Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wood Motors Ford

Fredericton, NB

4.8
50 Reviews

880 Prospect St

Fredericton, NB

E3B 5E3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

50 Reviews of Wood Motors Ford

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"Always the best service and sales enjoy going there even..."

- Woodywagon1965r

Always the best service and sales enjoy going there even if just for a visit honest and trustworthy beyond a doubt would highly recommend to all family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben in sales Anna in service
June 23, 2021

"Friendly, efficient, welcoming, accommodating and a..."

- Michael.berry

Friendly, efficient, welcoming, accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. From service to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Lemieux, Dustin Haines
June 23, 2021

"It was an excellent buying experience with Wood Motors...."

- Don

It was an excellent buying experience with Wood Motors. They found us the right vehicle with the options we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Brewer
June 18, 2021

"They are always friendly and courteous and helpful with..."

- keithflinn13

They are always friendly and courteous and helpful with anything I requested , clean and well organized facilities. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle or service on the one they have

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Lemieux
June 07, 2021

"Regular service appointment. In and out without any..."

- Sachar

Regular service appointment. In and out without any issues. I like getting reminder calls and texts. This is my thirds vehicle from Wood Motors. Customer service has always been good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 24, 2021

"Choosing Wood Motors for me is like working with family...."

- Mrsjocelyn1

Choosing Wood Motors for me is like working with family. EXCELLENT customer service. And when I told Bobbie Lemieux what I was looking for he fit me in a truck that was perfect for ME! I will always go back for future vehicle purchases and recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbie Lemieux
May 19, 2021

"Was very pleased with the Friendly Hassle free service...."

- patg

Was very pleased with the Friendly Hassle free service. I am very pleased with the Ford Ranger, looking forward to all future experiences with Wood Motors...Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Brewer
May 18, 2021

"I work for a huge company and service goes a long way . I..."

- Steven.Harquail

I work for a huge company and service goes a long way . I found the service very slow I mean slow they definitely have to improve or I will never be back I promise. I took my van in to get the winter tires off and the summer put on my appointment was for 2:00 and I was 10 minutes early they never finished my vehicle tell 4:20 I was pissed they where changing 4 tires not a motor come on people get it together!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
May 14, 2021

"We have dealt with Blair Brewer several times for the..."

- Tobie.Peabody

We have dealt with Blair Brewer several times for the purchase of multiple family members vehicles. His approach of always being calm, and non-aggressive is greatly appreciated when making these decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Brewer
May 11, 2021

"The process was easy and stress less, the salesperson..."

- Selc

The process was easy and stress less, the salesperson Bobby Lemieux was great to deal with and a great source of information. I will be back to deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Lemieux, Dustin Haines
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results