Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

White Oak's Collision Centre

London, ON

5.0
78 Reviews

3363 White Oak Rd

London, ON

N6E 3A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

78 Reviews of White Oak's Collision Centre

Sort by
April 29, 2021

"Tim and his team are amazing. Everything is always..."

- Mary

Tim and his team are amazing. Everything is always perfect when completed. Very welcoming and thorough at their job. Recommend them. Excellent work. Work always done on time. Vehicle always clean and neat when work is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dierickse
April 27, 2021

"Excellent work and repairs done. Staff was amazing and..."

- Rick

Excellent work and repairs done. Staff was amazing and extremely helpful. Very professional and well run. Very helpful with rental car agency and we’re able to leave rental car at collision centre when our car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne McAnsh
April 01, 2021

"Can't say enough good things about the shop, and..."

- Stefan K

Can't say enough good things about the shop, and specifically Tim. They have lots of patience and take their time making sure everything is perfect. Perfect paint match, perfect fitment, at a very fair price. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else in the city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
March 24, 2021

"I had a mess with insurance after being rear ended and..."

- Zev

I had a mess with insurance after being rear ended and they would only give me a certain amount for the damages. White Oaks was able to work with me and I was able to stay within my budget! I am beyond pleased they even polished off some of the interior for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Corinne
March 10, 2021

"Service was exemplary and finished in a shorter period of..."

- margot

Service was exemplary and finished in a shorter period of time and at less cost than estimated. Quality of work was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
February 03, 2021

"Had my Ford Focus in for a minor collision repair. Staff..."

- zilla56

Had my Ford Focus in for a minor collision repair. Staff excellent and great customer care. Was very happy with total service. Five Star Rating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne
January 25, 2021

"The team at White Oaks Collision Centre goes the extra..."

- LM

The team at White Oaks Collision Centre goes the extra mile to provide excellent service. After White Oaks Collision did their work, my car looks great again. What I really appreciated was their friendliness and kindness. So important after experiencing a collision. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Matesic, Timathy Assaf
December 26, 2020

"White oaks auto repair is unlike any repair shop. They..."

- KelseyElyse

White oaks auto repair is unlike any repair shop. They treat you extremely fair and honest. They look to help in all possible ways and they always treat you with respect. Tim and the team at white oaks auto all feel the same way, strong nature , honest and all around feel good humans. Which in any industry these days is hard to find let alone the car world. 2020 has been hard and to be met with the level of kindness and decency that I’ve received at this shop is just just a reminder that amazing people still work in business around me. I’ve received help on multiple occasions now and always absolutely pristine work completed. I honestly couldn’t recommend more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim D
December 15, 2020

"My car came out looking like new. The staff is..."

- Amanda

My car came out looking like new. The staff is knowledgeable and always happy to help. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thank you Jodi, Jim, Tim, and of course the auto body mechanics!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi, Jim, and Tim
November 25, 2020

"Extremely pleased with immediate service. Fixed my bumper..."

- lynda.cousins

Extremely pleased with immediate service. Fixed my bumper with a new one. When I picked up my car it was detailed vacuumed washed rubber mats My tires were made black and shiny. Five out of five felt my car looked new. 100 percent satisfied. Lynda Cousins 5 out of 5 Good work Congratulations on being the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne McAnsh
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results