Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

We Sell Autos Pre-Owned Centre

3.3

12 Lifetime Reviews

550 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 2M3 Directions
Call (204) 416-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of We Sell Autos Pre-Owned Centre

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Worst Place I've ever dealt with."

- MRBIG

So i bought a vehicle from these guys. I Lived out of town and dealt mainly thru phone. And they delivered the vehicle to me Which was awesome. Love the Suv i got. But later that evening i started to notice a lot wrong with the vehicle. Stalling, Vibration, Broken Buttons that didn't work. Check engine light came on, So i talk to the dealership they agreed to take it to a shop and they would cover it. They even Called the shop ahead of time yo now i was coming down. Fine. So i do that. Then i find out there's more wrong with it. Like Ball Joints. Brakes, Sensors, That switch, Possible Timing belt replacement needed. Cost for repair $3500- $5000. Then they say they only want to cover $1000 of the repairs. And expected me to cover the rest. lol. So Not happening. few days After they offered me $1500. Meanwhile i have no vehicle, Cause it's in the shop. Which by the way this is only 4 Days after getting the car in the first place. I ended up telling them. I'm backing out of the deal. Went to the shop took my things out of the vehicle. Called the financial company in charge of my loan, Told them what happened. They agreed And they called off the load with the company...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Goulet
March 21, 2019

"Worst dealership ever"

- Mrfresh

if there was a rating lower than 1 this place deserves nothing. Worst buying experience ever I had to call them each time when I wanted to know about the car I wanted to buy. Ended up getting the car because I loved it, they said they would fix the issues that it has, and again I had to keep calling them. They never know any of the answers, and their phrase was " oh I was about to call you, or I was about to get to it"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derick, and the sales manager that knew nothing
July 04, 2018

"What a pleasant experience"

- Brianmack

My wife and I just traded a car in and purchased another. From start to finish it took less than a day and was perhaps the easiest car transaction we have ever done. The price was really competitive and the staff bent over backwards to make sure we drove away satisfied. Thanks you've got our future business Brian and Lolly MacKenzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
March 25, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Hoho

We had a very good experience. Travis was super at helping us. We had been to other dealers but felt the most comfortable here We felt the we got a fair deal and will be recommending this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
January 22, 2018

"Great price and relaxed environment"

- Serzu

Excellent service and a good deal. Our sales person Karan was patient and knowledgeable. He arranged for us to test drive several cars. Initially we decided to purchase a Mini Cooper Countryman and we put a down payment. A few days later, we decided to go with an SUV (a Mitsubishi Outlander) and there was no hassle from the dealership. In the last 40 years, we have purchased more than ten vehicles from other dealerships, compared to my previous experience this last one at We Sell Autos was pleasant and no pressure tactics were used. I recommend this dealership and in particular our sales person Karan without any reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karan Arora
5.0
December 14, 2017

"Amazing staff, trustworthy service"

- jennyfromthegloc

Travis made my sales experience a breeze. He was patient and polite about all my picky requirements and managed to get me the vehicle that suited all my needs. I went to three other dealerships before deciding to go with We Sell Autos. As a younger female, it was difficult finding a trustworthy salesman that understood I had no knowledge on vehicles, and walked me through every step. He wasn’t pushy, didn’t pressure me and was very polite through it all. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
December 13, 2017

"Easy experience and hard working staff"

- BenjyL

The place is clean and the staff know what they are doing. Car was presented well with the history and detailed cleaning. A test ride and detailed walk around the car was provided by my salesman. Financing was made to work for my budget and I was accompanied by my salesman through the registration process. They worked around my tight schedule and worked hard to get me on the road in my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
Allison Kilbrei
5.0
December 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Sabrina Eleuterio

Dealing with Ruff and the rest of the staff at We Sell Autos was easy. Ruff is extremely attentive, patient and polite. Whether it was carpooling to and from or checking in on me after my sale, everything has been appreciated. I have enjoyed getting to know Annika, Travis and Tony. All three are very personable and I always looked forward to carrying conversations from my previous visits. Justin made the negotiating aspect of the process simple and stress free and would recommend him in the future. Financing was easy, and they were very accommodating. When dealing with some services I had requested for my "new to me" vehicle I got to know the staff in collision and body and I was pleased with the quick and efficient services provided. Vito was very honest throughout the process and made sure I left satisfied. I was very impressed by the quality and efforts put forward and plan to deal through him in the future if and when I need to have work done from an MPI claim or any other auto body work regarding my vehicle. I am grateful to have dealt with such genuine people and found trust in Vito and his team. The rest of the staff that I have not mentioned are very welcoming and after spending some time around it was quite evident that everyone is happy to be there. Its not only about receiving a great deal, it is about customer care too. I left with everything I had expected and more. With Vito representing collision& auto body and Justin representing the sales department. Both and everyone along side them are keepers. The Don Vito group should be proud to be represented by this team. I appreciate the We Sell Autos 'family' and would recommend anyone to see them in the future. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruff Alinsob
5.0
Other Employees : Vito DiMaggio
December 11, 2017

"Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- Ford Escape

I found Travis and the dealer ship very helpful and informed as to the questions I asked about the Ford product I purchased along with two other makes of vehicles on lot I had in consideration. The process was very fair and comforable from first visit till 3rd when we test drove and closed on the purchase, Travis had very good and accurate information on the product and opperating system, controls of accessory features of vehicle, he spent time ensuring I understood the touch screen navigation system as new feature to my car buying history. I found Mgt and finance services to be very professional , informed and candid, all parties at the dealership I dealt with lessoned and presented practibl options to my request and goal, would return the next time I am in market for personal, friend or family vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
December 09, 2017

"Great service "

- BH

Great service with Ruff, highly recommend him if your looking for a great deal on a used vehicle, that feels just like a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruff Alinsob
1
1 - 10 of 12 results