Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wills Chevrolet Buick GMC

Grimsby, ON

4.7
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

337 Main St E

Grimsby, ON

L3M 5N9

Directions

106 Reviews of Wills Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Always a pleasure to work with John on sorting out my..."

- allisonbeckett

Always a pleasure to work with John on sorting out my Spark. I was sad to learn that John has decided to pursue other endeavours. I wish him great success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Koch
March 03, 2021

"Darren was our representative and he did an amazing job...."

- Jbprince75

Darren was our representative and he did an amazing job. Put us at ease right away, and gave us a great deal. Kept us up to date and was very personable. Thanks again Darren!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
February 27, 2021

"Wills had the exact car I was looking for I drove from..."

- Lorraine.lamswood

Wills had the exact car I was looking for I drove from Ajax to Grimsby to test drive it.Roy went over all the financial facts I signed the papers and a few days later Roy delivered my car to my house,just like their ad says. I couldn’t be happier with my car or the service I received.I would also like to mention Rachael who helped me with the paper work .would definately recommend Wills and Roy to anyone looking for a car.just wish they were closer to Ajax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy bourne
February 26, 2021

"The teams at wills was amazing to work with. They went..."

- Walters Family

The teams at wills was amazing to work with. They went above and beyond to get me into the truck I wanted. The service and experience was quick and really easy. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Heczko
February 26, 2021

"Simple and hassle free purchase! Paperwork was seamless..."

- SC

Simple and hassle free purchase! Paperwork was seamless and it was a quick transaction. David helped me select the perfect vehicle for me and swiftly provided payments for various models. I love my new Chevy Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Poljanowski
February 26, 2021

"Purchased our second vehicle from Wills and they where..."

- jason.heczko

Purchased our second vehicle from Wills and they where delight to work with. Thanks again Steve Heczko and the whole Wills Chevrolet Buick GMC TEAM, keep up the great work and workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve heczko
February 22, 2021

"Thank you for your excellent service as always. I came in..."

- Maryanne

Thank you for your excellent service as always. I came in a rush at the end of the day and the team was able to accommodate me. MUCH APPRECIATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
February 18, 2021

"Timely service without delay. Able to get me in same day..."

- Mark

Timely service without delay. Able to get me in same day I called. Called as soon a service done Friendly start to finish. Than k you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 16, 2021

"In love with my car, couldn’t of asked for a better..."

- Samantha G

In love with my car, couldn’t of asked for a better purchase! Dave was great and very helpful! Overall great experience and would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave P
February 15, 2021

"This was the quickest I’ve ever purchased a vehicle, one..."

- Carol Bevacqua

This was the quickest I’ve ever purchased a vehicle, one hour, wow. A big shout out to Roy for his amazing customer service with selling me my vehicle and to Ashley for a quick financing inquiring. Thank you for a great and hassle free experience Roy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy and Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results