Back

Volkswagen Waterloo

Waterloo, ON

4.5
199 Reviews

550 Weber St N

Waterloo, ON

N2L 5C6

Directions

By Type

199 Reviews of Volkswagen Waterloo

June 24, 2022

Friendly, efficient staff and management. Always provide excellent customer service and workmanship. Highly recommend to anyone purchasing or leasing. More

by peggyfreymond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rich
June 18, 2022

Great customer service always go above and beyond could not ask for more thanks to Brad and staff in service More

by petertroester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Reinhart, Mike Ritchie
February 24, 2022

I had the privilege of dealing with Michael, Justin, and Robyn when deciding on a new vehicle. I have always been blessed with my husband who took care of purchasing vehicles. My husband had passed away More

by csabatelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Reid, Michael Crosby, Justin Keyes
January 06, 2022

My rating is based on buying a new 2021 Tiguan and subsequent treatment we received as problem started to appear in Tiguan's infotainment system. We bought the vehicle in September 2021 and after a fe More

by Asma Shaheen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
April 11, 2021

Have bought many new vehicles, this being the most stress free and pleasant experience we have had. Mike Raab was excellent to deal with, taking extra care to make sure everything went smoothly. We would hig More

by Cam1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Collins, Michael Raab
December 06, 2020

The first time that I dealt with Mike Raab of VW Waterloo was when I bought a new 2013 Passat Highline.. He is a first rate salesperson. I found dealing with this dealership very pleasant and plan to do it a More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Raab
September 01, 2020

Bought a 2017 VW Jetta, Wolfsberg edition :) from Mike Juri, affectionately known as MJ. He was easy to deal with. Friendly, factual and knowledgeable. Even found a way that I could save on interest, Wen More

by Evi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jurj
June 30, 2020

Spoke with both Brad (?) and Daine Wallace. Daine was particularly helpful in making sure the vehicle was safe for my daughter to drive. Thank you More

by B Dyment
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daine Wallace - five stars ??????????, Brad Reinhart
May 29, 2020

Amazing experience!! I had the privilege of dealing with Mike Jurj (MJ), it was like I met with a long lost friend. He is super friendly and during all our conversation he More

by Sameer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Zonneveld, Mike Jurj
February 15, 2020

Great sales experience Our sales experience started out with meeting Evan. Evan's knowledge of the vehicles and criteria needed for us was exemplary, even though he started More

by Millebi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Frede, Tim Zonneveld
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results