Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wharncliffe Auto Group

London, ON

4.9
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

847 Wharncliffe Rd

London, ON

N6J 2N9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Wharncliffe Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Great experience and Danny King was very helpful and..."

- Jimmyawg

Great experience and Danny King was very helpful and knowledgeable thank you. Wharncliffe auto group is a great place to find the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny King
October 05, 2019

"Dealt with Danny, the man was friendly and accommodating...."

- Steven Wegg

Dealt with Danny, the man was friendly and accommodating. The rest of the staff were friendly and helpful. A reasonable experience overall. I would recommend the dealer to my associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
August 19, 2019

"Great service"

- Les

Great service and I will recommend to anyone else who might be interested in a car. I will be sending all my family members here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
July 10, 2019

"Highly Recommended "

- David R

Fantastic customer service. The staff go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Very responsive when you have a question and update you every step of the way through the purchasing process. Very highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Marsh
June 21, 2019

"Friendly"

- Hisnameiskai

Very detailed and quick response to questions and concerns. Friendly, attentive to customer needs and services. Definitely recommend people check out this place! Good deal all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
June 19, 2019

"Thorough and professional"

- Troy Easson

We had a great experience with Wharncliffe Auto Group, the sales team was knowledgeable and thorough, they worked so hard to get us the best vehicle for us and we would recommend them to friends and family alike. My mother in law reccomended them to us and I am so glad we listened!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Alyssa
April 08, 2019

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly "

- Joseph McCafferty

My Wharncliffe Auto Group experience was by far the best I’ve personally had purchasing a car. Nicole Marsh was professional and knowledgeable. She gave sound honest advise to help me make the best possible decision for my family and me. I would recommend Wharncliffe Auto Group to anyone who needs a car...Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Marsh
March 20, 2019

"Awesome and Easy Experience "

- Karene

Zaia is awesome! We reached out on a Tuesday and had our new vehicle on Friday! I would recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaia
March 06, 2019

"Great help"

- Fordgirl1

They were very helpful in assisting me with my purchase I would and have recommended them great service and friendly peolpe would go back to them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
February 18, 2019

"Easiest car purchase EVER"

- MDuncan

Nicole and Zaia turned my dream into a reality. They got me into a newer model vehicle that stayed well within my budget. From first contact to delivery of my new vehicle, I was treated like royalty. This was the easiest car purchase i have EVER made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Zaia
1
1 - 10 of 16 results