Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ulmer Chevrolet Cadillac

Lloydminster, SK

not yet
rated
473 Reviews

2101 50 Ave

Lloydminster, SK

S9V 1Z7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

473 Reviews of Ulmer Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by
May 15, 2021

"What an amazing experience that we had today purchasing..."

- Melodie and Chad

What an amazing experience that we had today purchasing our truck! Todd our salesman lead us to the amazing finance wizard Chris! 10/10 great team and even the manager washed the truck himself before we drove it away! We will continue to use Ulmers for their friendly and fair service without the run around as it is top notch just like it’s staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Chris
January 29, 2021

"I leased a new Chev 1500 through Byron at Ulmer, had a..."

- Arden K

I leased a new Chev 1500 through Byron at Ulmer, had a very good experience with the entire staff and was very happy with the trade in value given to me when they bought out my existing leased truck. I won’t hesitate to deal here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron, Kirby, Megan
January 15, 2021

"Great to deal with .thx guys Todd and chris. Great..."

- Philzack2

Great to deal with .thx guys Todd and chris. Great detailers they have as well. I am sure I will make use of their services again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd,chris
December 02, 2020

"Ram was excellent and very good to deal with! Vehicle was..."

- Bing

Ram was excellent and very good to deal with! Vehicle was immaculate when we picked it up despite a minor issue when it was delivered to dealership. We couldn’t be happier and thanks again to everyone that we had the pleasure of meeting! Look forward to our “Ulmer experience “ 😎

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ram
May 21, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- mainunez

Sales consultant was awesome, warm and very accomodating, knows every single detail of the product/ vehicle she's selling! Totally an asset to the company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shela Macabale
5.0
May 20, 2016

"2016 Z06"

- 1225

Very good response and knowledge in all areas. The car was prepped and very clean and neat upon delivery. Operations and maintenance all explained very well and in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Politeski
5.0
April 22, 2016

"was extremely pleased with the service I had"

- joey2940

Really happy with all the questions I had and very knowledgeable in all aspects of SUV I wanted and he made it happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Politeski
Ashley Hunt
Kyle Loney
April 22, 2016

"Poor standards"

- Junk

Only a few things that were wrong with vehicle were brought to attention. Big money issues did not come up!!!therefore car was out of commission and taken to a different dealership where a large sum of money was spent to put it on the road!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shela Macabale
April 17, 2016

"Excellent Dealership"

- Ulmer

The team at Ulmer Chev are excellent to deal with especially Ray he goes above and beyond to make sure his customers have a great experience. I recommend Ulmer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Politeski
April 12, 2016

"Great, friendly and informative."

- Fay's cruise

Ray was very considerate and informative. He took extra time to inform me of all the little details and was very helpful. I really like the cars he showed me and am excited to drive the cruise limited.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Politeski
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results