Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

White Oak's Collision Centre

London, ON

5.0
73 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3363 White Oak Rd

London, ON

N6E 3A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

73 Reviews of White Oak's Collision Centre

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"Had my Ford Focus in for a minor collision repair. Staff..."

- zilla56

Had my Ford Focus in for a minor collision repair. Staff excellent and great customer care. Was very happy with total service. Five Star Rating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne
January 25, 2021

"The team at White Oaks Collision Centre goes the extra..."

- LM

The team at White Oaks Collision Centre goes the extra mile to provide excellent service. After White Oaks Collision did their work, my car looks great again. What I really appreciated was their friendliness and kindness. So important after experiencing a collision. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Matesic, Timathy Assaf
December 26, 2020

"White oaks auto repair is unlike any repair shop. They..."

- KelseyElyse

White oaks auto repair is unlike any repair shop. They treat you extremely fair and honest. They look to help in all possible ways and they always treat you with respect. Tim and the team at white oaks auto all feel the same way, strong nature , honest and all around feel good humans. Which in any industry these days is hard to find let alone the car world. 2020 has been hard and to be met with the level of kindness and decency that I’ve received at this shop is just just a reminder that amazing people still work in business around me. I’ve received help on multiple occasions now and always absolutely pristine work completed. I honestly couldn’t recommend more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim D
December 15, 2020

"My car came out looking like new. The staff is..."

- Amanda

My car came out looking like new. The staff is knowledgeable and always happy to help. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thank you Jodi, Jim, Tim, and of course the auto body mechanics!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi, Jim, and Tim
November 25, 2020

"Extremely pleased with immediate service. Fixed my bumper..."

- lynda.cousins

Extremely pleased with immediate service. Fixed my bumper with a new one. When I picked up my car it was detailed vacuumed washed rubber mats My tires were made black and shiny. Five out of five felt my car looked new. 100 percent satisfied. Lynda Cousins 5 out of 5 Good work Congratulations on being the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne McAnsh
November 13, 2020

"Jodi and the guys did a great job repairing my lincoln..."

- svtbillshaw

Jodi and the guys did a great job repairing my lincoln ,from the easy fast rental car to the great repair top notch thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi ,Tim
November 09, 2020

"Great dealing with White Oaks. People and workmanship..."

- Deb

Great dealing with White Oaks. People and workmanship are one of the best. I have no hesitation to take future work to this location. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi
November 04, 2020

"First-class service, first-class work! I brought my..."

- Mr. Sandringham

First-class service, first-class work! I brought my 2013 Lincoln MKZ in to have some work done on the hood and the rear quarter/wheel arch. They took their time and got it done perfectly, and even pulled a dent for me at no extra charge! The car was waiting for me fully polished when I arrived, looking like a million bucks. Thanks for the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dierickse, Jodi Connell
October 27, 2020

"The body work was done with quality & cleanliness. My car..."

- kellynn18

The body work was done with quality & cleanliness. My car looks brand new again. I really appreciated that they didn't leave messy hand prints inside or on the exterior. Nice touch also, they apply protective wrappings to steering wheel, emergency brake & stick shift. Very pleased, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Matesic
October 09, 2020

"Such a pleasure dealing with white oaks collision...."

- LAUREN

Such a pleasure dealing with white oaks collision. Employees were empathetic, understanding and knowledgeable. Appointment was able to be booked a couple of days after my appointment and was finished by the end of the week. The car now looks like it had never been in an accident. They also kept communication with me while my car was in the shop and had it to me a day early. Thank you for all of your help ! and attempting to save me money any way you could !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results