About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

We Sell Autos Pre-Owned Centre

4.8

10 Lifetime Reviews

550 Pembina Hwy, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 2M3 Directions
Sales: (204) 416-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of We Sell Autos Pre-Owned Centre

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2018

"What a pleasant experience"

- Brianmack

My wife and I just traded a car in and purchased another. From start to finish it took less than a day and was perhaps the easiest car transaction we have ever done. The price was really competitive and the staff bent over backwards to make sure we drove away satisfied. Thanks you've got our future business Brian and Lolly MacKenzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Hoho

We had a very good experience. Travis was super at helping us. We had been to other dealers but felt the most comfortable here We felt the we got a fair deal and will be recommending this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Great price and relaxed environment"

- Serzu

Excellent service and a good deal. Our sales person Karan was patient and knowledgeable. He arranged for us to test drive several cars. Initially we decided to purchase a Mini Cooper Countryman and we put a down payment. A few days later, we decided to go with an SUV (a Mitsubishi Outlander) and there was no hassle from the dealership. In the last 40 years, we have purchased more than ten vehicles from other dealerships, compared to my previous experience this last one at We Sell Autos was pleasant and no pressure tactics were used. I recommend this dealership and in particular our sales person Karan without any reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karan Arora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Amazing staff, trustworthy service"

- jennyfromthegloc

Travis made my sales experience a breeze. He was patient and polite about all my picky requirements and managed to get me the vehicle that suited all my needs. I went to three other dealerships before deciding to go with We Sell Autos. As a younger female, it was difficult finding a trustworthy salesman that understood I had no knowledge on vehicles, and walked me through every step. He wasn’t pushy, didn’t pressure me and was very polite through it all. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Easy experience and hard working staff"

- BenjyL

The place is clean and the staff know what they are doing. Car was presented well with the history and detailed cleaning. A test ride and detailed walk around the car was provided by my salesman. Financing was made to work for my budget and I was accompanied by my salesman through the registration process. They worked around my tight schedule and worked hard to get me on the road in my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Kilbrei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Sabrina Eleuterio

Dealing with Ruff and the rest of the staff at We Sell Autos was easy. Ruff is extremely attentive, patient and polite. Whether it was carpooling to and from or checking in on me after my sale, everything has been appreciated. I have enjoyed getting to know Annika, Travis and Tony. All three are very personable and I always looked forward to carrying conversations from my previous visits. Justin made the negotiating aspect of the process simple and stress free and would recommend him in the future. Financing was easy, and they were very accommodating. When dealing with some services I had requested for my "new to me" vehicle I got to know the staff in collision and body and I was pleased with the quick and efficient services provided. Vito was very honest throughout the process and made sure I left satisfied. I was very impressed by the quality and efforts put forward and plan to deal through him in the future if and when I need to have work done from an MPI claim or any other auto body work regarding my vehicle. I am grateful to have dealt with such genuine people and found trust in Vito and his team. The rest of the staff that I have not mentioned are very welcoming and after spending some time around it was quite evident that everyone is happy to be there. Its not only about receiving a great deal, it is about customer care too. I left with everything I had expected and more. With Vito representing collision& auto body and Justin representing the sales department. Both and everyone along side them are keepers. The Don Vito group should be proud to be represented by this team. I appreciate the We Sell Autos 'family' and would recommend anyone to see them in the future. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruff Alinsob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vito DiMaggio
December 11, 2017

"Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- Ford Escape

I found Travis and the dealer ship very helpful and informed as to the questions I asked about the Ford product I purchased along with two other makes of vehicles on lot I had in consideration. The process was very fair and comforable from first visit till 3rd when we test drove and closed on the purchase, Travis had very good and accurate information on the product and opperating system, controls of accessory features of vehicle, he spent time ensuring I understood the touch screen navigation system as new feature to my car buying history. I found Mgt and finance services to be very professional , informed and candid, all parties at the dealership I dealt with lessoned and presented practibl options to my request and goal, would return the next time I am in market for personal, friend or family vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Great service "

- BH

Great service with Ruff, highly recommend him if your looking for a great deal on a used vehicle, that feels just like a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruff Alinsob
October 31, 2017

"Best Deal Ever"

- Jimmy Quinones

Our experience was awesome from the very beginning. Travis managed our situation like a pro with kindness and showing us all the alternatives that might fit us. We are glad we made such an important decision in a place like We Sell Autos where we felt safe and supported im every single aspect. If I ever need a car again I would definitely think about We Sell Autos and you should too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis DeKezel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"2016 VW Jetta****"

- kushal

great and friendly staff , very nice experience and found a vehicle perfect for my fit , i would really like to recommend this place to everyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karan Arora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Kilbrei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 10 results