Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Vernon Volkswagen Ltd

Vernon, BC

1.0
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6205 Highway 97

Vernon, BC

V1B 3R4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Vernon Volkswagen Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2020

"We will not deal with Vernon Volkswagon again. I have..."

- Jayeson Sinclaire

We will not deal with Vernon Volkswagon again. I have dealt with many dealerships and bought many vehicles. My wife and I both recognize that dealerships are managed in different ways. How it is managed from the top reflects how it will be perceived by prospective customers. Whatever the purchase or service, it should be about both parties being satisfied. Not always easy, but that's the nature of sales and dealing with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aragon
September 29, 2020

"Absolutely the worst VW dealer in the interior BC...."

- Jetta91

Absolutely the worst VW dealer in the interior BC. Managers are not professional at all and damage their own customers credit on purpose so they can make more money, classic greasy car people running it, stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager, Finance manager
July 22, 2020

"I would give this place zero stars if I could they are..."

- Honda3

I would give this place zero stars if I could they are literally scamming all the people that come in there with their inflated prices. I brought my car to them to have a transmission leak fixed and they quoted me over 1200 which I thought was high but I didn’t know how expensive it was till I took my car to a actual shop in town named trail tire and they fixed it for 3 dollars, yes you read that right 3 dollars when these scam artists wanted 1200 never bring your car here if you want honest service they are thieves. Save your money and go else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager
December 28, 2019

"If you want somebody that actually gives a s*** about..."

- Snow name

If you want somebody that actually gives a s*** about your vehicle and you do not go here! Took my vehicle in for a simple problem and they couldn't fix it and charge me $1,300 to top it off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department.
February 04, 2019

"ripped me off"

- SteveCSilva

this dealer traded my truck in for a jetta. told me they took care of the lien on the truck. 2 years later my jetta is written off in an accident. they secretly put a lien on the jetta claiming they lost money on the truck and are holding my insurance settlement hostage to shake me down for $17k.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Sparrow, Thomas Brandle, Cole
July 15, 2018

"Excellent!!!"

- LindaT

Best experience we've ever had,buying a vehicle. So thankful for friendly sales people.A special thanks to Blair and to Kristy for going the extra mile and making us feel like valued costumers. Not only would we highly recommend VW as a vehicle, we recommend buying your new or used VW at Vernon Volkswagon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair MacKeigan, Kristy Hlina
November 01, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- trevf

Bought both my vehicles from Vernon Volkswagen and could not be happier. The service department is great to deal with too! Will be sending all my friends and family to get vehicle from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Brandle
August 15, 2017

"Bought 2 cars, totally satisfied"

- Pat

I have bought 2 vehicles over the last year at Vernon VW. The staff in service and sales have been excellent. Thank you Vernon VW for your great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela, Cole
October 27, 2016

"Love my new-to-me car!"

- Maggie V

When I arrived on the car lot to check out vehicles, I had an open mind and wasn't sure if I wanted to purchase something new or used. Blair approached in a friendly manner and he wasn't pushy - listened to my 'list' of needs for a vehcile and walked me through both the new and used cars, pointing out the benefits of each one in comparison to my list. Blair was flexible and honest, and when there was something he wasn't sure of he wasn't afraid to say he didn't know but he would find out. Blair kept to his word and called back when he said he would and he went above and beyond to get me an extended test drive. The whole team at Vernon VW was excited to get me into my new ride and I would definitely recommend their sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair MacKeigan
October 04, 2016

"I purchased a used vehicle from vernon vw."

- Tammalee

I purchased a 2010 Jeep Patriot form Stacie Watson, sales person at Vernon VW. I was very pleased with the service I recieved there. My vehicle was thoroughly gone over and tuned up to near new condition when I picked it up. Obvious attention to detail from the shop crew :) Also the finance worker Kelsie, found me a very affordable payment plan... all in all it was a good experience and when Im ready to purchase a new vehicle I won't hesitate to putting Stacie to work to find me exactly what I want. Great job Vernon VW team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacie Watson, Kelsie. Thomas Brandal
1
1 - 10 of 11 results