Back

Westridge Buick GMC

Lloydminster, AB

not yet
rated
318 Reviews

2406 - 50 Avenue

Lloydminster, AB

T9V 2W7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

318 Reviews of Westridge Buick GMC

December 02, 2020

Search around I found this dealer will low ball you on your trade then give you all these excuses why your getting that amount. Definitely better GMC dealers to deal with. More

by Brandon.wass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 08, 2016

Another great experience Our current lease was coming due in a few months and after being contact by Travis we went and toured the recent indoor sale. Nothing caught our eye, More

by morach1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Holland, Matt Boyer
February 23, 2016

It was awesome It was a pleasure doing business with the people at westridge GMC specially Dyan, Josh and Matt, I will highly recommend this guys to all my friends a More

by mikepaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gramlich, Matt Boyer, Dyan Lapid
February 18, 2016

Bought brand new Denali I've dealt with Val parsons and she worked real hard to find my truck. I felt a bit pressured to make a deal, ( but I guess all car sales do that). Gr More

by Tj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val parsons , Garett Wyness, Crystal Gunderson
February 16, 2016

Purchase of a new truck We were privileged to deal with Val Parsons. A lovely person , made our deal very pleasant. We are enjoying our new Sierra 1500 /SLT. Buying our new More

by MrsGadget
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Parsons ,, Crystal Gunderson
February 06, 2016

First time at Westridge I was impressed with the dealership, the sales person I dealt with, the appraiser of my trade-in as well as Matt in Finance. I liked the open welcomin More

by Justanurse/mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Boyer, Val Bossert
February 04, 2016

New 2015 Denali We dealt with sherry and Matt Both were excellent Sherry was very helpful with setting up all the functions of the vehicle and was very polite and More

by Meynberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Boyer, Sherry Boyer
January 27, 2016

2016 gmc truck i went to westride and they showed me a very nice truck but not exactly what i wanted. Travis took time to explain all the new features and was very c More

by stoney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Holland, Crystal Gunderson
January 26, 2016

New Truck Purchase Very Happy Customer I was fortunate to have Val Parsons as my sales consultant. Val is sincere, very helpful and completely honest. Val is new to the vehicle sales proce More

by smoozier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gramlich, Travis Holland, Matt Boyer, Val Bossert
January 24, 2016

Satisfied Customer Sales staff Sherry and Josh were great. They made buying my new truck easy. .Sherry set up my OnStar and explained all the new electronics on the cent More

by Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gramlich, Matt Boyer, Sherry Boyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results