Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodchester INFINITI

Mississauga, ON

5.0
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2560 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Woodchester INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"Very helpful, patient, and professional team.My Rep..."

- gpearen

Very helpful, patient, and professional team. My Rep Edwin exceeded all of our expectations during the complete process. My first Infinity migrating from years with Nissan, and very impressed with the Q50, in RED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin and Peter
March 24, 2021

"I have always been very pleased with the service. I find..."

- Helen

I have always been very pleased with the service. I find my Service advisor knowledgeable. He recommends the appropriate maintenance service for my vehicle and I trust his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bujeya
March 16, 2021

"Excellent experience leasing a 2021 QX80 from..."

- RB

Excellent experience leasing a 2021 QX80 from Woodchester. Peter Liguori made the transaction easy and was a strong communicator throughout. Overall, will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Liguori, Agha Khan
March 09, 2021

"I always feel that I receive exceptional maintenance..."

- CBH

I always feel that I receive exceptional maintenance service from Ken B and Frank. They go the extra mile by checking what my car needs and give me options on timing and what services are needed or can wait. They explain my car's needs well, are easy to deal with, and will work around my schedule if it changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken B and Frank in Service Department
January 20, 2021

"they are helpful re appointment times and efficient. I am..."

- marie

they are helpful re appointment times and efficient. I am always asked "How long would you like to keep this car" before doing extensive repairs. I trust them to keep my old car working and looking good. I like the dealership too. clean and comfy when you have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken. B
December 01, 2020

"This is my 3rd QX50 which I got from Roman. professional..."

- walter

This is my 3rd QX50 which I got from Roman. professional help and advice in choosing the right car for my needs. Thank you for helping me get my beautiful QX50, Roman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Postepski
September 27, 2020

"I scheduled my appointment for service and secured a time..."

- aamato

I scheduled my appointment for service and secured a time in 2 days. Service advisors are always pleasant and professional. Very pleased with my service every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with Ken as my service advisor
September 04, 2020

"Amazing, Friendly people. I would definitely come back..."

- Shadi

Amazing, Friendly people. I would definitely come back for the fourth and fifth purchase. I highly recommend Woodchester for all your car needs New/Pre-Owned/used. Service. They have it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riham, Donie
August 31, 2020

"Just recently bought my 10th vehicle from Sid. Have been..."

- sbottone

Just recently bought my 10th vehicle from Sid. Have been dealing with him for almost 20yrs. He has understood my needs for a vehicle over the years, even when my need change as I went through each different stage of life. When looking for a vehicle, also look to develop loyalty with a brand, the sales and the service team. It goes a long way when replacing and servicing your vehicle. Sid (in sales), Peter (sales Mgr), and Ken (in service) are great to deal with at Woodchester Infiniti. Hats off boys, as your guys get an A++ in my books. I have always felt looked after and as part of the Infiniti family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Janakiram, Peter Liguori, and Donnie Fogarty
March 22, 2020

" My scheduled service"

- dealer rater

Very courteous and professional service, no pushing and no aggressive promotions. All my questions we’re properly and honestly answered. A good place to take care for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank - service manager
1
1 - 10 of 26 results