Back

Wendell Motor Sales

Kitchener, ON

3.9
689 Reviews

549 Fairway Road South

Kitchener, ON

N2G 4A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

689 Reviews of Wendell Motor Sales

August 04, 2022

Magical Car Buying Experience! !! Best dealership in Kitchener - trust me I went to 19 recently none come close. I was in the market for a new SUV and scouted dealers ( Jeep, More

by Mazeed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid, Shawn and Jeannine
June 04, 2021

DO NOT SIGN THE INSPECTION REPORT BEFORE YOU FULLY APPROVED. They try to con you into signing the report so if something wrong your screwed. Peter is a scammer and told me I should keep my windows up More

by Wendell Motors scam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Holenski, Craig Hendry
March 30, 2021

I would give them 0 starts if I could. Brought my 2012 Dodge Journey to them in Feb 2021. Engine light on. $2100 later, plus found out that my car had a recall from 2017 - so that was probably another $ More

by Leelee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janine
December 18, 2020

Purchased Grand Caravan early December. Very happy with the vehicle and service. The Sales representative Carlo was very accommodating and lent me his vehicle when I needed some upgrading on my new vehicle More

by terryjames2324
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Renon
October 17, 2020

I am completely disgusted at the way they treat customers. Allowing me to drive with a leaking transmission with kids in the car. They said the new transmission is in warranty but hasn't received More

by Not a Jeep lover, anymore
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several, not one was helpful. Including FCA hq
July 22, 2020

Horrible service quality We Purchased our 2020 Grand Cherokee in late Dec 2019 and picked it up at the start of January 2020. As we were going through the new vehicle with th More

by Adam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 11, 2019

Never wrote a review for a dealer before, in fact wouldn't go within 1000 feet of most stealerships. BUT I reluctantly and with eyes and ears wide open, cautiously went and bought a Jag convertible f More

by espritaville
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark (used car manager)
October 10, 2019

Terrible dealership all around. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone. Even messed up our banking info causing payment to not go through and ended up on credit report. More

by Kate
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun Jones
September 28, 2019

Worst employees at service desk and Reception I got an appointment (from Mr. Michael) for 4th September 2019 for an issue that while changing to Reverse gear, the Screen was showing green/ no ima More

by Disappointed Ram 1500 Laramie Long Horn Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael and betty
May 11, 2019

good sales bad service the worst service breaking things instead of fixing it careless and expensive of course selling you lots of thing that you do not need and when yo More

by wowowa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results