Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vernon Chrysler Dodge Ltd

3.8

18 Lifetime Reviews

4607-27th Street, Vernon, British Columbia V1T 4Y8 Directions
Call (250) 545-2261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Vernon Chrysler Dodge Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2020

"Always Satisfied With Dealer Service!"

- Les

I have been using Vernon Dodge Service since buying my new truck there almost 5 years ago. Owning a top of the line Diesel truck isn’t cheap and neither is the required maintenance. However, they have always been honest in their charges, have not charged for anything unwarranted and have given me a break on many high ticket items. I’ve taken my truck in with concerns, they’ve checked it out and if anything didn’t require attention, they sent me on my way with an explanation and no charge for the time they spent. Today I went to the Parts dept. to request some info on my truck. I’ve only been to that dept. a couple times. To my amazement, he recognized me, new my name and pulled up all my info on my truck. I can’t say enough about the way this dealership treats me as a client. They go out of their way every single time and hit the ball out of the park with their after purchase service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Loewen
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle in service, Ryan in parts.
August 27, 2019

"unreal!!!"

- Notimpressed!!

This is one dealership to avoid. Looking at some of the reviews by others on many different sites I see I am far from being the only bad reviewer. Save yourself the horrible experience with them and choose another shop. Definite issues at this one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Loewen
1.0
June 28, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Ida Hearder

Mike and Landon were amazing when it came to finding a vehicle that fit my budget as well as me and then really went far and above to find me an RV trailer and haggle and wrangle to get my financing through so my son and I had a place to call home, I couldn't afford rent nor could I even find a rental period so this was our only option for a place we could call our own. Thank you for looking out for your client's best interests guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Grant and Landon Mackay
April 28, 2019

"Exceptional Experience!!"

- LD

We have purchased several vechiels from Vernon Dodge Jeep and are never disappointed with the entire team!! Each and everyone of them are helpful, friendly and makes it a positive experience when you walk in the door. Kam Randhawa is the best sales rep ever-he goes above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied!! He spends quality time with you, answers your questions, allowing you to test drive the vehicle time and time again to ensure you are going to make the right purchase. We definitely recommend Kam if you are looking to buy a new or used vechile at Vernon Dodge Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kam Randhawa
October 12, 2018

"Best Dealership Experience "

- New Truck

My boyfriend and I purchased a truck from this dealership and they were quick, and personable. The sales person we dealt with took us on an extended test drive, allowed us time alone to talk about the truck, and put no pressure on us to actually buy the truck. After being at multiple dealerships this was the best hands down. The sales person who treated us so well was Imaan Randhawa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imaan Randhawa
July 27, 2018

"You might not be worth it to them."

- lak123

One Day After my children were trapped in our Dodge Caravan that caught on fire, we went to Vernon Dodge to get a vehicle that we hadn't planned on getting. (We didn't count on the sliding door catching on fire on a trip to the lake). We needed to get my husband to the airport to go to work, I live alone with the 2 kids in the country, and we had preapproval and everything set up to get a car that day. Until it came time to sign and the entire story changed, leaving me and my kids needing to get a ride from a neighbour's husband at the end of his work shift, and now, without a vehicle, an hour away from the city. And then we got a text from the salesman, about my family, that was intended for one of his coworkers, telling them that it's a "nothing deal, not worth doing"... Needless to say... the service here is NOT one I would recommend. There needs to be a rating less than 1 star. When Families who were trapped in your faulty vehicle who are in need of a vehicle are "not worth it"... something is horribly wrong. Not to mention we found a newer vehicle, with more features, less kms and 5,000 dollars less within a mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Leif
May 25, 2018

"FUN, Fast and Frendly"

- John

What a great experience dealing with everyone at Vernon Dodge. I was given ALL the information to make a fully informed decision with no pressure. I would Highly recommend the FUN Store, Vernon Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Loewen
5.0
Other Employees : Leif
February 21, 2018

"Great dealership and great service"

- Carly

Mike and Leif got me into exactly what I wanted and made my experience painless. After coming from another dealership in town and given no help, I was over the moon happy with the service from Vernon Dodge. I will recommend every one I know to shop there for any vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leif and Mike
February 16, 2018

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- Sonya

I am amazed at the work these two gentlemen have done to help me out of a pretty bad situation and get me into my dream vehicle. They have definitely gone above and beyond their customer service duties.I wish I could go in to greater detail but unfortunately I don’t have enough room to list all they have done. I will be recommending to all my family and friends that are looking to purchase a vehicle to do so at Vernon Dodge. Thank you so much! New PROUD owner of a 2018 Jeep jk sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imaan Randhawa, Mike Grant
October 20, 2017

"Great service"

- Thomas Patrick

Imaan emailed me yesterday asking if I was interested in upgrading my vehicle. Today, I drove away in a 2017 Jeep Patriot! Thanks so much for all your help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imaan
1
1 - 10 of 18 results