Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wills Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

337 Main St E, Grimsby, Ontario L3M 5N9 Directions
Sales: (905) 309-3356

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Wills Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"I always get great service and have used them for over 20 ye"

- Lesley

I was disappointed that I had to pay $125 for a update on my car, when it was from the manufacturer. My 2016 Malibu Is not under warranty any longer and it was as unexpected expense. Other than that I am happy with my experience with wills chev in grimsby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim,
August 13, 2019

"Great service, and trustworthy, and professional "

- Sandy's Tahoe

Great quick friendly service. Had to have some warranty work with a ,$200 deductable. But found out service and part was less than warranty deductable so was only charged the lesser amount. What a great honest surprise!! Thanks John and Wills Chev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 08, 2019

"Outstanding."

- Mark

My experience included exceptionally Polite and highly efficient staff members at the Wills dealership in Grimsby, Ontario. It was worth the drive from Toronto to Grimsby as my experience with auto service in larger urban centres to be less than favourable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure, but the service name must be on file.
August 02, 2019

"Fast and friendly"

- jhamm58

Met promptly by the service manager, was scheduled for a free oil change. Was informed that there was also a recall on my vehicle which they said they would deal with at this time. I was getting back into my vehicle 40 minutes later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 01, 2019

"Always great"

- Greg

Purchased the used truck there 2 years ago and had it back for routine maintenance , service and new tires. Never had an issue. Good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
August 01, 2019

"Great Service"

- stan

Great service. Pleasant customer waiting room & refreshments. Service completed in a reasonable time frame & employees were friendly & made sure they communicated everything with me. Very pleased with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
??cant remember name
April 11, 2019

"First class"

- C,Nethercut

I have dealt with other GM dealers since my first car in 1961 and must say this was my best experience yet. Hats off to the staff at Wills with special thanks to Roy Bourne for his assistance, You can be surw we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bourne
April 09, 2019

"Oil change and Tire Change"

- Glider37

Joe Smiley like after me every time I bring my vehicles in for service. This service on my Cadillzce was done in less than 1/2 a day. Outstanding! Check him and his team out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smiley
April 05, 2019

"Fast and friendly service"

- Archdeacon Val

Whenever I call for service I have never had a long wait and while in the dealership everyone is warm and friendly. Have recommended dealership to others and will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and John
March 31, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Fred2018

Dan was very helpful in our quest to purchase a new vehicle and let us try several trucks until we picked the final one. He is very freindly, professional and it was a great buying experience and we most certainly would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Strickland
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results