Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Windsor Honda

Windsor, ON

5.0
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7180 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Windsor Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2021

"My experience with this dealership was amazing the staff..."

- Maria k

My experience with this dealership was amazing the staff provided great customer service Nancy wang gave me great options and a great deal with my civic Megan was very informative gave me options when it come to my purchase I don’t want to forget Cole who gave step by step information how to get comfortable with all the gadgets in my new car. Thanks guys You are the best 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy,Megan and Cole
July 13, 2020

"Honda Accord Purchase"

- theerammer

Just bought our 1st Honda, an Accord Hybrid Touring Model- fully loaded. Love all the safety features so necessary for us senior drivers. Everyone we dealt with were very friendly.and patient explaining all the car's features. We obviously have not had to use the service department yet; but, feel confident we will be treated as well as we were from the purchasing team at Windsor Honda. Bob & Judy Munro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Triembacher, John Schneider, Megan Sider, Cole who doesa deliveries
March 16, 2020

"We can say that this was the best experience we had in..."

- pajak.gonzalez

We can say that this was the best experience we had in any Dealership around. Bob L. (sales rep),was wonderful and very helpful and made our decision to purchase EASY AND STRESS-FREE. Thank you Bob for all your help.Also thank you to Megan S. Windsor Honda delivered Our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob L. And Meghan S.
February 19, 2020

"Thanks, Denise"

- Nancy

I dealt with Denise in service. I brought my car back when I heard a noise a week or so after service. She listened and had the vehicle checked out for me. My concerns were assuaged after the technicians solved the problem that day. Thanks for a quick resolution! Great service at Windsor Honda! Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
October 22, 2019

"Excellent service from Denise"

- Doug

Denise was just excellent to work with. Assured me that the problem was not as serious as I expected.Just great...will be back again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
denise
October 10, 2019

"Great first car buying experience!"

- Melanie

I went to Windsor Honda to purchase my first new car just this week and couldn't have asked for a better experience! Everyone there was so lovely and truly made this experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cipparone and Meaghan Sider
August 17, 2019

"Great people to work with. "

- Eric519

Made the first experience an easy one. Everyone is easy to get along with and are willing to hear you out an put themselves in your shoes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Maryann
December 28, 2018

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- Kelly

Our experience at Windsor Honda went above and beyond our expectations. The staff that we dealt with far exceeded customer service standards. It is an incredibly welcoming, no pressure atmosphere, with extremely flexible team members who are willing to give 110 percent to make sure your car buying experience is phenominal. We are unquestionably customers for life. I have to give an extra shout out to John Schneider who took us out for our test drive, John Militec who helped us into our new, Mark Triembacher who seized an opportunity to get us into our new vehicle much sooner than we expected and Karen Conti who got the financial paper work taken care of with the patience of a saint. Best dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schneider, John Militec, Mark Triembacher, Karen Conti
December 20, 2018

"Love Windsor Honda!"

- Happy Honda Civic Repeat Customer

I started buying Honda Civics back in 2012 from Windsor Honda. It's the first car that I can honestly say fit me like a glove and the staff at Windsor Honda is magnificent! They always go above and beyond! I loved my 2012 Civic so much that I upgraded 2 years later to a 2014 Civic. I literally called my sales agent and said I'll take a blue one. Everything I hoped would be upgraded was. 2 years after that, I went in to have my car detailed and the van driver asked why so I told him I wanted it to look brand new. He asked if I had seen the new Civics....I hadn't. So I looked...and bought the new one that very day. It was literally light years away from the previous one. This time I bought a Titanium Honda Civic. I received so many compliments on that vehicle. All throughout the 2 years I had it. My son is turning 18 in 3 years so I asked him what colour of car he likes best...because I'm passing the Honda torch onto him in 3 years. He said Titanium. So....I now have a brand new car that looks identical to my last Honda Civic! It's even more comfortable and the subtle new features are a welcome change from the last. There's a bit of cognitive dissonance getting behind the wheel of a brand new vehicle that looks just like the former one. But what a joy to drive! Thank you Honda!! I can't wait to see my 5th Civic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole staff is excellent! Sales, Service, Reception, Management
September 26, 2018

"Service work"

- Unhappy

My Honda was towed into the dealer for repairs. The car was a Hybrid and would run but not move. The dealership decided that it was the small batttery that had to be replaced, which made no sense, because the car would start and run but would not move. Almost $400 later for the diagnostic and repair they said the car was good to go. Less than a week later the car was on the side of the road with the same problem. The car had to be towed in again and the dealership charged for another diagnostic to tell us that the IMA battery was gone and would cost $5,400 to replace. The IMA batter did not go in one week and was the problem the first time that it was taken in. They still charged for another diagnostic and refused to refund any of the cost of the original repair which was not clearly not the problem. The diagnostic should have been run again before the car ever left the garage and it would have showed that the problem was the IMA instead of sending my son who is a university student back on the road. Including the Civic I own three Honda's between myself and my business, and have never been treated so poorly. Find another Honda dealer to purchase from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
1
1 - 10 of 26 results