Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wapiti Auto Sales

4.3

37 Lifetime Reviews

9901 113 Ave, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 1W6 Directions
Sales: (888) 481-4260

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Wapiti Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Shantelle is Awesome"

- I&M Mellon

Wapitit Auto Sales has helped my hubby rebuild his credit from the ground up. Shantelle was accommodating in every aspect of our search for a new vehicle. She goes above and beyond in every sense. I have purchased many vehicles, new and used; she is by far the best salesperson we have had the pleasure of dealing with. Even if you think you dont have a shot... Shantelle will hook you up!! Randy & Cheryl are great folks and they're lucky to have her. Keep up the great work Wapitit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shantelle
April 17, 2019

"Awesome people "

- Robb

Thanks for all your hard work getting me into my truck they went above and beyond trying to help with getting financing with bad credit took the time to explain everything I’ll definitely go back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantelle
February 13, 2019

"Great Great ! "

- Big wheel

This is our second time buying and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Wapiti auto sales great customer service oriented and Best place to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantelle
September 09, 2018

"Great experience buying our truck"

- Ray

Went looking for a cheap truck and they sold us a great, affordable one. It took the weekend, so we were given a courtesy vehicle, all inspections done and oil change after the sale, wow. Excellent finacing and terms negotiated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Shantelle
August 08, 2018

"A pleasure to deal with"

- Jordan

Excellent customer service, we delt with Randy and he was more then accommodating. We got a price we were happy with and vehicle we love!! We purchased one day and we’re driving the next. Which is just what we need. Thx for everything. Highly recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a used ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Shantelle
June 26, 2018

"Person to talk to"

- Liltruckdriver

Cheryl is the person to talk to at this dealership if you have any questions about your purchase. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner Cheryl
July 10, 2017

"INCREDIBLE Service! "

- JFife

I am so impressed with the service I have received from this dealership! This was the first vehicle I have financed and to say Shantelle made this very painless would be an understatement! She's went above and beyond to meet and exceed my expectations! I received a call from her on the holiday Monday which shocked me as they were supposed to be closed that day. She went in on her day off to help get a vehicle which suited my wants. The customer service has been hands down the best I have received anywhere in GP. She went above and beyond to help me build my credit and I am grateful. I HIGHLY recommend Wapiti Auto Sales for any vehicle purchasing needs, whether it is to build credit or simply get a new ride. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. My family will return to Wapiti for all of our future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanetlle
June 14, 2016

"Excellent customer service"

- Tracee & Norman

I have bought two vehicules through wapiti auto sales both times have been a pleasure doing business with them the first time they helped me build my credit and the second time last week helped my save on interest by 20 % with my new Ford f150xlt love my new ride thankx guys for your outstanding service it was a pleasure doing business with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kille and Dave
May 24, 2016

"Horrible experience."

- Never Again

Save your sanity and go to a real dealership, they can get you a better interest rate, and a better priced vehicle, with an actual inspection done. My 2015 Chrysler 200 S had paint come off the rim the second day I had it, it looks awful. It was washed at a normal car wash and none of the other rims were defective and washed fine. Chrysler denied warranty because of suspected "chemical damage" but an auto body worker said it was defective paint and could not be fixed. My coolant was also low and I had to buy $50 jug of coolant to fill it, yet an inspection was supposedly done? I received endless phone calls before I signed, and not a single one afterwards, I was constantly calling in to find out what was going to be done about my car, never received a single response back. Horrible service, I now get to spend $800 on new rims so my car doesn't look like crap, and I spent far to much on the car already. I'd stay away from this place. I ignored the bad reviews and now I am making one! Thanks Dave and Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
paul, dave bradford
May 21, 2016

"Great experience overall"

- Nick

Ive been dealing with these guys for 2 years now and theyve been great. They got me what i needed and for the price i needed and made buying a vehicle an easy and great experience. Thanks for the beautiful truck folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Paul, Cory
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results