Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Troy's Toys

4.6

56 Lifetime Reviews

53 Victoria Road South, Guelph, Ontario N1E 5P7 Directions
Call (877) 217-1685

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Troy's Toys

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2019

"Best quality 6x14 V-Nose CAMPER to attach to my MINIVAN!"

- tttmyriam

The best service and product: I drove 1200 km to pick up my trailer-Camper! A Beautiful V-Nose 6x14 that I can pull with my minivan. Brian understood my needs and the Camper is more than I wish for. And you should see it! Thank you so much Brian! Thank you Nic! Myriam & David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cox, Travis Cox, Nic
September 01, 2019

"Pushy/Overly friendly"

- stardaz

They come across very friendly wanting you to try as many cars/trucks as you would like, Won't let up until you buy a car, Yes I could have just walked out but I really liked the car, I thought they were an honest dealer, Don't believe what they say,If they promise to fix something it is a fix for a short period. I've had mine just 3mths and paid a few dollars for it, now I have to start with the repairs, Makes some weird noise in the transmission, need to get new brakes. They put the cheapest brake pads on just enough to pass the safety, If I could start over I would go to a public auction, they are more honest than what you end up with.at Troy's Toys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stefan
August 23, 2019

"Knowledgeable, not pushy"

- Eschonemann

I went to other dealership and all the sales staff tried to push you in vehicles you did not want. Then I came to troys toys and met Stefan he was non pushy asked me lots of questions to make sure we picked the right vehicle. The vehicle that fit my needs. Best car buying experience by far. I will recommend my friends and family to go se Stefan for a car or cargo trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan
April 03, 2019

"Professional Team"

- JMac

I recently purchased a new trailer from Troy’s Toy’s. Everyone at the dealership was fantastic to work with. The staff were knowledgeable, they walked me through many options and explained the products they offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin and Andrew
April 02, 2019

"Great Trailers and customer service"

- TW

If your in the market for a cargo trailer make sure you call Troys Toys and ask for Stefan. He got me in and out with the trailer I wanted the same day. We had a couple of requests that were outside of the box and he did a great job to expedite the issue. Be sure to go there if you are in the market for a cargo trailer. TW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan
March 11, 2019

"Recommend troys toys"

- Kdp

Troys toys is a great place to purchase a vehicle 5 stars goes to stefan for helping me out would recommend it to anyone if u have a problem stefan know how to solve ir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan
February 23, 2019

"They will screw you over do not buy a vehicle here"

- ADJ

They have kids doing work on my vehicle. They put used parts on my vehicle. They are over priced. Do not get screwed over like I did buying a vehicle from this shady place. DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
December 27, 2018

"Good prices, no pressure to buy, wonderful staff"

- clara Fierro

We went to different cars dealers and Troy's Toys are the best in prices, lots cars to choose, no pressure to buy and the staff are very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan
November 07, 2018

"Stefan Cyr was great to deal with !!! will come again !!!"

- happy customer !!!

Stefan was great to explain all , no pressure either !!! buying used cars is risky , Stefan removed so much worry and went over each car we looked at and aided in our decision with NO pressure and with a great professional angle. ( Stefan stumbled on an accounting issue , not of his own , was tactful at addressing this and went on to make the sale thru his great efforts - we will be back to buy the next car here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Cyr - and he is really good at what he does at this !!!
November 03, 2018

"Top quality Canadian built cargo trailer "

- Mel

Big thanks to Stefan with the best customer service we have ever received. When it come to trailers he knows his stuff. Any time we had questions he answered us even at 10pm at night and to top it off we had an app today and we left with our trailer. Once again thank you very much Stefan. If you are looking for a Canadian built cargo trailer call Stefan. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results