Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Gabriel Centre-Ville

4.2

50 Lifetime Reviews

2136 rue Sainte-Catherine O, Montréal, Quebec H3H 0A7 Directions
Call (514) 937-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Toyota Gabriel Centre-Ville

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2020

"Toyota Gabriel provide me excellent car rental services:..."

- Xingyu Xiang

Toyota Gabriel provide me excellent car rental services: always on time from their side. The car that they are leasing to me is in an excellent condition. Some suggestions from my side are: some explanations on tyre installation fees as a rental car; some reasons of that no credit card for biweekly payments in a situation when I can receive cash backs which are a lot of moneys for a 2 year lease provided that I can manage my cash back credit card well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane, Helen, Maghi, Sebastian, Li and more
February 15, 2019

"Great location and nice service "

- Michelel

The location of this dealership is so convenient and the service is always courteous. They gave us an appointment quickly and the service on our car was done quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 06, 2018

"Bad Sevice"

- Hard worker

These people don't understand what customer service is. Will never ever bring my car for service or buy a car from them bunch of scammers.When you buy your car you will receive the most bad service and no credibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 11, 2018

"Very nice, efficient, fast and professional "

- Mathus

I have always received a very good and efficient service. The personnel is very attentive, nice and professional. I have also received every time a detailed information about the repairs and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mantikas
June 07, 2018

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Zi

Everyone who works in this dealership is professional and at the same time kind and caring with smile! The service manager Ernesto Rodriguez is so focused on customers needs and has a beautiful human interaction with them! I’ve lost 4 years of my life going to Alix Toyota service with the coldest people ever with no desire and zero customer service manners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo-Berge-Ernesto
March 30, 2018

"Overall review towards service"

- Toyotahelene

Great service and on time with time scheduled. Great staff with a smile. Make sure you are satisfied on the spot and with a following phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the name
February 23, 2018

"A pleased experience "

- Nathan

I bought my car there and this is my first time to maintain the car. Their service was extremely good and they observed carefully! During the maintaining, they found my breaking light was broken which I had found but forgot to tell them. And they gave some windshield fluid as gift. In a word, they are reliable and professional:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Who get Yan’s service done on February 23, lol
February 16, 2018

"Experience tres satisfaisante"

- Roger77

L'expérience était satisfaisante. Le personnel est accueillant et trop serviable. Service rapide. J’avais déposé la voiture à 9h30 et je devais revenir la récupérer à 13h00 mais ils m’ont appelé pour me dire que la voiture était prête à 11h00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mme Genevieve Perreault et Monsieur Paolo Rocha
December 23, 2017

"Great communication smooth transaction!"

- Pas Bal

Bought a Toyota Matrix 2013 with M. Jamgosian (sales rep.). Very smooth transaction. Very happy with my purchase and price. Best sales rep. I ever dealed with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevork Jamgosian
October 16, 2017

"2018 Camry Purchase"

- Philip Holiday

The most pleasant purchase that I have ever done. The price quoted was the final price I paid, no extra surprises. The new 2018 Camry was ready as promised, super clean, and shiny. I dealt with Robert Malinski and he was patient with my many questions over the past few weeks. I would highly recommend dealing with Robert, you will NOT be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Malinski
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results