Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wills Chevrolet Buick GMC

Grimsby, ON

4.8
111 Reviews

337 Main St E

Grimsby, ON

L3M 5N9

Directions

111 Reviews of Wills Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
July 18, 2021

"Prompt service and very informative on helping with the..."

- Jer

Prompt service and very informative on helping with the problem I had with my GMC Sierra and fixing the few issues I had with my pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 16, 2021

"Exceed me expectations . Will be back soon thanks. Liked..."

- S.warrick

Exceed me expectations . Will be back soon thanks. Liked the fact I was able to wait for my car opposed to take a cab home for 20 mins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J smiley
July 16, 2021

"We had a good experience working with Dave. We weren't..."

- Kerry Horncastle

We had a good experience working with Dave. We weren't the easiest customers to work with and he made it so easy for us to make a good decision. We kept changing our mind on what we wanted and he just wanted to make sure we drove out of there satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 10, 2021

"As always the best service anywhere. Dealing with Joe..."

- lesleyh123

As always the best service anywhere. Dealing with Joe Smiley is a pleasure every time. Wills has my business for life because of guys like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smiley
April 30, 2021

"Joe was very helpful and always great to deal with thanks..."

- coop_46

Joe was very helpful and always great to deal with thanks again appreciate your service. Looking forward to seeing you again for my next service Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 05, 2021

"Always a pleasure to work with John on sorting out my..."

- allisonbeckett

Always a pleasure to work with John on sorting out my Spark. I was sad to learn that John has decided to pursue other endeavours. I wish him great success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Koch
March 03, 2021

"Darren was our representative and he did an amazing job...."

- Jbprince75

Darren was our representative and he did an amazing job. Put us at ease right away, and gave us a great deal. Kept us up to date and was very personable. Thanks again Darren!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
February 27, 2021

"Wills had the exact car I was looking for I drove from..."

- Lorraine.lamswood

Wills had the exact car I was looking for I drove from Ajax to Grimsby to test drive it.Roy went over all the financial facts I signed the papers and a few days later Roy delivered my car to my house,just like their ad says. I couldn’t be happier with my car or the service I received.I would also like to mention Rachael who helped me with the paper work .would definately recommend Wills and Roy to anyone looking for a car.just wish they were closer to Ajax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy bourne
February 26, 2021

"The teams at wills was amazing to work with. They went..."

- Walters Family

The teams at wills was amazing to work with. They went above and beyond to get me into the truck I wanted. The service and experience was quick and really easy. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Heczko
February 26, 2021

"Simple and hassle free purchase! Paperwork was seamless..."

- SC

Simple and hassle free purchase! Paperwork was seamless and it was a quick transaction. David helped me select the perfect vehicle for me and swiftly provided payments for various models. I love my new Chevy Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Poljanowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results