Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

White Oak's Collision Centre

5.0

52 Lifetime Reviews

3363 White Oak Rd, London, Ontario N6E 3A1 Directions
Sales: (519) 685-0702

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of White Oak's Collision Centre

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Superb and seamless!"

- topwik

White oaks helped make my collision damage situation as painless as possible. Tom was super easy going and a pleasure to deal with and the quotes were very reasonable. Everything was laid out and easy to understand before things got started and there were no surprises. When the work was complete it was like getting the car brand new again. Seamless. I can't tell anything had ever happened. Also I wasn't expecting them to clean up the interior too! Totally worth it. Thanks folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Heffernan
August 14, 2019

"Very good work"

- CP

They did a fabulous job and cleaned and polished the outside AND the inside of my vehicle. Excellent service, polite and efficient. Very good price too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dierickse
July 20, 2019

"Out F****** Standing"

- Scotty

Tom was very helpful and professional. My car was done in the specified time frame and looks like her old ( new ) self. Took care of all the insurance red tape and I even got a free coffee ( take that Tim Hortons ). I recommend this shop and will tell all to give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 10, 2019

"A++ amazing service! "

- blea989

The team here is amazing! Tim appraised the damage for me with no appointment, booked my car in for repairs, and even organized a rental car (including a shuttle ride over to Enterprise with Sunny)! Top notch service and there was zero stress from start to finish! A++, highly recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Sunny
July 02, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Sequoia

Tom and Jody took care of my vehicle, answered all my questions! Very professional and pleasant to deal with. Workmanship is excellent. They even clean the interior for you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Jody
June 28, 2019

"Could not have made a better choice!"

- Amelia

Friendly, informative, excellent service by Tim and everyone else there. Looked at 3 repair shops and made the right choice. Repairs done timely and well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, the lady at the front desk and the gentleman who drove me to Enterprise.
June 18, 2019

"Customer Service to a T!"

- Gregory123

I was very impressed with White Oaks Collision Centre! The customer service was awesome! Tim was so helpful and accommodating! My van was repaired in a very short time frame-- and an unexpected treat to have it cleaned inside and out! Final price was less than initial estimate-- a rare experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
May 29, 2019

"Absolutely a flawless repair!!!"

- ShawnaSzypniewski33

I was referred to this shop by a co-worker! SOOO glad I took her advice!! Not only was my truck restored perfectly, the exterior was detailed to look amazing upon pick up! Amazing superior customer service from Tom, And Jody... and Scott’s repair experience is a job I will always look up to! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a “back to new” repair with impeccable client care! S. Szypniewski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Scott and Jody
May 28, 2019

"Hit and run door "

- Chevy

Staff is amazing especially Tim helping me fr start to finish. Thanks to the body shop did a awesome job it’s like dent never happened and the buffing amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
May 24, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Sasha

My husband and I recently had occasion to bring both of our cars to White Oaks Collision after an unmentionable event occurred in our driveway. Tim and the whole team were a pleasure to work with. The work was completed on schedule and their communication with us and our insurance company was fantastic. All in all they did a brilliant job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results