Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wayne Toyota

5.0

5 Lifetime Reviews

787 Central Ave , Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 0A7 Directions
Call (807) 623-8842

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

5 Reviews of Wayne Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2020

"Always the very best experience."

- Ed and Tracey

We are loyal Toyota customers, and recently purchased a 2020 Rav 4 XLE, which we love. Todd Roberts is truly the best product advisor-we have had the good fortune to have him handle every purchase we have made and each one has been nothing but positive.. This was another excellent experience with Wayne Toyota in this transaction. All staff are great to deal with, are definitely experts at what they do. Ed and Tracey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
Dania Pilot
5.0
Jan 24, 2020 -

Wayne Toyota responded

Hi Ed and Tracey, thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience at Wayne Toyota and Todd and the rest of the team are very happy to hear that you're enjoying your new 2020 RAV4 XLE. We want to thank you for being such loyal Toyota customers and congratulations again on the new RAV4!

May 23, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Suzy

I recently purchased a 2019 RAV 4 TRAIL at Wayne Toyota. My husband had a excellent experience when purchasing his 2015 Tundra at Wayne Toyota so it was a obvious choice to check out their new line ups. I was replacing a SUV and wanted a similar product. Upon entering the showroom we were greeted by Melissa Ashby. She was happy/positive/very knowledgeable of Toyota and a pleasure to interact with. She sprung into action to determine our needs and wants and shared all that she had to offer. Thunder Bay’s Wayne Toyota is fortunate to have such a personable sales person as Melissa. She simply could not have done more for us in the way of providing information and suggestions helping us through the process of a new vehicle. Armed with wealth of information we were able to come to a decision on the Rav 4 Trail. Along with the support of the general manager Mike - we came to agreement on options /service and price. We also had the expertise of Liam who assisted in the techie issues explaining the ins and outs- also offering to help with any further questions or concerns. Well done Wayne Toyota ! We are a happy Toyota family. Susan Letowski /Thunder Bay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Ashby- product adviser / Mike mgr. / Liam - product adviser
Sep 20, 2019 -

Wayne Toyota responded

Hi Susan, thank you so much for the amazing review! Melissa, Liam and Michael really enjoyed working with you and we are so happy you love your 2019 RAV4 Trail Edition. Welcome to the Toyota family!

May 13, 2019

"Dave fontaine , Good salesman"

- Tundraguy

Knowledgeable and helpful in picking my vehicle. But not pushy. Knew his product and kept me informed of updates until my truck arrived. Highly recommended. Thanks Ryan Klug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave fontaine
Sep 20, 2019 -

Wayne Toyota responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for your review! Dave is one of the best and we're really happy he was able to answer your questions and keep you updated on the ETA of your Tundra. We hope you're still enjoying your new truck and we're glad to have you be a part of our Toyota family!

October 25, 2018

"First Vehcile Search Experience "

- CoralSea92

This Toyota was the first place that I went to in my first time search for a new vehcile. Everyone there was friendly and welcoming. The person I talked to, Dave Fontaine, was awesome. He was kind, helpful and very informative. He didn’t try to push me into anything but simply showed me what they had to offer and did his best to help me with what I needed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone (and I have) and am happy to have had such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fontaine, Dave
August 27, 2015

"Always there to help"

- corolla2010

I have had a positive experience from day one with my 2010 Corolla. From the dealership salesman to the service following, everything has gone smoothly. I have only had to take my car in for routine oil changes and the breaks are still at 60% capacity after 6 years! The woman at the courtesy desk is the friendliest and deserves a medal for her people skills. The only complaint I have is that my car is so reliable that I can never justify buying a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
1
1 - 5 of 5 results