Back

Vernon Chrysler Dodge Ltd

Vernon, BC

3.8
27 Reviews

4607-27th Street

Vernon, BC

V1T 4Y8

Directions

By Type

27 Reviews of Vernon Chrysler Dodge Ltd

March 07, 2022

Very helpful in meeting our needs Myron was especially the best there in making sure we were looked after. Very friendly and professional . Thank you Myron More

by josephjodouin.jj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron
November 09, 2021

Kam Rhandawa, Dan Loewen and staff were outstanding during the purchase of our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Much appreciated! More

by Marty Stein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kam Rhandawa , Dan Loewen
September 11, 2021

I have received for my repair a better than great service from Eric. He and Daniel went out of their way to meet my needs Thank you! More

by atelmosse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric & Daniel
September 05, 2021

I would like to thank Vernon dodge and the wonderful salesman that looked after me thank you Kam I love my truck so far it’s good More

by Grantbamford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kam
April 15, 2021

I thought my deal went great until I reviewed the numbers afterwards. My trade value was represented including tax savings despite negotiating the real dollar value. My truck seemingly came without the b More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Loewen
November 04, 2020

I've seen a few bad reviews about this establishment, so I thought I'd share my experiences. I've bought Wranglers three times now, the last two being new vehicles. At no time did I feel like I was being More

by Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Loewen
October 26, 2020

Pushy to get a deposit and then they get you to sign a form stating that it is non-refundable. High documentation fees and a $500 bank administration fee... what a cash grab, that’s Why the loan has inter More

by Jeep Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jason
July 28, 2020

Unfortunately I will never be stepping foot in this dealership again. I highly recommend looking elsewhere. Worth the drive to go to salmon arm or kelowna if you are completely set on purchasing a dodg More

by courtney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 28, 2020

Yesterday morning we dropped my 2019 Grand Caravan off for the 4th time to Vernon dodge for them to once again "try" to remedy the same issue where the sliding doors scrape the paint off the back fenders More

by Amcguire222
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department and manager Tim , Dan Loewen
March 03, 2020

Always Satisfied With Dealer Service! I have been using Vernon Dodge Service since buying my new truck there almost 5 years ago. Owning a top of the line Diesel truck isn’t cheap and neith More

by Les
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle in service, Ryan in parts., Dan Loewen
1
1 - 10 of 27 results