Back

Volkswagen Prestige

Saint-Laurent, QC

4.7
76 Reviews

925 boul Marcel Laurin

Saint-Laurent, QC

H4M 2N1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

76 Reviews of Volkswagen Prestige

July 29, 2022

left my vehicle there for a one day repair. Assuming they ordered all the parts need it for the repair from the inspection the week before. I end up getting my car back a week and a half later, More

by FBeach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riad
January 26, 2022

Very polite and cordial service. Great service and reliable. Highly recommend this dealership with regards to the great service provided. More

by Cherylk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
January 14, 2022

I was very satisfied today of the service I have seen officers going extra miles to satisfy customers. More

by jmatni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiago Alves
December 14, 2021

Professional, courteous and quick service. They accommodated me and provided me a courtesy car for the day. More

by Sals
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riadh
November 22, 2021

Toujours un excellent service chez Volkswagen Prestige. Je recommande fortement ce concessionnaire. Merci! Sonia Brazane. More

by sonia Brazane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saverio Ferrara + équipe service
November 14, 2021

Those guys are upstanding professional. No less they take care of you with proper quality service More

by Bertrand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
November 14, 2021

Friendly staff and great overall service. Dealt with Saverio at the body shop who helped tremendously getting my car fixed and then used the service for a tire change as my car was already on-site. Ever More

by cpantoni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saverio, Tiago
November 03, 2021

Excellent service, staff is courteous and wary of time. Kept me informed of the work being done, gave all explanations and followed up afterwards. I received the car fully washed and fully functional. Very More

by Dimitra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 02, 2021

Excellent service and very fast turnaround- shuttle service and very polite staff. This will be my go-to from now on More

by Ubarobert51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Beder
Nov 02, 2021 -

Ubarobert51 responded

Excellent in every way

October 28, 2021

Was quick and efficient ! To our surprise the car was also washed ! Always a nice surprise More

by Ovie08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results