Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Vernon Volkswagen

Vernon, BC

2.6
14 Reviews

6205 BC-97

Vernon, BC

V1B 3R4

Directions

14 Reviews of Vernon Volkswagen

Sort by
August 23, 2021

"Very pleased with the service. I have had service done on..."

- 50s.kids77

Very pleased with the service. I have had service done on my Volkswagen over the past 4 years and they have been up front about all the issues and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
March 08, 2021

"Excellent service and friendly staff was very..."

- noahs_mac032163roflood

Excellent service and friendly staff was very helpful.resolved my car’s issue restored my faith in Volkswagen.all in all a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
February 24, 2021

"Jessie and the service guys at Vernon VW did a super job..."

- george

Jessie and the service guys at Vernon VW did a super job fitting me in to get my battery installed in my 2016 Golf R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
October 23, 2020

"We will not deal with Vernon Volkswagon again. I have..."

- Jayeson Sinclaire

We will not deal with Vernon Volkswagon again. I have dealt with many dealerships and bought many vehicles. My wife and I both recognize that dealerships are managed in different ways. How it is managed from the top reflects how it will be perceived by prospective customers. Whatever the purchase or service, it should be about both parties being satisfied. Not always easy, but that's the nature of sales and dealing with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aragon
September 29, 2020

"Absolutely the worst VW dealer in the interior BC...."

- Jetta91

Absolutely the worst VW dealer in the interior BC. Managers are not professional at all and damage their own customers credit on purpose so they can make more money, classic greasy car people running it, stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager, Finance manager
July 22, 2020

"I would give this place zero stars if I could they are..."

- Honda3

I would give this place zero stars if I could they are literally scamming all the people that come in there with their inflated prices. I brought my car to them to have a transmission leak fixed and they quoted me over 1200 which I thought was high but I didn’t know how expensive it was till I took my car to a actual shop in town named trail tire and they fixed it for 3 dollars, yes you read that right 3 dollars when these scam artists wanted 1200 never bring your car here if you want honest service they are thieves. Save your money and go else where.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager
December 28, 2019

"If you want somebody that actually gives a s*** about..."

- Snow name

If you want somebody that actually gives a s*** about your vehicle and you do not go here! Took my vehicle in for a simple problem and they couldn't fix it and charge me $1,300 to top it off!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department.
February 04, 2019

"ripped me off"

- SteveCSilva

this dealer traded my truck in for a jetta. told me they took care of the lien on the truck. 2 years later my jetta is written off in an accident. they secretly put a lien on the jetta claiming they lost money on the truck and are holding my insurance settlement hostage to shake me down for $17k.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Sparrow, Thomas Brandle, Cole
July 15, 2018

"Excellent!!!"

- LindaT

Best experience we've ever had,buying a vehicle. So thankful for friendly sales people.A special thanks to Blair and to Kristy for going the extra mile and making us feel like valued costumers. Not only would we highly recommend VW as a vehicle, we recommend buying your new or used VW at Vernon Volkswagon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair MacKeigan, Kristy Hlina
November 01, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- trevf

Bought both my vehicles from Vernon Volkswagen and could not be happier. The service department is great to deal with too! Will be sending all my friends and family to get vehicle from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Brandle
1
1 - 10 of 14 results