Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Whitehorse Motors

Whitehorse, YT

4.4
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4178 4th Ave

Whitehorse, YT

Y1A 1J6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Whitehorse Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"They were so accommodating.I made an appointment online..."

- Frustrated

They were so accommodating. I made an appointment online but it did not register for some reason, they fit me again when it as convenient for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, other service tech did not get his name
April 07, 2021

"Always enjoy dealing with Larry (Service) and the team..."

- NC

Always enjoy dealing with Larry (Service) and the team when bringing my truck in for regular servicing. Friendly, accurate, prompt and polite. The price for "The Works" is a good deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
April 06, 2021

"Excellent work they fixed my mirror properly, every time..."

- joeselrumbaoa

Excellent work they fixed my mirror properly, every time I book my vehicle appointment the service advisor always nice to me hopefully my next appointment will be the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Wally
March 17, 2021

"Dealer was not honest when I was buying truck. Very..."

- mcdoogal

Dealer was not honest when I was buying truck. Very disappointed. Will never buy another truck from them. I will go down south next time. Told me I was approved for financing had me sign papers then when I went in next time expecting to drive away with new truck apparently I wasn’t approved yet. Refused to give me box cover that I requested and had to fight to get winter tires added to the price of the truck Promised to throw in tow hitch but after papers were signed went back on his word and they sold me truck with different vin number than the truck that I requested to test drive. My bad for not noticing the switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen
February 03, 2021

"A recent cold snap. our Escape had not been plugged in or..."

- schneider

A recent cold snap. our Escape had not been plugged in or started for a week. We are 80 yrs old. We had medical appointments for 3PM next day. Plugged escape in for 6 hrs. and tried to start. Batttery appeared frozen and completely dead. Phoned Richard (service manager) and explained our plight. He arranged appointment for 11AM next day. Escape remained plugged in. Capital Towing gave me a Boost at 10AM and I made it to Whitehorse Motors slightly before 11AM. Spoke to Angie in service. She impressed me with her knowledge and obvious desire to do an impressive job. Angie had our Escape in the shop by 11AM. Before 1PM I was on my way with a new battery and other electrical improvements. Most important, we made our Medical Appoint at Whitehorse General Hospital on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Angie
February 03, 2021

"The service was good but the parts they had ordered..."

- Russell.blackjack

The service was good but the parts they had ordered failed, so we had to order new parts. They did not carry the Ford parts that I could use for my F250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
January 22, 2021

"Fast and convenient. My F150 power running boards were..."

- LA

Fast and convenient. My F150 power running boards were stuck. Truck was in and out twice, quick and easy both times. Parts arrived promply and now they are working fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
December 08, 2020

"Thanks Whitehorse Motors!!!! My alternator went, and they..."

- Bcscheck

Thanks Whitehorse Motors!!!! My alternator went, and they came to boost me and get me down to their dealership in 30 minutes. Right at the end of the day and still able to have me back on the road until they realized it was more then the battery. But by 10 am the next morning it was ready. Really appreciate the wonderful service! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
December 08, 2020

"Good service, efficient and informative on work carried..."

- F150 5.0 2020

Good service, efficient and informative on work carried out. Very thorough and the brand new vehicle was left free of residue oil after the change and upgrade to fully synthetic oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 07, 2020

"Always provides good service. Consistently..."

- Tim

Always provides good service. Consistently dependable. The previous six words describe everything I have to say but it won't post unless there are 25.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
1
1 - 10 of 27 results