Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volkswagen Prestige

Saint-Laurent, QC

4.8
53 Reviews

925 boul Marcel Laurin

Saint-Laurent, QC

H4M 2N1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

53 Reviews of Volkswagen Prestige

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Service très courtois et rapide à la dernière visite. Ils..."

- dducharme80

Service très courtois et rapide à la dernière visite. Ils ont réglé mon problème en moins d’une heure! Personnel très gentil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Dasilva
July 05, 2021

"Great service !!! Staff very helpful nice and welcoming..."

- salma

Great service !!! Staff very helpful nice and welcoming !!! Would recommend without hesitation . I greatly appreciated that they tried to accommodate me with last minutes appointments due to my work schedule .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salma, Stefanie , a very nice guy I don’t remember his name ( operator)
June 26, 2021

"Great service and wonderful staff. Though my repair was..."

- jimv

Great service and wonderful staff. Though my repair was out of warranty, as I already suspected, their estimate was pretty much spot on and everyone was so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Yussef, Murat, and the people at the desk and garage
June 18, 2021

"New manager in service , will give them the chance , use..."

- jchoneine

New manager in service , will give them the chance , use to receive a special discount as loyal customer to this location for years , discount was not added or even no excuse or explanation why not applied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riad
June 07, 2021

"Accueil courtoisRendez-vous rapideEndroit propre et..."

- cciubo

Accueil courtois Rendez-vous rapide Endroit propre et mesures sanitaire bien en place Bonne explication des démarches à faire Prompte service de limousine Excellent! Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Je ne sais pas
June 01, 2021

"Rating is for quality of service. Been a client for..."

- Lemo

Rating is for quality of service. Been a client for almost 10 years. Always had a good service. Personnel polite and informative. I always received good information about what had to be done, cost and time estimates. Rarely a surprise and even then I was informed and asked if I wanted to proceed now or later at my convenience. The service manager Mr Santangelo is available should you need his insight on the work to be done or to suggest alternatives. Only 2-3 times in 10 years there was some delay and it was for good reasons. Before COVID-19, I really appreciated the shuttle service between the garage to home and back. Hope they resume this feature post-Covid. As long as you are kind and to the point most people will respond likewise. As long as my VW runs I plan to do my service at Prestige VW in St-Laurent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Santangelo and many more
May 11, 2021

"Great and pleasant service! I went to switch my tires to..."

- Mitchelle S.

Great and pleasant service! I went to switch my tires to the summer ones and it was done quickly and they wash the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Chacour
May 03, 2021

"excellent service, l’acceuil est courtois et le personnel..."

- daniel. bichet

excellent service, l’acceuil est courtois et le personnel est compétent et attentionné, les réparations nécessaires ont été faites à prix raisonable, je continuerai à utiliser ce service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jimmy chacour
April 30, 2021

"Mario and his team did a great job. They took the time to..."

- NT

Mario and his team did a great job. They took the time to properly explain things to me and keep my updated throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario and Austin.
April 13, 2021

"I would like to thank Jimmy Chacour for what he did last..."

- Osama faltas

I would like to thank Jimmy Chacour for what he did last time when I did the car service he is professional and best service advisor ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Chacour
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results