Back

Vernon Volkswagen

Vernon, BC

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

6205 BC-97

Vernon, BC

V1B 3R4

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

14 Reviews of Vernon Volkswagen

August 23, 2021

Very pleased with the service. I have had service done on my Volkswagen over the past 4 years and they have been up front about all the issues and repairs. More

by 50s.kids77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
March 08, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff was very helpful.resolved my car’s issue restored my faith in Volkswagen.all in all a very pleasant experience More

by noahs_mac032163roflood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
February 24, 2021

Jessie and the service guys at Vernon VW did a super job fitting me in to get my battery installed in my 2016 Golf R More

by george
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
October 23, 2020

We will not deal with Vernon Volkswagon again. I have dealt with many dealerships and bought many vehicles. My wife and I both recognize that dealerships are managed in different ways. How it is managed More

by Jayeson Sinclaire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aragon
September 29, 2020

Absolutely the worst VW dealer in the interior BC. Managers are not professional at all and damage their own customers credit on purpose so they can make more money, classic greasy car people running More

by Jetta91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager, Finance manager
July 22, 2020

I would give this place zero stars if I could they are literally scamming all the people that come in there with their inflated prices. I brought my car to them to have a transmission leak fixed and they More

by Honda3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager
December 28, 2019

If you want somebody that actually gives a s*** about your vehicle and you do not go here! Took my vehicle in for a simple problem and they couldn't fix it and charge me $1,300 to top it off!! More

by Snow name
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department.
February 04, 2019

ripped me off this dealer traded my truck in for a jetta. told me they took care of the lien on the truck. 2 years later my jetta is written off in an accident. the More

by SteveCSilva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Sparrow, Thomas Brandle, Cole
July 15, 2018

Excellent!!! Best experience we've ever had,buying a vehicle. So thankful for friendly sales people.A special thanks to Blair and to Kristy for going the extra mi More

by LindaT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair MacKeigan, Kristy Hlina
November 01, 2017

Wonderful! Bought both my vehicles from Vernon Volkswagen and could not be happier. The service department is great to deal with too! Will be sending all my frie More

by trevf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Brandle
1
1 - 10 of 14 results