Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodbine Nissan

Etobicoke, ON

1.8
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25 Vice Regent Blvd

Etobicoke, ON

M9W 6N2

Directions

11 Reviews of Woodbine Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2021

"Took my pathfinder this morning to woodbine nissan, due..."

- Lucinda

Took my pathfinder this morning to woodbine nissan, due to a clanking noise coming from the front right wheel, my friend had told me that most likely was a bearing, after waiting for an hour and half this "mechanic" came to meet me on the waiting room to let me know that he had taken my car for a drive and couldn't ear anything I'm guessing because it would be a warranty issue... thank God the service techs at 401/DIXIE NISSAN are not DEAF and 1 hour after I left my car there I got an email letting me know my car had been repaired and ready for pick up at no charge. DO NOT SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE THERE, unless you want stress added to your life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They know who they are
February 27, 2021

"These guys are the worst! Do not believe anything they..."

- Car2Go

These guys are the worst! Do not believe anything they say - they are full of it. I would rather pay more money and buy from someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sizar
October 26, 2020

"I am tired of all the haggling and unethical tricks that..."

- Angry bird

I am tired of all the haggling and unethical tricks that dealers play so I decided to let dealers compete for my deal rather than haggling. I asked for the ultimate best price that dealers can offer and Pearce sent me the best and fair price at the very first beginning. He patiently answered my questions regarding the quote and the quote is super clear without any hidden fees (eg. some includes add-on protection packages in the DOD fees). I also deal with Hailey with the finance part and she is very helpful and ethical. She even offered winter tires change without charge. During pick-up, Victoria also patiently explained the car in detail. Thanks for such a pleasant car purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pearce, Hailey, Victoria
August 19, 2020

"They have the Dealership at 60 Queens Plate..."

- Nancy

They have the Dealership at 60 Queens Plate Drive Etobicoke, ON M9W-OC7 and they make false promises while selling the car. Do not buy the car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Spanopulos
August 07, 2020

"Nissan Woodbine,Sales manager threatens to sue me"

- apasinato

Sales manager threaten to sue me because i decided i was not happy with the vehicle,I put a deposit of $1000.00 which i was willing to part with but no that wasn't good enough for him and he threatened to sue me if i didn't complete the deal with him. I will never deal with Nissan again its over.I was forced into buying this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter ,sale manager
July 17, 2020

"SALES are Liars and Cheaters Worst Dealer!!!!!"

- nick

Service department is the only door that is safe to walk into!!! Service has many experienced people and no issues. Sales on the other hand is a set of liars and cheats that never do what they say. Never return emails or calls, lie completely about free oil changes for life even after they promised them, business manager calls me a liar....the customer!!!!! Bought my 2018 Armada used from them and never again. Bought my wifes Rogue after that and not from Woodbine!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pearce, Tom
July 01, 2018

"Car is still under warranty and they refuse to replace my sh"

- Shocked on warranty

I went for a safety and it didn't pass because of 3 shocks are leaking. I went twice to woodbine and they called me a lier. And I seen it with my own eyes that 3 out of 4 shocks are leaking. Woodbine said it's from the rust proof that was sprayed over 2 years. I had 2 different companies that have nothing to gain and nothing to loose but the car is still under warranty .woodbine was going to do a safety on my car for over $156.00 and pass the safety with 3 leaking shocks. I will be reporting this to Media. Facebook and of course friends and family. Never buy a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 12, 2018

"Melody is a profesional sales person. she was of great help "

- dave

Be of the sales person, she is a professional. after the purchase and on receiving the vehicle she made sure that we understand the vehicle thoroughly. she made sure we were comfortable before we leave. Thanks Melony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melody qian
April 26, 2018

"Dishonesty"

- Aboshosha84

My experience with this place was VERY Disappointing. I was leasing Nissan Rogue 2015 and few months before my lease ends, I approached Woodbine Nissan to return my Rogue and finance a 2015 Pathfinder. Although, they gave me a good deal on the pathfinder, only after I signed the papers and got the new key, they told me that there will be a hefty fee for early returning my Rogue. The rogue has 5 months remaining in the lease, and they said Nissan would charge me the full five months + 500$ penalty. No one told me anything about this, until I signed for the new car. What a SCAM and a stupid sales TRICK. I am really disappointed and DO NOT recommend doing business with these guys. I was a really loyal customer and referred them to at least five friends, now I am really sad I did !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not like mentioning names unless I am 100% sure about the intention of screwing me up like this
October 20, 2017

"STAY AWAY FROM CHEATERS BILL XU AND GORDON WRIGHT"

- Riya

STOP and HIT FILTER and read their NEGATIVE reviews because they speak the truth about this dealership. I want to warn people about this place. READ ON. Stay way away from Bill Xu (Product Advisor ) and Gordon Wright (Marketing Manager) they are BIG LIARS. I approached Woodbine Nissan to buy Nissan Pathfinder S trim.After exchanging few email I received confirmation from Bill Xu that vehicle is available and can be delivered in 2-3 days (Inventory from website also shows vehicle is available).I book an appointment with Bill Xu to test drive the vehicle and after arriving at Woodbine Nissan Bill Xu started talking about Nissan Murano (that sounds odd to me because I never mentioned about Murano) and I told him I'm only interested in Pathfinder, not Murano.I have been told to wait in the waiting room and after half n hours Bill Xu came to me and said "Pathfinder is ready for test drive" and I was about to enter the vehicle for test drive I notice that it's not the trim I'm looking for and told Bill Xu that I'm only in interested in S trim not any other Trim then he said me to wait again .Bill Xu was running around like a " CHICKEN" going up/down, right/left, confuse and finally came to me said Nissan Pathfinder S trim is ready for a test run.I test run the vehicle and I asked bill Xu repeatedly whether the vehicle is 2017 or 2018 and he keeps confirming it is 2017. After a test run, I went along with Bill Xu to his office to work on the number and he told me to wait again and will talk to his liar manager Gordon Wright.After half n hour, both Bill Xu and Gordon Wright came to me with numbers and forced me to buy the vehicle (which they don't have even in stock, though showing on the website that they have and their whole intention was to convince me for another vehicle). I took a quote and left the place. In the evening Bill Xu called and told me that they don't have 2017 in stock, in fact, it is not available anywhere in Canada and the vehicle they gave me for a test drive was 2018. I was like shocked and on top of that the quote they gave me was of Murano not of Pathfinder(Earlier I overlook the quote and didn't see it is written Murano on top left as I was in hurry) means I was just being fooled by these people for 2 hours for the vehicle which they knew they don't have in stock. I'm like what the heck...Seriously??? This is unbelievable. Woodbine Nissan website still shows vehicle is available but in actual its not available in whole Canada Just a warning for everyone NEVER TRUST THEIR WORDS, THEIR WEBSITES, They are Liars, DON'T GET FOOLED WITH THEIR TALKS AND ALWAYS CHECK PROPERLY THE DOCUMENT OR QUOTE THEY GIVE YOU, U NEVER KNOW YOU ARE ASKING FOR ONE VEHICLE THEY GIVE YOU A QUOTE FOR ANOTHER VEHICLE OR MIGHT SELL YOU AN ANOTHER VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BILL XU AND GORDON WRIGHT
1
1 - 10 of 11 results