Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

We Sell Autos Pre-Owned Centre

Winnipeg, MB

3.9
20 Reviews

550 Pembina Hwy

Winnipeg, MB

R3M 2M3

Directions

20 Reviews of We Sell Autos Pre-Owned Centre

Sort by
April 19, 2021

"Couldn't be happier ! these guys went above and beyond to..."

- Sabrina

Couldn't be happier ! these guys went above and beyond to get me into a SUV. I would highly recommend paying these guys a visit! I will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you Mike and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Medeiros
5.0
Other Employees : Mike
March 14, 2021

"Stay away from here .. Canada drives. And there loan..."

- ontguns

Stay away from here .. Canada drives. And there loan shark business partners IA Auto Finance. Sales manager is a lier run. We now have a car to dangerous to drive. We were told by canada drives we could return it and the sales mananger at we sell autos said no. Fraudulent liers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruff Alinsob
1.0
Karan Arora
1.0
Austyn Atchison
1.0
Travis DeKezel
1.0
Jorge Rios
1.0
John Medeiros
1.0
March 10, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle for business at We Sell Auto. The..."

- S. Ciulla

I purchased a vehicle for business at We Sell Auto. The staff and environment was very welcoming. John was very patient and went out of his way to make this deal happen. I will continue to deal with them and have no issues recommending them to friends and family. Great Job Guys!! S. Ciulla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rios
5.0
John Medeiros
5.0
January 22, 2021

"So friendly and very knowledgeable. Very accommodating..."

- Mark.lizjr

So friendly and very knowledgeable. Very accommodating and went the extra mile. Definitely recommend this dealership. The staff we seat with really made it easy to purchase our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rios
5.0
John Medeiros
5.0
September 10, 2020

"Jorge Rios and John made something impossible to become..."

- SuziQ

Jorge Rios and John made something impossible to become possible!!They had so much patience and gave their best to find a car and a deal that I couldn't say no to! Thank you guys for everything and I highly recommend we sell autos for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rios
5.0
John Medeiros
5.0
August 13, 2020

"Not true to their word"

- Isaac

A car was posted and the sales guy was even advising not to buy it. He later said it was not safetied. The sales manager advised that we should use the money as a deposit to buy another car, that they use the advert as a catch customers. Bad customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin, Jorge, John
June 30, 2020

"Excellent Service!"

- Wanessa

Excellent service! I highly recommend Jorge Rios. He did a great job, and my wife is really happy with a new car. So, he made my year! Thanks for all your attention Jorge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rios
June 13, 2020

"Great place to purchase a vehicle! Friendly knowledgeable..."

- Sara

Great place to purchase a vehicle! Friendly knowledgeable staff and a large selection of used vehicles. I would definitely recommend We Sell Autos for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 16, 2019

"Worst Place I've ever dealt with."

- MRBIG

So i bought a vehicle from these guys. I Lived out of town and dealt mainly thru phone. And they delivered the vehicle to me Which was awesome. Love the Suv i got. But later that evening i started to notice a lot wrong with the vehicle. Stalling, Vibration, Broken Buttons that didn't work. Check engine light came on, So i talk to the dealership they agreed to take it to a shop and they would cover it. They even Called the shop ahead of time yo now i was coming down. Fine. So i do that. Then i find out there's more wrong with it. Like Ball Joints. Brakes, Sensors, That switch, Possible Timing belt replacement needed. Cost for repair $3500- $5000. Then they say they only want to cover $1000 of the repairs. And expected me to cover the rest. lol. So Not happening. few days After they offered me $1500. Meanwhile i have no vehicle, Cause it's in the shop. Which by the way this is only 4 Days after getting the car in the first place. I ended up telling them. I'm backing out of the deal. Went to the shop took my things out of the vehicle. Called the financial company in charge of my loan, Told them what happened. They agreed And they called off the load with the company...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Goulet
March 21, 2019

"Worst dealership ever"

- Mrfresh

if there was a rating lower than 1 this place deserves nothing. Worst buying experience ever I had to call them each time when I wanted to know about the car I wanted to buy. Ended up getting the car because I loved it, they said they would fix the issues that it has, and again I had to keep calling them. They never know any of the answers, and their phrase was " oh I was about to call you, or I was about to get to it"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derick, and the sales manager that knew nothing
1
1 - 10 of 20 results