Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Welland Toyota

Welland, ON

4.7
8 Reviews

894 Niagara St

Welland, ON

L3C 1M3

Directions

8 Reviews of Welland Toyota

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Prompt and courteous service I think I have said it..."

- Rosemary Walker

Prompt and courteous service I think I have said it all. I have nothing else to say but cannot submit without I have nothing else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Lazarro
5.0
Other Employees : LP
July 22, 2021

"Thank you to the sales and service department ! Jim Burke..."

- Lise Beadow

Thank you to the sales and service department ! Jim Burke on purchase of my leased car and detailing from service department. Special thank you to Rick Fauteux for being so kind to my husband Barry all these years of service .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle from service department
July 20, 2021

"Courteous service. This was routine maintenance and was..."

- gperrin1

Courteous service. This was routine maintenance and was completed in the time quoted. This dealership sets a high bar for their competitors. Clean waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Lazarro
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Issue on weekend with car - took me in right away on..."

- Dougmap27

Issue on weekend with car - took me in right away on Monday - repair and back to me in pm - fast and efficient service from quality staff - safe environment-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Lazarro
5.0
Other Employees : Sandy and Chris
July 01, 2021

"The service was good and fast. The only thing is the..."

- Salaheljili

The service was good and fast. The only thing is the service provider was nervous when I said I have service credit, she behaved the same also before. The way she talked to me was so tough, I didn’t like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Lazarro
1.0
June 22, 2021

"Friendly sales staff. Went on time and smooth. The car..."

- Miller

Friendly sales staff. Went on time and smooth. The car was ready when promised. Sale person was polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend Welland Toyota toy friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Lazarro
5.0
June 16, 2021

"Happy to have my car serviced here. In and out in about..."

- Karenmcgoo

Happy to have my car serviced here. In and out in about 40 minutes. Would like to see a lower price but what are you going to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Lazarro
5.0
November 18, 2015

"Best job ever"

- Eric

Calvin is the best mechanic ever, he did such a great job on my vehicle, def more than what i expected. I recommend anyone who goes to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
1
1 - 8 of 8 results