Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Westridge Buick GMC

N/A

317 Lifetime Reviews

2406 - 50 Avenue , Lloydminster, Alberta T9V 2W7 Directions
Call (780) 875-3366

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Westridge Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2016

"Another great experience"

- morach1

Our current lease was coming due in a few months and after being contact by Travis we went and toured the recent indoor sale. Nothing caught our eye, but after explaining what we wanted he had contacted us within 24 hours and had found exactly what we were looking for! Travis and the team at Westridge went over and above making our vehicle purchase once again a great expience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Holland
5.0
Matt Boyer
5.0
February 23, 2016

"It was awesome..."

- mikepaz

It was a pleasure doing business with the people at westridge GMC specially Dyan, Josh and Matt, I will highly recommend this guys to all my friends and relatives who will be needing another vehicle, more power Dyan and to your team at Westridge, Happy Selling.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gramlich
5.0
Dyan Lapid
5.0
Matt Boyer
5.0
February 18, 2016

"Bought brand new Denali "

- Tj

I've dealt with Val parsons and she worked real hard to find my truck. I felt a bit pressured to make a deal, ( but I guess all car sales do that). Great team at west ridge, the only thing that I didn't like was the end bill of sale. I got some incentives and some upgrades, as well got qualified for preferred pricing. It didn't show anything about the msrp price to the sale price they gave me, so as they say it's the best deal, I'm still left with a giant question mark, but in the end very pretty truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garett Wyness
4.0
Crystal Gunderson
4.0
Other Employees : Val parsons
February 16, 2016

"Purchase of a new truck"

- MrsGadget

We were privileged to deal with Val Parsons. A lovely person , made our deal very pleasant. We are enjoying our new Sierra 1500 /SLT. Buying our new truck was an excellent experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Gunderson
5.0
Other Employees : Val Parsons ,
February 06, 2016

"First time at Westridge"

- Justanurse/mom

I was impressed with the dealership, the sales person I dealt with, the appraiser of my trade-in as well as Matt in Finance. I liked the open welcoming atmosphere, the GM came over and we talked kids and gold rush tv...Westridge openly embraces social media and texting to communicate which is a sign of the times! They were willing to deal and let me dicker them down on pricing and I feel I walked away with a superb certified pre-owned vehicle, received an over and above price on my trade in and had excellent customer service. Will def return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Boyer
5.0
Val Bossert
5.0
February 04, 2016

"New 2015 Denali"

- Meynberg

We dealt with sherry and Matt Both were excellent Sherry was very helpful with setting up all the functions of the vehicle and was very polite and patient with me. Matt really knows his stuff. Was a very good experience Thanks I would diffently use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Boyer
5.0
Matt Boyer
5.0
January 27, 2016

"2016 gmc truck"

- stoney

i went to westride and they showed me a very nice truck but not exactly what i wanted. Travis took time to explain all the new features and was very capable of explaining how they work. Then he asked what exactly did i want. When i told him he had found me the exact veihicle i wanted by the end of the day. True to his word he had exactly what i wanted and there was no price increase on what we agreed on.It was actually i little less then he quoted me which surprised me. Then when it came to signing the deal Crystal was very helpful and knowageable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Holland
5.0
Crystal Gunderson
5.0
January 26, 2016

"New Truck Purchase Very Happy Customer"

- smoozier

I was fortunate to have Val Parsons as my sales consultant. Val is sincere, very helpful and completely honest. Val is new to the vehicle sales process; she made up for any lack of experience with her desire to look after my vehicle needs. I would highly recommend Val to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I would like to thank Val and the team at Westridge for a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Bossert
5.0
Josh Gramlich
5.0
Travis Holland
5.0
Matt Boyer
5.0
January 24, 2016

"Satisfied Customer"

- Satisfied

Sales staff Sherry and Josh were great. They made buying my new truck easy. .Sherry set up my OnStar and explained all the new electronics on the center touch screen console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Boyer
5.0
Josh Gramlich
5.0
Matt Boyer
5.0
January 21, 2016

"Satisfied Customers"

- Denali2016

The staff that we dealt with: Garett, Kelly, Sherry and Matt were great. Kelly and Sherry spent a lot of time helping us set up OnStar and phones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Boyer
5.0
Garett Wyness
5.0
Matt Boyer
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly Kenyon
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results