About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Vernon Toyota

4.7

34 Lifetime Reviews

3401-48th Ave , Vernon, British Columbia V1T 9W1 Directions
Sales: (250) 545-0687

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Vernon Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Awesome service... great job getting us our new baby!"

- vanBruggen

We had Marty Taylor help us get our new 2019 Toyota Carolla Hatchback... we started talking to him about what we wanted. We actually were looking at the 2018’s. With his knowledge he helped us decide to hold offf for the 2019. Marty is just a great guy. Very friendly and funny, plus he put up with us lol Looking forward to dealing with Toyota for many more years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Taylor
August 17, 2018

"Loyal Toyota customer no more."

- Jenny

Been a loyal customer and have had several vehicles serviced threw Toyota for 7+ years. I’ve had enough because I’ve been taken advantage of. Vernon Toyota doesn’t take care of their customers and are just trying to make a buck. Had my brake pads and brakes replaced costing $1300. I get my car back and the wheel alignment was out of balance. I called to say it wasn’t off before I took it in for service and the young lady on the phone responded saying how there was no possibility of them setting the balance array. And that I would need to pay to get the rebalanced. (Even though they had just taken off my tires for the new brakes and brake pads..) Toyota dealerships will not be having my money anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ice depa
August 11, 2018

"New Tacoma "

- Trent

A very personal approach to helping me acquire my new truck rather then the regular pushy type. Marty had me in my new truck and out of the door in a comfortable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Taylor.
July 24, 2018

"Amazing and stress free experience!"

- Kebowles

Staff were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and very effiecient making it a smooth transition to taking home the perfect vehicle for me! I would highly recommend Vernon Toyota for your new or used vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver and Bruce
May 22, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Rav4

The negotiating experience was satisfactory but once the deal was made it took far too long to process the paperwork (even though it was a straight cash deal) and get us in our way. Due to this we will have to revisit the dealership to have all the features of the vehicle demonstrated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John MacDonald, and 2 sales managers
May 13, 2018

"John Macdonald "

- Kal123

John was very knoledgable and professional he knew about the tacoma very well answered all my questions. He was not a pushy salesman like some people are he was very nice to work with on my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John macdonald
May 05, 2018

"Amazing Customer service "

- Carey1980

I ordered a 2018 tundra sport in rare midnight black. These guys did a great job and the overall process of buying my first brand new truck was awesome. The sales gentlemen Kyle M was great to deal with. I will be back to buy another one soon....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle M
April 23, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Mo417

Everyone was friendly and helpful, and I was treated very well. They took the time to explain everything to me and worked with me to get me into my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
April 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Wilkydave

Tyler was very responsive to my needs and made an experience I normally really don’t enjoy into one that was actually fun. Everyone I met at the dealership seemed very caring, and I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 27, 2018

"Service"

- Haleigh the Highlander

I would recommend Vernon Toyota for service. We brought our 2017 Highlander in for its second service. Although we purchased the additional “free” maintenance package I’m pleased with the level of communication that is involved. They thoroughly go through what your vehicle needs and will show you why it is needed after the fact. They take time to answer questions and do not replace items that do not need replacing. I went in wondering if my wiper blades needed replacing and my service manager told me it was unlikely and got to the root of my problem. There was a film on my windshield that they cleaned off. They showed my cabin air filter and why it needed replacing and did not change my engine air filter “just because”. Overall the service area at Vernon Toyota, we are very pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results