Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen Prestige

Saint-Laurent, QC

4.9
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

925 boul Marcel Laurin

Saint-Laurent, QC

H4M 2N1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Volkswagen Prestige

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"I would like to thank Jimmy Chacour for what he did last..."

- Osama faltas

I would like to thank Jimmy Chacour for what he did last time when I did the car service he is professional and best service advisor ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Chacour
April 09, 2021

"Very efficient courteous and ponctualThe service is..."

- Tiziano.Lando

Very efficient courteous and ponctual The service is impeccable and professional The electronic appointment is very useful And easy to use. I would certain use their services again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Santangelo
April 08, 2021

"Je voudrais remercier l’équipe du service technique pour..."

- arapancostea

Je voudrais remercier l’équipe du service technique pour leur professionnalisme, courtoisie, gentillesse et l’attitude responsable. Particulièrement, je voudrais mentionner M.Jimmy - je n’ai pas vu depuis longtemps une telle attitude professionnelle et responsable. De même, je souhaite mentionner M. Mario, le directeur - un vrai professionnel et un excellent gérant. Félicitations au groupe VW Gabriel Prestige avec une telle équipe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy-Mario
April 01, 2021

"Great service. Did a great job on the car. People were..."

- Gilles

Great service. Did a great job on the car. People were nice and answered all of my questions. Looking forward for my next service. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Chacour
March 31, 2021

"Prise de rendez-vous très rapide et excellent service de..."

- Alyssa

Prise de rendez-vous très rapide et excellent service de la part des employés. Mon véhicule est toujours impeccable lorsqu’il sort du garage Volkswagen Prestige à Saint-Laurent !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tous
March 23, 2021

"Excellent service through 2 leases & finance. Dealt with..."

- E Ramos

Excellent service through 2 leases & finance. Dealt with Abbas 2× & he's the guy to ask for & highly recommended at Volkswagen St-Laurent. Straight to the point & no time wasting; delivery was quick. Thx again Abbas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbas, Maysa
March 10, 2021

"Great, efficient advice. There were a few hiccups in the..."

- Opensky01

Great, efficient advice. There were a few hiccups in the process, but the team made great efforts to ensure my satisfaction. Very pleased with the service and car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbas Aakar
February 25, 2021

"Just bought a new Jetta from them, excellent sales agent(..."

- D.D.

Just bought a new Jetta from them, excellent sales agent( Tiago Alves), excellent manager (Toni Zakko), well explained and advised by both, on our lease, and functionality of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiago Alves, Toni Zakko
March 06, 2020

"Outstanding Service!"

- E.K.

The Repair Facility Volkswagen Gabriel St-Laurent is exceptional. The two gentleman I dealt with answered all my questions and provided excellent service all the way. I dealt with Bijan Mohseni and Saverio Ferrara who went above and beyond explaining all process and procedures on my case and handled the repairs on my car with care. Reassuring quality work and taking pride in a job fantastically delivered, remaining always available to return my calls and walk me through the process every step of the way. It was a very positive experience dealing with these two high class professionals. I would recommend this facility to anyone in a heartbeat. Thank you to both: Bijan Mohseni and Saverio Ferrara for their devotion and exceptional service provided tome. A very special Thank you to Bijan for even removing all the frozen snow on a cold day from my car when went to pick it up. This gentleman deserves a raise! They both do! Thank you! E.K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Mohseni and Saverio Ferrara
February 07, 2020

"prepared to do business"

- Alex

Friendly, knowledgeable with car functionality and prepared to do business, Thank you Mr. Toni for your great advices.Thank you Mr. Nick for in detail explanation of the extended warranty program

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Nafal
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results