Back

Vernon Kia

Vernon, BC

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

6365 Hwy 97

Vernon, BC

V1B 3R4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

15 Reviews of Vernon Kia

April 14, 2022

My wife agreed to sell her used car to this dealer. When we got there, the assistant manager, Reza offered her $1200 less than what had been agreed upon in writing. He basically accused my wife of lyin More

by customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sejah (great)
March 13, 2022

own 2019 Kia Sportage ex Premium. driving on steep highway cruise control will not set. Has anyone had this issue(i would like to know). Vernon Kia states nothing wrong with cruise? C More

by ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
June 04, 2021

BEWARE OF SPIDERWEB SCRATCHES! Kia will not fix them. Apparently this is how "Kia Vernon" sells their new 2021 Red Sportage EX. They Promised to fix them, but haven't done so. Brand new car, and in the s More

by Mclaughlinmama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Decoffee, Dylan
August 05, 2020

Excellent Dealership I went to just look at a Stinger. Purchased it that same morning.. All of the personel that I dealt with were amazing - from the purchase through to More

by Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Johnston, Peter Herbert, Chelsea Gerow and others
February 05, 2019

Exceptional Service and Sales I never thought a car buying experience could be so simple, friendly and stress free. Everything was low pressure and I never once felt rushed to make More

by Kia Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton Inglis
September 14, 2018

Great Service Honest and Very Helpful My van wipers broke during a rainy trip to BC and the great staff at Vernon Kia got me in right away, found a replacement part at the wreckers and got More

by Kia lady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 17, 2018

Excellent experience! I appreciated the attention to detail and not just saying that you care about customers, but putting it into action! I have bought and sold many vehic More

by Outdoor Gal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Kevin, Eduardo & Aggie
April 10, 2018

Smooth transaction Sorry for the late review, i thought i posted this ages ago. Coral was patient and super informative! She didn't seem to mind how long I took (for More

by Jesse B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral
February 28, 2018

"Thanks Vernon Kia Team" I purchased a used vehicle from Vernon Kia yesterday. I wanted to Thank, Dylan in sales, Aggie, who helped us with the $, Nic, who serviced the car More

by Tim70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan,Aggie, Nic, David
January 06, 2018

Dayton Inglis Dayton went above and beyond when we first purchased our Kia sorrento and continues to take great care of us. He helped us upgrade to a newer sorrento More

by JandD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton inglis
1
1 - 10 of 15 results