Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wood Motors Ford

Fredericton, NB

4.8
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

880 Prospect St

Fredericton, NB

E3B 5E3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Wood Motors Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Excellent service from the moment I walked through the..."

- Erds

Excellent service from the moment I walked through the doors to driving off the lot. Couldn’t find a more helpful and humorous sales rep. Thanks Bobby and Wood Motors for a great deal, great truck and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Lemieux
February 19, 2021

"Pleased to get the vehicle in quickly; wiper arm ordered..."

- Don

Pleased to get the vehicle in quickly; wiper arm ordered and replaced the next day. Good spacing in waiting room. Was done under an hour on both back to back visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
January 21, 2021

"Sales agent was very good. Price was reasonable. Quality..."

- cc_pitts

Sales agent was very good. Price was reasonable. Quality of construction is not as good as it was on my last ford. Please don’t make this survey so you tell me the minimum amount of words I have to enter. I prefer to make the comments I choose wether short or long winded. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
January 19, 2021

"Timely & excellent service I got same day response for..."

- I Bettle

Timely & excellent service I got same day response for car repair for my car that was out of service. No cost because of warranty terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
January 12, 2021

"Great service. Mechanic did a great job. Team was..."

- Jenniferjeremy2012

Great service. Mechanic did a great job. Team was pleasant to deal with. Car was in and out quickly. All was done with no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Beaver
May 09, 2020

"Exceptional service! Never experienced better. I’ve..."

- stephen.burgess

Exceptional service! Never experienced better. I’ve purchased two vehicles from Wood Motors Ford and will not be going anywhere else in the future. Would recommend Wood Motors to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Lemieux
January 30, 2020

"This was not the first time I trusted Bobby Lemeaux to..."

- RTheriault

This was not the first time I trusted Bobby Lemeaux to put me in a vehicle I would be happy with, after leaving the lot. Once again he didn’t let me down. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment than I received from Bobby and the other Wood Motors staff I had the pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Lemeaux
January 05, 2020

"We did all our negotiating and dealing with Bobby Lemieux..."

- ekhowse

We did all our negotiating and dealing with Bobby Lemieux by phone and text as we were in Newfoundland at the time. When we arrived at Wood Motors to pick up our new Ford Escape we were meet at the front door by Bobby and the deal was seamless. Now that we have moved to Fredericton I look forward to dealing with this dealership more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Lemieux
January 05, 2020

"We bought our new truck for a second time from Bobby..."

- Seymour3

We bought our new truck for a second time from Bobby Lemieux, he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful , especially on a Friday actuations 5 pm, he explained everything and we never felt rushed! Well done Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Lemieux
January 05, 2020

"We dealt with Bobby Lemieux when we bought our Escape and..."

- Gary Charters

We dealt with Bobby Lemieux when we bought our Escape and are looking forward to returning for our next purchase!! Wood Motors Service also looks after our purchase quickly and professionally! Thanks Bobby and The Service Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Lemieux
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results