Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Windsor Honda

Windsor, ON

4.9
28 Reviews

7180 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of Windsor Honda

Sort by
May 10, 2021

"It was a wonderful experience to deal with Nancy W..."

- chrissygetty

It was a wonderful experience to deal with Nancy W (sales) she was very honest and informative about the Honda Civic Touring I was looking at. Nancy and Meaghan (financial service manager) made it easy for me, not to free pressured and to be at ease purchasing my 2017 Honda Civic. It was nice to be working with the ladies. I couldn’t have asked for a better price for the car I bought! Cole was great in showing me the wonderful features in the car and how the worked. They got a great staff at Windsor Honda. As I first time customer, I’m a happy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy, Meaghan, Cole
April 28, 2021

"The people are friendly courteous and polite. Quick..."

- John

The people are friendly courteous and polite. Quick service. The only problem I have is when they tell you that they find other things that you may want to have your car fixed. In my case it was B Service $265, Brake fluid $130, and Coolant Radiator $169. I can tell you that watching Youtube you can do the Brake fluid easily with 2 people and do the cooland radiator easily too.... so why charge so much for a simple job? Both can be done in under 30min so I found it excessive expensive for what they ask. As for the B Service guess I can shop around for the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No clue
January 12, 2021

"My experience with this dealership was amazing the staff..."

- Maria k

My experience with this dealership was amazing the staff provided great customer service Nancy wang gave me great options and a great deal with my civic Megan was very informative gave me options when it come to my purchase I don’t want to forget Cole who gave step by step information how to get comfortable with all the gadgets in my new car. Thanks guys You are the best 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy,Megan and Cole
July 13, 2020

"Honda Accord Purchase"

- theerammer

Just bought our 1st Honda, an Accord Hybrid Touring Model- fully loaded. Love all the safety features so necessary for us senior drivers. Everyone we dealt with were very friendly.and patient explaining all the car's features. We obviously have not had to use the service department yet; but, feel confident we will be treated as well as we were from the purchasing team at Windsor Honda. Bob & Judy Munro.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Triembacher, John Schneider, Megan Sider, Cole who doesa deliveries
March 16, 2020

"We can say that this was the best experience we had in..."

- pajak.gonzalez

We can say that this was the best experience we had in any Dealership around. Bob L. (sales rep),was wonderful and very helpful and made our decision to purchase EASY AND STRESS-FREE. Thank you Bob for all your help.Also thank you to Megan S. Windsor Honda delivered Our expectations!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob L. And Meghan S.
February 19, 2020

"Thanks, Denise"

- Nancy

I dealt with Denise in service. I brought my car back when I heard a noise a week or so after service. She listened and had the vehicle checked out for me. My concerns were assuaged after the technicians solved the problem that day. Thanks for a quick resolution! Great service at Windsor Honda! Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
October 22, 2019

"Excellent service from Denise"

- Doug

Denise was just excellent to work with. Assured me that the problem was not as serious as I expected.Just great...will be back again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
denise
October 10, 2019

"Great first car buying experience!"

- Melanie

I went to Windsor Honda to purchase my first new car just this week and couldn't have asked for a better experience! Everyone there was so lovely and truly made this experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cipparone and Meaghan Sider
August 17, 2019

"Great people to work with. "

- Eric519

Made the first experience an easy one. Everyone is easy to get along with and are willing to hear you out an put themselves in your shoes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Maryann
December 28, 2018

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- Kelly

Our experience at Windsor Honda went above and beyond our expectations. The staff that we dealt with far exceeded customer service standards. It is an incredibly welcoming, no pressure atmosphere, with extremely flexible team members who are willing to give 110 percent to make sure your car buying experience is phenominal. We are unquestionably customers for life. I have to give an extra shout out to John Schneider who took us out for our test drive, John Militec who helped us into our new, Mark Triembacher who seized an opportunity to get us into our new vehicle much sooner than we expected and Karen Conti who got the financial paper work taken care of with the patience of a saint. Best dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schneider, John Militec, Mark Triembacher, Karen Conti
1
1 - 10 of 28 results