Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodstock Chrysler

Woodstock , ON

4.7
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1304 Dundas Street

Woodstock , ON

N4S 7V9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

38 Reviews of Woodstock Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2021

"Do not care about their customers, dishonest and..."

- Set

Do not care about their customers, dishonest and disrespectful. Stay away. Got us excited about a new vehicle with some numbers, when it got serious. The numbers became very different, not willing to work with clients. Told to go elsewhere if we had better deals, absolutely did not want our business. Do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales representative
December 20, 2019

"I spoke with Ron at Woodstock Dodge. I am very unfamiliar..."

- connor

I spoke with Ron at Woodstock Dodge. I am very unfamiliar with new vehicle financing and was still treated with respect and wasn’t pressured to make a decision right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
December 09, 2019

"I bought a Dodge Caravan through Ron Roberts at Woodstock..."

- Moe

I bought a Dodge Caravan through Ron Roberts at Woodstock Chrysler, I have nothing but good things to say about the professionalism of Ron and the rest of the staff. Rey happy with my experience and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Roberts
December 09, 2019

"Awesome service and very friendly and are willing to work..."

- Curtis

Awesome service and very friendly and are willing to work with you then against you or give you things you don't need they helped me out a lot!! And still are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Roberts
December 08, 2019

"I bought a brand new dodge ram classic from Woodstock..."

- jeremy

I bought a brand new dodge ram classic from Woodstock Chrysler. Ron was a good sales man for a picky person like me. Great sense of humor and helpful in anyway he can. If you're in the market for a new truck. Ask for Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
December 07, 2019

"I recently purchased a brand new Ram 1500 from Ron at..."

- Todd’s Dogs

I recently purchased a brand new Ram 1500 from Ron at Woodstock Chrysler. Ron helped with locating the truck I wanted and arranged for the dealer trade. The truck was delivered ahead of schedule and as promised. Since my purchase the dealership has changed ownership and I look forward to seeing the improved changes. Would recommend Ron and Amanda at Woodstock Chrysler for your new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Amanda
December 06, 2019

"Had good service very helpful from amanda Jamie and ci..."

- Pwbenson

Had good service very helpful from amanda Jamie and ci all very pleasant and willing to hepout with any problems that came with buying a new car or truck Paul b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda jamie
December 06, 2019

"I dealt with Ron Roberts he was super informative, funny..."

- JamesthesoilguyJames

I dealt with Ron Roberts he was super informative, funny and knowledgeable in regards to all the vehicles on the lot as well as pop culture lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
December 05, 2019

"Ron went out of his way to try and accommodate all of my..."

- keishamennell

Ron went out of his way to try and accommodate all of my needs when it comes to a vehicle. Good service over here!! Always polite and friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
December 03, 2019

"relaxed atmosphere"

- Russ

I dealt with Amanda. She was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to buy. When my new vehicle was ready for pick up, she took the time to show me all the features and how they worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lichti
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results