Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota Gabriel St-Laurent

Saint-Laurent, QC

3.5
46 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3333, ch. de la Côte-de-Liesse

Saint-Laurent, QC

H4N 3C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

46 Reviews of Toyota Gabriel St-Laurent

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2019

"Review Toyota Gabriel St-Laurent"

- suzanne.hajaly

Great dealership... knowledgeable on their cars.... great service great prices offered. The dealership worked very diligently in offering the ideal car for my needs. Absolutely no pressure from the sales team upon buying and / or leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Picolino, Hala Wakim, Coreen Boyer, and service Agent
November 16, 2019

"Un expérience inoubliable."

- Amir Zaid

Un lieu sociable et amical. La vendeuse (Karen) était accueillante, souriante, aimable et attentive. Je remercie son service et le travail du reste du personnel sans oublier la jeune demoiselle (Corine) qui m'a très bien expliqué les fonctions de la voiture. Merci à Toyota Gabriel, Saint-Laurent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen (vendeuse) - Corine (qui m'a expliqué les différents fonctions dans la voiture)
June 28, 2019

"Quick easy no nonsense "

- Gaston

Quick easy no nonsense , sales made it easy to u understand at a reasonable price. Delivery was great, car was ready and drove it out of the showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Self
April 20, 2019

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Carguy

I have been the client for more than a decade, but recently the quality of the customer service is not as it was used to be...Be careful when you book a service visit, if the customer service quality is not good anymore....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
March 07, 2019

"Terrible customer service!"

- Chica

15 yrs as a client and they treat new customers better then the faithfull and good paying customers! New staff all the time!! Dont ever bring your car for a service they tell you one hour and your there 4 hours no consideration no apology whatsoever! NOT PROFESSIONAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
February 01, 2019

"Brake Service"

- Toyram

Dear Joe Minissale, Many thanks for the good service that I received from you and your Toyota Team. Accurate Diagnostic, Professional Mechanic Service, Quality Parts and Labour Guaranteed. Problem solved at the very first appointment. Thanks. Keep up the Good Work and Service. Ramesh D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Andre,
November 01, 2018

"Great garage service!"

- Munir Nakhleh

This dealership gave my RAV4 the best garage service I’ve ever experienced. Joe Minissale is sharp and quick and gives the most honest deadlines. Plus the valet service was fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Minissale
June 22, 2018

"Excellent survice "

- Amalsaleh1966

Survice is more than excellent ,very kind and cooperative team,helpful.their appointments are very accurate rapid and efficient survice Happy to choose Toyota Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember name?Antony
May 03, 2018

"My positive experience at Toyota Gabriel"

- ROCHELLE

The sales people and staff were professional in every step of my purchase. They had excellent knowledge of the different models of cars guiding me to select what I wanted. The price was competitive in comparison to other dealerships I had visited. Everything that followed our signing a contract was just as I was promised and on time. They made sure I was pleased and followed up after I drove the car away. I commend Toyota Gabriel for making this a positive experience from beginning to end and would highly recommend them to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre, Bruno, Joseph
April 02, 2018

"Excellent service "

- ANTOINE

We have exchanged our leased Rav 4 last week. The service and people made it very simple quick and efficient for us. My wife is very please with courtesy usually extended to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Yasser Basma
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results