About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

4.9

245 Lifetime Reviews

2102 Millar Ave, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6P4 Directions
Sales: (306) 244-8131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Ended up at another Saskatchewan Dealership"

- Storman22

Sales person was very friendly and tried helping as best they could , however management not recognizing an internet advertised price led me to another dealership that did. I have dealt with their service department in the past and likely will in the future, but it might be a while before I give them a chance one day to possibly earn my sales business back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Salesperson
October 05, 2017

"Great service! "

- Happy customer

We continue to return to Wheaton to purchase our vehicles because Peter Wall gives us the best service! Thanks again for getting us a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wall
September 12, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Kristal

I recently purchased a new Sierra. From the moment I walked in to "look around" to the moment I drove away I was very happy with the service I received. James was very helpful in finding the truck I wanted he listened to all my requests for my truck and searched high and low to find the truck that met all my requirements. Brandon was great when it came to finances. He was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. The other staff always greeted my husband and I with a smile and a hello. This was our first purchase with Wheaton but it won't be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McGunigal, Brandon Greack
September 12, 2017

"Quality sales experience "

- Darcy

I am very pleased with my new truck. The sales experience was the best I've had at a dealership. Peter wall was fantastic and very knowledgable. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wall
August 11, 2017

"Very much amazing well cultured staff."

- Jennifer 36

Thanks to Kelly and Brandon. I was so amazed with the care and patient they had for me in making a decision on which car to choose.they are the best.i will recommend GMC .AMAZING STAFFS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Brandon
August 09, 2017

"Service "

- Tk racing #88

Had my suv in for a transmission fluid change and cooling system flush very happy with the service There was no extra charges would recommend going to wheaton for any service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen slobodian
August 09, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- Debbie

Great experience!! PETER WALL, Peter Wall, PETER WALL, Peter Wall!! Don't forget the name, very nice man and works for your best interest. Thank you for your time, kindness, honesty. You made me feel comfortable and it was a good experience. When the time comes to look for another vehicle. Wheaton and Peter will be my first stop. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wall, Brendon Greack
April 25, 2017

"Had a good experience puchasing my vechicle"

- Brian

The reason for purchasing my vehicle at Wheaton was because of the service. Service is very important to me. I enjoyed dealing with Peter Wall, very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Brandon
April 21, 2017

"Unforgettable experience!!"

- Darrell D

I went in to possibly purchase an 8 year old vehicle and left with a 1 year old vehicle with low kms and didn't have any regrets. It was a stress free experience and I would definitely go back when I'm ready for my next upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Greack
March 15, 2017

"Great overall experience! I recommend this place new or used"

- Jeffersonripley

I've purchased three vehicles here in the last couple years and dealt with both new and used. Honestly they do a great job and really work to get the right car for your needs. They understand the car business and don't make it awkward. Used side is the nicest setup around, very comfortable experience. Good group there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results