Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of Kamloops

4.5

10 Lifetime Reviews

2483 Trans Canada Hwy E , Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 4A9 Directions
Sales: (250) 374-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Volkswagen of Kamloops

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2019

"Awesome place "

- Golfr123

Kamloops vw is awesome always get you want you need and go above and beyond to make sure your happy with your purchase ! Would go back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Andrew
May 27, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Matthew.

What an absolute pleasure dealing with everyone throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable staff and helped me through all my questions and concerns. Very accommodating to my schedule any time I have a service due. And their parts manager helps me with all my oddball requests. Would recommend them to anyone looking at a VW to purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Trevor
May 27, 2019

"Great shop for enthusiasts "

- Craig

I needed an alignment on my lowered car, and was happy to find out they can work on lowered vehicles. What really did it for me was the positivity of the service writers, and team. This is my go to store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heinrich
May 27, 2019

"Fast and Friendly!"

- Thatvwguy

The Service staff was an excellent help! Fast and friendly service! I also went upstairs and spoke with sales department, very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heinrich Sawatzky, Mike Lowe
May 27, 2019

"Excellent Dealership"

- blackmk7r

Highly recommend Volkswagen of Kamloops when looking to buy a new or used vehicle, the staff is very kind and will always help in anyway they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lowe
May 27, 2019

"Excellent service, and low pressure approach"

- Thatgtiguy

Heinrich in service is always happy to help and goes above and beyond in his role. The team upstairs on the sales floor also has a very low pressure approach setting them apart from a lot of dealerships. They all seem to be very knowledgeable and helpful with a car buying experience. Would highly recommend for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heinrich, James, Odin
May 13, 2019

"Excellent Sales and Service "

- Gloria

Just bought my first SUV, I love it. I've owned VWs for many years, Kamloops is the best place in town. Everyone is always so helpful and informative, it's a pleasure to go see them all. My vehicle is always cared for all work is done in a professional manner. Thanks Guys! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, Odin, James, parts, Trevor, Paul service Ming.
March 23, 2018

"Terrible service"

- Phil

I took my vehicle in the service tech was rude he wouldn't take my appt because I had. Fleet card we have 22 Cars I would have gone there for all my service needs I would not recommend this dealership go somewhere they treat you like a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 23, 2017

"Excellent service "

- mechwarrior

We just picked up our new 2015 TDI from Kamloops VW and couldn't be more pleased. The car is everything we hoped it would be and the service we had from everyone at Kamloops VW was excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, James, Nick, Tim
January 04, 2017

"2011 Touareg Service and repair "

- Dis-satisfied VW owner

Our 2011 Touareg has frequented this service centre. Most recently because of add blue sensors refusing to reset and severe driving instability issues. The one service tech made me feel like an absolute idiot with his undermining and belittling effort to address my Questions or concerns. He has previously done this with my wife as well. I called the general manager to voice my concerns and was informed he would talk to his service manager about my concerns. He seemed to be mildly concerned at best. We picked our VW up after paying another $125.00 fee for a scan. They informed us that there were no codes coming up and all was well. We drove 10 kilometres and the Add Blue Sensor was on again threatening limp mode within 1000km and the service engine soon light was back on as well. This is not the first time this has happened. I'm thinking two stars might be too many. We are currently thinking our VW experience is concluding on a very sour note.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angelo (great guy), Tim (should be sent on communications courses)
1
1 - 10 of 10 results