Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Burlington, ON

4.6
1,622 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

915 Walkers Line

Burlington, ON

L7N 3V8

Directions

1,622 Reviews of Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2021

"Got my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee (Altitude) yesterday,..."

- denis.lafleur

Got my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee (Altitude) yesterday, these 2 ladies were awesome, great knowledge and support, Deanna and Nadine you've been wonderful, and I would recommend you're services to everyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Lomedico
5.0
Deanna Mai
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Great customer support and experience. No pressure sales..."

- crafty5

Great customer support and experience. No pressure sales tactics here,just friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Leah,and David for helping me get into my 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. Thank you Mike C for making a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Camacho-Beamer
5.0
David Presta
5.0
Mike Carobelli
5.0
March 14, 2021

"Picked up my Dodge Ram-Big Horn “Built for Service”..."

- Robkimfeatherston

Picked up my Dodge Ram-Big Horn “Built for Service” edition today. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! As a third time customer I truly felt appreciated for returning. Everyone from the new GM to the salesman to the financing professional have exceptional service! Well done Unique!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stipe Crnogorac
5.0
David Presta
5.0
Mike Carobelli
5.0
Ellen Young
5.0
January 31, 2021

"Very friendly easy to deal with. Answered all questions..."

- Connie

Very friendly easy to deal with. Answered all questions and went out of their way to meet our needs. Efficient and professional. Happy to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Sollazzo
5.0
Mio Radenkovic
5.0
Mike Carobelli
5.0
December 22, 2020

"T.Y. change my Jeep new 2021 verry nice and verry..."

- co.kotte

T.Y. change my Jeep new 2021 verry nice and verry appy.T.Y. guys verry good service ave nice day and Merry Christmas and happy New Yeras.Lyne and Tonny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Chin-Cham
5.0
Martin Estrada
5.0
Stipe Crnogorac
5.0
Deanna Mai
5.0
Mio Radenkovic
5.0
Mike Carobelli
5.0
Jessica Albanese
5.0
Ellen Young
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

October 21, 2020

"Dropped a tranny in my 2018 van, just outside warranty...."

- fozzy123

Dropped a tranny in my 2018 van, just outside warranty. After learning of my issue Mike Carobelli personally assisted myself writing FCA who covered most of the out of warranty work. Would definately recommend Unique to anyone who asked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carobelli
5.0
Deanna Mai
4.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number U-521 Thank you.

October 21, 2020

"As a customer of Unique Chrysler for over 25 years, here..."

- Frank Cassar

As a customer of Unique Chrysler for over 25 years, here we are again another great experience. One of the best sales person is Angela Sollazzo. Wow what a knowledgeable Lady, eager to help, very honest and high scores for people skills. Thanks Angela you are an awesome asset to Mike's Staff. I would highly recommend you, anytime to everyone. You obviously was my bright Star in this Truck purchase, out of many from Unique. I would also love to thank Abir Rachid for her help an other Knowledgeable great sales person, very nice lady and always very eager for additional help. Sales Manager Sky Spiers. And finally Mio Radenkovic in the Finance Dept. Much thanks, I appreciate all involved. Mike it started with you. It is has been great to see me giving you return business, as always Thank You, you are a great Manager with an awesome team. I love my new 2020 Ram. Thank you Unique Chrysler!! Till next time. Frank Cassar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abir Rachid
5.0
Angela Sollazzo
5.0
Sky Spiers
5.0
Mio Radenkovic
5.0
Mike Carobelli
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

October 17, 2020

"Wow what an experience, I just picked up our 3rd 2020..."

- pseidman

Wow what an experience, I just picked up our 3rd 2020 Rebel 1500 pickup from Unique Chrysler . Service was great all around from signing up the deal to delivery of the truck. I had the pleasure of working with Mike, sales manager and Josh the owner. They really made the experience amazing We picked up the truck on Saturday and it was clean and ready when we got there. Honestly there is no better place to buy a Chrysler vehicle. I come from Toronto and its worth the drive to Burlington . I truly recommend Unique and the complete team . Everyone is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Caluori
5.0
Nadine Lomedico
5.0
Deanna Mai
5.0
Sky Spiers
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

October 06, 2020

"Angela is the best most knowledgeable sales woman iv ever..."

- lakedrivegrover103

Angela is the best most knowledgeable sales woman iv ever dealt with. Extremely knowledgeable about what she is selling . Personable, patient. Wonderful to deal with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Sollazzo
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

October 05, 2020

"Frank Caruso was extremely helpful when I was looking to..."

- PatDejonghe

Frank Caruso was extremely helpful when I was looking to trade in what ended up being my 3rd vehicle in a row from Unique. The Chrysler 300 I purchased is beautiful to drive and look at. I will recommend anyone I know to purchase a car at this dealership. Mio made the financial process really smooth and seamless. All around a good experience. Thank you Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Caruso
5.0
Mio Radenkovic
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,622 results