Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wills Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7

84 Lifetime Reviews

337 Main St E, Grimsby, Ontario L3M 5N9 Directions
Call (905) 309-3356

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Wills Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2020

"My experience visiting Wills for my volt is as always..."

- apomurchu

My experience visiting Wills for my volt is as always pleasant, customer focused and down to business. I am very satisfied with my customer experience and have no hesitation in recommending Wills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in service.
February 15, 2020

"Friendly service"

- dgoodall

Very pleased with the vehicle that I purchased. Low mileage and a decent price for the options on the Encore. Trade in value could have been better but what can be do?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Poljanowski
February 13, 2020

"The salesperson, Roy Bourne was very courteous and..."

- roymoffat107

The salesperson, Roy Bourne was very courteous and helpful. He went over the various options available to us. He helped us with exiting our lease and found the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bourne
February 08, 2020

"Very pleased with the purchase process, service and, most..."

- starboardstroke

Very pleased with the purchase process, service and, most importantly, attention to detail. I recommend you work with Wills as you won’t be disappointed! Thanks to Darren Gibson and his team for the effort and making the transition into a new vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley & Darren
February 08, 2020

"Always great service! The staff is efficient and..."

- R Walton

Always great service! The staff is efficient and friendly, and I can always count on straight answers and a quick turnaround. I highly recommend Wills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
January 25, 2020

"I am always pleased with the service department at..."

- john681

I am always pleased with the service department at Will’s. They look after things really well. Job was well done and I was looked after while the work was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smiley
January 11, 2020

"I have dealt with Gloria in your parts department many..."

- jarvisdebm

I have dealt with Gloria in your parts department many times- she is amazing- very kind and helpful. She was able to jimmy my key fob back together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria
January 07, 2020

"Oil Change "

- Bob Kerr

Excellent service and the car was ready while I waited. i have dealt with Wills for over 20 years - Originally dealing with Tom Wills the former owner and all his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 22, 2019

"Top notch service every time!!! When you own a world..."

- HorsePowered

Top notch service every time!!! When you own a world class truck, you use world class service. Thank you WILLS, for always providing the best and most professional service around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure at the moment
December 11, 2019

"My service appointment was booked for 1 pm. My truck..."

- rgallburlington

My service appointment was booked for 1 pm. My truck went in at 1 pm. I was told the work would take 1 hour. It was completed properly in 50 minutes Very polite and professional people I would highly recommend Wills and that is where I will keep going for any service required on my GMC 2018 Sierra Gerald Gallandt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results