Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

5.0

256 Lifetime Reviews

2102 Millar Ave, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6P4 Directions
Call (306) 244-8131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"Thank you to Myron in sales and Brandon in finance for..."

- Pat

Thank you to Myron in sales and Brandon in finance for all the help in purchasing my new Equinox. I love my new vehicle! You guys made it a great experience, with no pressure and answering all my questions. Would definitely recommend dealing with Wheaton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Knihnitski
5.0
Brandon Greack
5.0
October 04, 2019

"An awesome place to deal with!!"

- Ed

I retired from the car business after 40 years. It felt weird to be on the other side of the desk. Peter Wall was second to none to deal with, he took his time with both my wife and me. He answered all our questions. He did not take me for granted as I was in the business. I took delivery of the 2019 Trax today and he gave me the tour of the dealership, introduced me to Sean Robson the General Sales Manager and was treated very well and thanked me for the business. Every person I met was awesome and showed a genuine appreciation for my business. If you want a no nonsense purchase experience go to Wheaton GM ask for Peter Wall and you will be treated with an experience that is second to none!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Johnson
5.0
Peter Wall
5.0
Brandon Greack
5.0
Kelly Knihnitski
5.0
Shawn Robson
5.0
May 10, 2019

"2019 XT4 Sport Cadillac"

- Dianne M

We purchased a 2019 XT4 Caddilac from Wheaton Saskatoon and it was a great experience.Peter Wall was the salesman and was great to deal with.They had to order it in from the factory and Peter updated us the entire time giving us updates as to when it would arrive.This is our second Cadillac we purchased from them and the service department were always there to deal with what ever issue that occurred.I would highly recommend dealing with Peter Wall answered all our questions for a smooth transition with from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wall
5.0
Robin Scott
5.0
March 08, 2019

"Purchased Pre owned SUV "

- Retired1950

Stopped by to just "look", drove away with a new to me SUV. Myron was excellent to deal with. This is the third vehicle he has sold me over the years. I highly recommend him and the rest of the team that helped us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Knihnitski
5.0
Kelly Knihnitski
October 12, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Onecent

Great customer service!!! I dealt with Devan Morgan who answered all my questions and wasn't a "pushy" salesman. He is very respectful and nice to deal with!!! Thanks for the great experience, I luv my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Collins
5.0
Robin Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Devan Morgan
October 05, 2018

"Great Service and Customer Care!"

- Pat B

Devan Morgan did a Tremendous job in helping me find and purchase my truck. Devan was patient and polite as he helped me throughout the whole purchasing process. Devan was easy to talk with and made sure all of my questions and concerns were dealt with in a very professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan morgan
July 25, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever."

- bluebombers

Went to Wheaton Saskatoon with a make, model and price in mind, that's what I walked away with. Very good buying experience. Exceeded my expectations. All the staff was friendly. Devan Morgan had my vehicle parked in front ready for the test drive. So when I arrived, I see the blue Cruze sitting there and I'm thinking, "there's my car". Made me feel instantly good. Offered me much coffee and water over the two visits. Things progressed in a comfortable manner. I have been to dealerships that wanted to sell me what they wanted me to have, not what I needed to have. That was not the case with Devan. I felt great about my purchase, no buyers remorse here. Devan let me do the talking and I can be a chatterbox at times. He took time to show me the features of the vehicle, he took me for a tour of the dealership on possession day, no one has ever done that with me at a dealership before. I met some of the friendly staff. He drove me to the insurance place to help me with getting my plates. we drove back and he put the plates on my new car, then spent almost an hour with me setting up mylink, going over and reviewing some of the features of the car. Then we filled up the tank and I left with a full tank of gas. Devan met and exceeded my expectations. So, go see Devan for your next used vehicle, tell him Mike T sent you. Special shout to Brandon Greack in financing, he is a pro. He taught me lots that I didn't know about financing and credit .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan Morgan, Brandon Greack
March 09, 2018

"Thank You "

- Sherrylynn B

I went into Wheaton GMC after 4:00 pm on March 2 needing a vehicle , as mine had been stolen. I was not very confident that I could get the car that I wanted . I met with Levon Miller I explained my situation and he found me a car that was better than the one I wanted . Levon put me in touch with Robin Scott , she was Amazing! She explained everything to me in detail, and calmed my fears . Robin told me that she would work hard to get me approved on my own . First thing in the morning Robin called to say the car was mine !!! That day we signed the papers and Levon took me to get my insurance and registration. Levon gave me the keys and explained features of my car that I didn’t even know about. Levon had noticed a small chip in the trim and told that they had already ordered the part and when it comes in that they will replace it. I could not have been happier with this experience! The staff at Wheaton and wonderful, I feel as if they went above and beyond to help me! My Husband will be needing a new car soon and we will be going to Wheaton GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levon Miller , Robin Scott
February 02, 2018

"Great service when we bought our new car "

- Our car James 23

Peter Wall went to great lengths to find the right car for us. He helped us get everything set up and explained everything on the dash. He even took us to get the lisence and get the car registered. Just the best service possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The young lady who did the billing. I’m sorry I have forgotten her name She was very helpful and thorough
January 04, 2018

"Great service, as usual!"

- Ron and Jo-Anna

This is the 4th vehicle that we have purchased from Wheaton. Each time, Dan du Chalard has given us exceptional service. We've been extremely happy with each vehicle purchased and look forward to ordering the 5th vehicle in May.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan du Chalard
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results