Back

Troy's Toys

Guelph, ON

not yet
rated
63 Reviews

53 Victoria Road South

Guelph, ON

N1E 5P7

Directions

By Type

63 Reviews of Troy's Toys

April 26, 2022

Please BEWARE of purchasing from these people. They are dishonest & sell products that are not safe & very hard to deal with. They said they'd fix something & lied to us about it. Didn't get fixe More

by klpwinsor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason & others
Apr 26, 2022 -

klpwinsor responded

Please think twice about purchasing anything from this dealership. They are shady, dishonest, hard to deal with, have zero customer service & lie

October 03, 2021

I do not suggest anyone buying cars from Troy’s Toys. Do not trust them, and do not waste your money. No technical supports, no loyalty and respect to their customers, and some of their staff are really ru More

by Darwin Barannezhad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy
April 24, 2021

Great deal and awesome salesman would recommend anyone who’s looking fo a car they have lots and ask for denis he’s the best More

by narsenault
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis
February 11, 2020

I Am here to say the people that are saying negative things about Troy's Toys and Trailer can be true . As I went to 99 dealerships and all 99 used auto dealerships lied to me . They all said SIN and More

by drdargie17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew & Travis
January 31, 2020

This is our second time going back to Troy's toys. This time it was for a 8 seater vehicle. We dealt with Andrew Crozier in sales, along with others that make up this amazing dealership. The atmosphere her More

by berniemadden_380
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Crozier, Robin Patterson, Tony McDonald
January 07, 2020

Purchase a "New-to-me" used pickup truck I was interested in purchasing a decent used 4x4 pickup truck for personal use (with 4 doors for added convenience). I met with Andrew Crozier who was More

by alpaulissen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Crozier, Brian Cox, Travis Cox, Robin Patterson
November 17, 2019

Whatever you do DON’T buy anything from Troys Toys or Canadian Trailer Company. It’s the same owner who used to own BJ’s Auto Sales down on York ST. Brian Cox. Went there a few weeks ago, and who do I More

by tbill8545
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian cox Owner
November 13, 2019

Best quality 6x14 V-Nose CAMPER to attach to my MINIVAN! The best service and product: I drove 1200 km to pick up my trailer-Camper! A Beautiful V-Nose 6x14 that I can pull with my minivan. Brian understood More

by tttmyriam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cox, Travis Cox, Nic
September 01, 2019

Pushy/Overly friendly They come across very friendly wanting you to try as many cars/trucks as you would like, Won't let up until you buy a car, Yes I could have just walke More

by stardaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stefan
August 23, 2019

Knowledgeable, not pushy I went to other dealership and all the sales staff tried to push you in vehicles you did not want. Then I came to troys toys and met Stefan he was non More

by Eschonemann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results