Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Woodchester INFINITI

4.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

2560 Motorway Blvd , Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1X3 Directions
Sales: (905) 820-4545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Woodchester INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Agha's Awesome"

- Ray

This was our first experience with Infinity and we couldn't have been more pleased. We purchased a 2019 QX50, and not only did we love the car, but Agha's light and friendly attitude made the experience so much more enjoyable. He took the time to listen, and then to educate us on the options. It's been a couple of weeks since the purchase, and we have not had any doubts about our decision. The post delivery followup has been stellar also - we can't wait to work with the service team. Thanks, all. Jacqueline and Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agha, Debbie
August 21, 2019

"Thank You Agha"

- Sabra Stephens

I have been a Woodchester Infiniti customer since 2006. Although the quality of the vehicle speaks for itself, what makes Woodchester stand out for me is the thoughtfulness and courtesy that has always been displayed to me and my Mom. My sincere thanks to Agha and the entire Woodchester team for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agha
May 26, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- JOHN DIMOVSKI

I bought a new 2019 QX50 at Woodchester Infiniti and had a great experience. I was not convinced I was going to buy an Infiniti and the sales person Subhaan Hussain asked for an opportunity to convince me and he sure did. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He made both my wife and I feel comfortable and answered every question and outlined the benefits of driving an Infiniti vehicle. Subhaan was a pleasure to deal with. If you are in the market, check out Woodchester Infiniti and ask for Subhaan Hussain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Subhaan Hussain
May 14, 2019

"Dusan is the best!"

- Tom L

I had my vehicle in recently to switch over to my summer tires and Dusan in service provided outstanding customer service! I would highly recommend the Woodchester team for all your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusan and Donie
May 02, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Danny D

I have been in a long-term customer for over eight years and Agha my sales rep is one of the finest in the business. Thank you Agha Yarkhan for helping us with our vehicle needs over these years. We look forward to our newly purchased vehicle the QX 50 and all it has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agha Yarkhan
November 09, 2018

"Poor Service"

- Longtime Loyal customer

I have been a loyal customer and over many years had numerous Cars both Nissan and Infinity. Sad to see a dealership have a good sales group but A terrible service group. Beware even the GM of the dealership knows that they have services issues. I have moved my business elsewhere even though it take me 20 minutes to get there. Can’t imagine how Infimity CANADA puts up with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner and GM
July 23, 2018

"Honest and fast"

- Tm911

I've been a customer for a few years now for my 2010 fx35. Service advisor Ken is top notch. He is friendly and he recommends what needs to be done for your vehicle without being pressured. My FX is the best vehicle I've ever owned, it has 180000km in it and feels like and drives like when I first got it.i would highly recommend this readership and Ken as a service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken. Service advisor
June 01, 2018

"Brakes on Q60s after 22000 km"

- Tom112

Brought my car in to service and was told all 4 of my pads were at 3 mm and needed changing. I told them this is too soon and there had to be something defective. They insisted this was correct so I had the brakes changed, at the end of the day when I picked up my car I asked one of the mechanics for the pads as I wanted to file a complaint with Infiniti Cånädà, I was surprised to find only one of the front pads showed excessive wear and all the rest were fine. The dealership charged me for all 4 brakes to be changed. This was terrible service. I have bought 5 cars from them, never again with this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealt with service advisor
Jun 06, 2018 -

Tom112 responded

So I told service advisor I would come in Tuesday to discuss the issue with Mechanic, when I get there the service advisor is on lunch at 3:30 in afternoon, and mechanic and service manager are changing the facts to cover their xxxxx. Terrible experience and terrible dealership. Do not go here for anything.

May 02, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- Loren

Woodchester Infiniti has a service centre that is unequalled in my opinion. The staff are professional, courteous, friendly, very helpful and always try to make your experience positive. The area itself is state of the art and going there is always a pleasure. I usually look for service advisor Ken Bujeya to book me in. His knowledge and customer service skills are the best and I trust him totally. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Bujeya
April 23, 2018

"Fastest service of Infiniti."

- Electrosa

I would like to thank to thank to Wootchaster Infiniti to provide me their fastest service with their best quality. But I didn’t see next service sticker on my windshield? Forgotten? Please be advised! Thanks, Cengiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/C
1
1 - 10 of 15 results