Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

We Sell Autos Pre-Owned Centre

Winnipeg, MB

3.6
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

550 Pembina Hwy

Winnipeg, MB

R3M 2M3

Directions

17 Reviews of We Sell Autos Pre-Owned Centre

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2021

"So friendly and very knowledgeable. Very accommodating..."

- Mark.lizjr

So friendly and very knowledgeable. Very accommodating and went the extra mile. Definitely recommend this dealership. The staff we seat with really made it easy to purchase our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rios
5.0
John Medeiros
5.0
September 10, 2020

"Jorge Rios and John made something impossible to become..."

- SuziQ

Jorge Rios and John made something impossible to become possible!!They had so much patience and gave their best to find a car and a deal that I couldn't say no to! Thank you guys for everything and I highly recommend we sell autos for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rios
5.0
John Medeiros
5.0
August 13, 2020

"Not true to their word"

- Isaac

A car was posted and the sales guy was even advising not to buy it. He later said it was not safetied. The sales manager advised that we should use the money as a deposit to buy another car, that they use the advert as a catch customers. Bad customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin, Jorge, John
June 30, 2020

"Excellent Service!"

- Wanessa

Excellent service! I highly recommend Jorge Rios. He did a great job, and my wife is really happy with a new car. So, he made my year! Thanks for all your attention Jorge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rios
June 13, 2020

"Great place to purchase a vehicle! Friendly knowledgeable..."

- Sara

Great place to purchase a vehicle! Friendly knowledgeable staff and a large selection of used vehicles. I would definitely recommend We Sell Autos for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 16, 2019

"Worst Place I've ever dealt with."

- MRBIG

So i bought a vehicle from these guys. I Lived out of town and dealt mainly thru phone. And they delivered the vehicle to me Which was awesome. Love the Suv i got. But later that evening i started to notice a lot wrong with the vehicle. Stalling, Vibration, Broken Buttons that didn't work. Check engine light came on, So i talk to the dealership they agreed to take it to a shop and they would cover it. They even Called the shop ahead of time yo now i was coming down. Fine. So i do that. Then i find out there's more wrong with it. Like Ball Joints. Brakes, Sensors, That switch, Possible Timing belt replacement needed. Cost for repair $3500- $5000. Then they say they only want to cover $1000 of the repairs. And expected me to cover the rest. lol. So Not happening. few days After they offered me $1500. Meanwhile i have no vehicle, Cause it's in the shop. Which by the way this is only 4 Days after getting the car in the first place. I ended up telling them. I'm backing out of the deal. Went to the shop took my things out of the vehicle. Called the financial company in charge of my loan, Told them what happened. They agreed And they called off the load with the company...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Goulet
March 21, 2019

"Worst dealership ever"

- Mrfresh

if there was a rating lower than 1 this place deserves nothing. Worst buying experience ever I had to call them each time when I wanted to know about the car I wanted to buy. Ended up getting the car because I loved it, they said they would fix the issues that it has, and again I had to keep calling them. They never know any of the answers, and their phrase was " oh I was about to call you, or I was about to get to it"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derick, and the sales manager that knew nothing
July 04, 2018

"What a pleasant experience"

- Brianmack

My wife and I just traded a car in and purchased another. From start to finish it took less than a day and was perhaps the easiest car transaction we have ever done. The price was really competitive and the staff bent over backwards to make sure we drove away satisfied. Thanks you've got our future business Brian and Lolly MacKenzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
March 25, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Hoho

We had a very good experience. Travis was super at helping us. We had been to other dealers but felt the most comfortable here We felt the we got a fair deal and will be recommending this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
January 22, 2018

"Great price and relaxed environment"

- Serzu

Excellent service and a good deal. Our sales person Karan was patient and knowledgeable. He arranged for us to test drive several cars. Initially we decided to purchase a Mini Cooper Countryman and we put a down payment. A few days later, we decided to go with an SUV (a Mitsubishi Outlander) and there was no hassle from the dealership. In the last 40 years, we have purchased more than ten vehicles from other dealerships, compared to my previous experience this last one at We Sell Autos was pleasant and no pressure tactics were used. I recommend this dealership and in particular our sales person Karan without any reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karan Arora
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 17 results