Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Valley Ford Sales

Hague , SK

5.0
10 Reviews

102 North Access Road

Hague , SK

S0K 1X0

Directions

10 Reviews of Valley Ford Sales

Sort by
August 03, 2021

"Had been at this dealership previously just looking, was..."

- VF

Had been at this dealership previously just looking, was incredibly pleased that sales person Brad was not at all pushy!! Stopped the second time almost a year later, also just looking, but ended up going home with a SUV!! Again Brad was the salesperson, no pressure nothing just honest sales. All staff ended up being exceptional and made the buying process quick. Will definitely go back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
August 03, 2021

"Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff! We drove 3hrs..."

- Kelsichiarot

Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff! We drove 3hrs to purchase our new explorer from Hauge and it was totally worth it! We absolutely love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
April 15, 2021

"I visited the North Battleford location. Staff are..."

- annpols

I visited the North Battleford location. Staff are friendly and helpful. They were happy to help me find a vehicle on a student budget. Even sent my CD back to me in the mail from my trade in vehicle. 10/10 customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Rosen, Tracy Cook
January 08, 2021

"Great service everytime. They go above and beyond..."

- tammyt213

Great service everytime. They go above and beyond expectations. Evan as well as the service department has provided excellent customer service, always friendly and helpful. Highly recommended this dealership. Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Adams
5.0
November 15, 2020

"The sales staff, the parts guys and gals and the amazing..."

- thorntonruby

The sales staff, the parts guys and gals and the amazing crew they have working out back provide excellent service every time I visit them. Their new distancing, sanitizing and masking protocols put me at ease when I walked in. Thank you for making my visit such a positive experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Adams
4.0
Other Employees : Evan
March 31, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Ford driver

Valley ford in Hague always has great service. I recommend the service centre for follow up and prompt service. Talk with Curtis for service recommendations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Unruh
February 01, 2018

"Amazing!! "

- ImogenB91

The people over at Hague were absolutely amazing! Patty and Evan were awesome to deal with and got me into a brand new 2017 Ford Escape that I am love with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty & Evan
December 05, 2017

"Leased a new car "

- Tammy S

Patty was so amazing to deal with. This is my second lease at Valley Ford. She helped me find the right vehicle at the price I was comfortable with. Any and all of my questions were answered with a smile. Evan in finance was great to explain every detail of my new lease and there were no questions left unanswered. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know with absolute confidence. All the staff is super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Duck
November 24, 2017

"Service"

- biglare

Was treated great in the service department. They were polite and quick in the diagnostics and repair and it is now running great thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
November 24, 2017

"Great deslership "

- Valley

Kevin is awesome. Valley Ford is great! Thanks for being wonderful! The receptionist is lovely and everyone was so nice and friendly! It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Adams
1
1 - 10 of 10 results