Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vernon Kia

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

6365 Hwy 97, Vernon, British Columbia V1B 3R4 Directions
Call (250) 545-7281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Vernon Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2019

"Exceptional Service and Sales"

- Kia Customer

I never thought a car buying experience could be so simple, friendly and stress free. Everything was low pressure and I never once felt rushed to make a purchase. Dayton was exceptional with his customer service and knowledge of vehicles that made the whole purchasing experience a breeze. A huge thanks to the team at Vernon Kia and especially product advisor Dayton Inglis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton Inglis
September 14, 2018

"Great Service Honest and Very Helpful"

- Kia lady

My van wipers broke during a rainy trip to BC and the great staff at Vernon Kia got me in right away, found a replacement part at the wreckers and got me on my way for a very reasonable price! Thanks so much guys! I highly recommended this service department! Marissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 17, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Outdoor Gal

I appreciated the attention to detail and not just saying that you care about customers, but putting it into action! I have bought and sold many vehicles and Vernon Kia ranks at the top. Nice to deal locally in Vernon as well. Having done my research online and searched throughout BC, I test drove my potential vehicle twice and they earned my business the old fashioned way. Not high pressure or "pay our price or take the highway." In the past I have generally purchased vehicles in Kelowna because they have good selection and sell on volume, which usually means lower prices than in Vernon. They had the car that I wanted at a good price and really provided top service to make it happen and to make sure that I was satisfied with the deal. Thank you to Dylan & Eduardo. True professionals and a pleasure to deal with! Highly recommend checking out their used stock or new, if in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Kevin, Eduardo & Aggie
April 10, 2018

"Smooth transaction"

- Jesse B

Sorry for the late review, i thought i posted this ages ago. Coral was patient and super informative! She didn't seem to mind how long I took (forever) and answered every question i had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral
February 28, 2018

""Thanks Vernon Kia Team""

- Tim70

I purchased a used vehicle from Vernon Kia yesterday. I wanted to Thank, Dylan in sales, Aggie, who helped us with the $, Nic, who serviced the car and David in who took care of the fine details. All of them were friendly and professional, making for a very easy and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan,Aggie, Nic, David
January 06, 2018

"Dayton Inglis "

- JandD

Dayton went above and beyond when we first purchased our Kia sorrento and continues to take great care of us. He helped us upgrade to a newer sorrento for a really great price! Thank you for being so great at what you do Dayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton inglis
January 03, 2018

"Sales person Dayton "

- Darren

Dealing with Dayton was very easy and professional. When we would come in for service he would be the first person to greet us at the door to ask us how our vehicle is working out. When we walked out the door we felt like we got a great deal 👍 We would definitely buy another vehicle from Dayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton
July 10, 2017

"Underhand sales tactics"

- Clive

Beware..... Paid deposit on car due to another interested party to later be told that the vehicle had been sold.... thought that Kia salespeople would have better standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roedan
March 24, 2017

"Misunderstanding Resolved"

- Scott

We purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and had a misunderstanding. We were told that the vehicle that we were looking at had a higher trim level then what it actually had while the sticker and paperwork did state the correct trim level. My wife and I went back to Kia and discussed the situation with Kevin Morata. Kevin listened to our issues and we managed to come to an agreement. Our problem was resolved in a concise and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morata
May 16, 2016

"Ripped off on accessories negotiated"

- Oldguy

Traded in 2014 sorrento for 2016 because of burning smell in 2014 (sudden dead battery twice 2nd time battery could not be charged , they couldn't find problem and sold car with out disclosure to purchaser. Negotiated to have all same accessories on new sorrento ie 3m protectant on front of vehicle only to discover later it was not done. Dealer ship denied to correct .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam,
1
1 - 10 of 11 results