Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woodchester INFINITI

Mississauga, ON

4.7
34 Reviews

2560 Motorway Blvd

Mississauga, ON

L5L 1X3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Woodchester INFINITI

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"Sales associate Ankur has been great since my first car..."

- p_cooper

Sales associate Ankur has been great since my first car lease a few years ago. Same with Frank and the team in the shop. Would recommend dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankur, Frank
July 16, 2021

"Customer care and attention to detail on my Infinity and..."

- Barry, Mississauga

Customer care and attention to detail on my Infinity and my daughters Infinity is exceptional. Special shout-out to Ken and Norbert for their commitment to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Norbert
June 28, 2021

"I’m very impressed and happy with the services I received..."

- adookombol

I’m very impressed and happy with the services I received since my first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman, Jennifer
May 30, 2021

"Only used it for vehicle service. Efficient, friendly..."

- Olga Cook

Only used it for vehicle service. Efficient, friendly staff. Very reliable and easy to schedule an appointment. If I leave a phone message, they call be right back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Service Consultant
May 19, 2021

"Excellent service from first contact to delivery...."

- Sam

Excellent service from first contact to delivery. Extremely satisfied that I was able to do most of the paperwork online. Timely delivery and great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana
April 27, 2021

"I have been taking my vehicle to this dealer for almost..."

- Olga Cook

I have been taking my vehicle to this dealer for almost 15 years. I trust their work and find their service consultants competent and very helpful. I will probably need a new vehicle in the near future, but as long as this one continues to perform and meet my needs, I intend to keep it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Service Consultant
April 21, 2021

"Frank is a total professional and provides high level..."

- Patricia

Frank is a total professional and provides high level customer service and satisfaction. He never disappoints. Always a great experience when I take my car in for service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
April 18, 2021

"I been going to Woodchester Infiniti for 7 years and..."

- Bruce

I been going to Woodchester Infiniti for 7 years and always had Poor service. This time Tried to call 12 times in 45 mins. to discuss upcoming service and no one answers the phone. Left 2 messages, only after complaining to Nisan did some one call me back. They offer a free multi point inspection, the battery terminals are completely corroded. they didn't top up the washer fluid,what else do they ignore?? Over Priced and poor quality of service. Ken was Certainly Not Friendly when my wife arrived. Frank was short and did not apologize for not answering the phone, used the excuse of Covid 19 for their lack of Customer service. Seems a lot of people use that excuse for not doing their job. I expect better customer service from Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Ken
April 11, 2021

"Very helpful, patient, and professional team.My Rep..."

- gpearen

Very helpful, patient, and professional team. My Rep Edwin exceeded all of our expectations during the complete process. My first Infinity migrating from years with Nissan, and very impressed with the Q50, in RED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin and Peter
March 24, 2021

"I have always been very pleased with the service. I find..."

- Helen

I have always been very pleased with the service. I find my Service advisor knowledgeable. He recommends the appropriate maintenance service for my vehicle and I trust his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bujeya
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results