Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Saskatoon, SK

4.6
260 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2102 Millar Ave

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 6P4

Directions

260 Reviews of Wheaton GMC Buick Cadillac LTD

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2020

"We have been customers at Wheaton in Saskatoon since..."

- ronaldlamb

We have been customers at Wheaton in Saskatoon since 1986. We have 2 vehicles that have been serviced'/repaired over the years. Purchasing a vehicle there has not been a pleasant experience 3 times over the years; too many staff members involved for a customer, each trying to make a living, which adds to the overall cost of the vehicle. And watch out for the "Administrative Fee" which is tacked on to a sale, which is hundreds of dollars. If you are in Fountain Hills in the Phoenix, AZ area you will see the lovely homes there owned by several local car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan duChalard
2.0
RJ Johnson
1.0
Scott Cook
2.0
September 10, 2020

"I just bought a Chev truck Natasha Enns of Wheaton..."

- Cw.sumo

I just bought a Chev truck Natasha Enns of Wheaton Pontiac. Natasha was very helpful for all my questions . She found a vehicle for me and made the process of buying the truck with out as much stress. Enjoyed my experience at Wheaton Evan Kelly Knihnitski in financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Enns
5.0
Kelly Knihnitski
5.0
June 02, 2020

"Elaine: I recently bought a 2019 Buick Envision from..."

- ecousineau48

Elaine: I recently bought a 2019 Buick Envision from Wheatons sales person Natasha Enns . This was a most pleasant experience and I found her to be very, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone wanting a new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Enns
5.0
Kelly Knihnitski
5.0
Shawn Robson
5.0
April 14, 2020

"Bought a Used Car"

- Phil

Salesperson Natasha was knowledgeable and attentive without being pushy. She acted like my business was important. Chris in the Finance section was also also good. I would definitely deal here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Enns
5.0
Other Employees : Chris in Finance
November 06, 2019

"Thank you to Myron in sales and Brandon in finance for..."

- Pat

Thank you to Myron in sales and Brandon in finance for all the help in purchasing my new Equinox. I love my new vehicle! You guys made it a great experience, with no pressure and answering all my questions. Would definitely recommend dealing with Wheaton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Knihnitski
5.0
Brandon Greack
5.0
October 04, 2019

"An awesome place to deal with!!"

- Ed

I retired from the car business after 40 years. It felt weird to be on the other side of the desk. Peter Wall was second to none to deal with, he took his time with both my wife and me. He answered all our questions. He did not take me for granted as I was in the business. I took delivery of the 2019 Trax today and he gave me the tour of the dealership, introduced me to Sean Robson the General Sales Manager and was treated very well and thanked me for the business. Every person I met was awesome and showed a genuine appreciation for my business. If you want a no nonsense purchase experience go to Wheaton GM ask for Peter Wall and you will be treated with an experience that is second to none!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Johnson
5.0
Peter Wall
5.0
Brandon Greack
5.0
Kelly Knihnitski
5.0
Shawn Robson
5.0
May 10, 2019

"2019 XT4 Sport Cadillac"

- Dianne M

We purchased a 2019 XT4 Caddilac from Wheaton Saskatoon and it was a great experience.Peter Wall was the salesman and was great to deal with.They had to order it in from the factory and Peter updated us the entire time giving us updates as to when it would arrive.This is our second Cadillac we purchased from them and the service department were always there to deal with what ever issue that occurred.I would highly recommend dealing with Peter Wall answered all our questions for a smooth transition with from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Wall
5.0
Robin Scott
5.0
March 08, 2019

"Purchased Pre owned SUV "

- Retired1950

Stopped by to just "look", drove away with a new to me SUV. Myron was excellent to deal with. This is the third vehicle he has sold me over the years. I highly recommend him and the rest of the team that helped us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Knihnitski
5.0
Kelly Knihnitski
October 12, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Onecent

Great customer service!!! I dealt with Devan Morgan who answered all my questions and wasn't a "pushy" salesman. He is very respectful and nice to deal with!!! Thanks for the great experience, I luv my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Collins
5.0
Robin Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Devan Morgan
October 05, 2018

"Great Service and Customer Care!"

- Pat B

Devan Morgan did a Tremendous job in helping me find and purchase my truck. Devan was patient and polite as he helped me throughout the whole purchasing process. Devan was easy to talk with and made sure all of my questions and concerns were dealt with in a very professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan morgan
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results