Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woodland Toyota

Verdun, QC

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1000 Woodland Ave

Verdun, QC

H4H 1V9

Directions

10 Reviews of Woodland Toyota

Sort by
July 23, 2020

"went in 2018 at woodland and worked a superb deal on a..."

- marc

went in 2018 at woodland and worked a superb deal on a Rav4. now changing to a Tacoma and went with the same sale person, Maxim’s. he lent me is demo so I can test in my parking. no pressure, never. frankly, really cool :) would recommend and like i said, second car with him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxim’s Coutu
January 08, 2020

"unorganized, bad costumer relation. "

- Adriana

I went in for a recall repair and was told before making the appointment that the part is ordered for a smooth repair, and given a length of time of said repair. I arrived, left my car, and was called 15 minutes later telling me they have no part for the recall that THEY initiated. I wasted a morning, and I was given lame excuses. The manager hid cowardly behind his receptionist, yelling out commands to her instead of meeting me and taking responsibility . Jean- Marc Strati, the manager, very unfriendly. unprofessional and definitely not recommended by me to anyone. It's not the first time I have issues with this dealership. They are dishonest and cut corners. VERY disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean Marc Strati and Claudia, the receptionist. who did try her best. But with a manager like that , it's impossible.
February 06, 2019

"new car"

- david

i got excellent service from Anthony at Woodland Toyota i bought 2019 yaris iast thursday .The service was great and very friedly staff and heipful with the questiones that were need to be answerd.great job Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anthony
March 26, 2018

"The stole from me"

- Mike Hawk

These people will cheat you every which way possible. They never paid back my security deposit claiming the owner of the dealership was changed!? the manager is aggressive and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sale Manager
October 24, 2017

"Excellent "

- Vinay Kumar

Philipe the sales executive very helpful, got a good car, All the features were explained very well , the inventory of used cars is good and lots of choices!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philipe
July 28, 2017

"Optimale customer service: Merci Gilles Guautier"

- AHMED TOUBAL-SEGHIR

The service is efficient at my request with Gilles. What I retain most of all employees is their kindness and their human side with me as a customer. The quality / price ratio makes sense and not exaggerating my purchase. I would recommend Toyota Woodland to my loved ones.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilles Guautier
July 21, 2017

"Thank you Cory Theberge!"

- Patsquare

L'accueil, le personnel, tout est Wow!! Ils ont tout fait pour que je me sente à l'aise comme chez moi. Et respecter mon budget! Il y a un pont qui nous sépare, mais ça vaut le détour! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Theberge
October 17, 2016

"Excellent "

- Margit Kiss

We bought all of our cars from then. .They are friendly and professional. We are definitely going to go back for our next car without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the name
July 28, 2016

"Changements"

- Seb1983

On dirait que tout à changer, et pour le mieux. Tout est rafraîchi, tout est beau, les gens semblent plus heureux! WOW Je continuerai à venir chez vous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
July 23, 2013

"I went to the Woodland Toyota to do the oil change for my..."

- Ansonasky

I went to the Woodland Toyota to do the oil change for my Matrix on 22/07/2013. They did everything ok, but mixed the red coolant with the green coolant in my car. I googled, and not even one wed site told me it's a good thing they should do. The colour of coolant represents the addictive inside. Red and green together will creat extra acid to demage the engine. I went back to them, but they just told me "It's ok.There's nothing wrong. You just need to flush the coolant, and that's it.". So it's meaning they demaged cars to make money, right?!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
1
1 - 10 of 10 results