Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Whitehorse Motors

Whitehorse, YT

4.4
57 Reviews

4178 4th Ave

Whitehorse, YT

Y1A 1J6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Whitehorse Motors

Sort by
November 26, 2021

"Great service we are definitely going to be repeat..."

- Andy

Great service we are definitely going to be repeat customers. We purchased a truck recently and the price was the same as down south except had around 10,000 in extras. Great customer service both sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilkinson Jens Nielsen
November 12, 2021

"Good service. Had an issue with my very new truck not..."

- YukonBen

Good service. Had an issue with my very new truck not being addressed as requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
November 02, 2021

"Had a truck pick out online fri night went in sat morning..."

- binnie_666

Had a truck pick out online fri night went in sat morning talked with product consultant David Wilkinson was able to take the truck for a test dirve and filled out the paperwork to get started on financing.monday morning got a call that the financing went through went down and signed the paperwork and had my truck by the afternoon great job Whitehorse Moters

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilkinson, Jens Nielson, Sean Drouillard
October 26, 2021

"Great service and professional staff. Great service and..."

- Boybabs

Great service and professional staff. Great service and professional staff. Great service and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot the name
October 07, 2021

"Excellent service from Larry and the guys working on my..."

- pponsioen

Excellent service from Larry and the guys working on my truck. I appreciate the communication with you all while my truck was being worked on. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry on the service counter
September 17, 2021

"The service department schedule is horribly long,..."

- drprospector

The service department schedule is horribly long, inflexible, yet can cancel the day of your appointment. I've had to wait over a month for an appointment for an oil change. I've waited months for them to "approve" warranty work and call me vack to schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
September 17, 2021

"Anyone I dealt with in the Service Department was..."

- hobohilton

Anyone I dealt with in the Service Department was outstanding. However, I have concerns with the dealership in general. I own a 2014 Ford and to date, I have never been offered a clean car when returned to me, and even had to return it to have residue removed that was applied by the technicians, both in the interior and exterior of my car. I particularly resent that I had a 107 day wait for my vehicle repair without the use of the single loaner car the dealership has for their many clients. I will not recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle, however, I will recommend the members of the Service Department as excellent service providers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie, Larry, Richard
September 15, 2021

"The Works Service, inspection, oil/filter change, service..."

- isaacsheja

The Works Service, inspection, oil/filter change, service shuttle, tire rotation and final inspection report appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Fast, service adv. Leo, shuttle
September 10, 2021

"Angie is the best service advisor in my opinion great job..."

- angie_wally

Angie is the best service advisor in my opinion great job on my vehicle 10/10 Aiden is the best tire technician around great job folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Wally, Aiden Adel
September 06, 2021

"My first service on my new vehicle, every went as..."

- Sandy

My first service on my new vehicle, every went as expected. Excellent, nothing to complain about. Timing was good. But I think (The review) part of this survey should be optional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results