Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota Gabriel Centre-Ville

Montréal, QC

4.1
56 Reviews

2136 rue Sainte-Catherine O

Montréal, QC

H3H 0A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

56 Reviews of Toyota Gabriel Centre-Ville

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Very poor after service. Even after taking an appointment..."

- stanley

Very poor after service. Even after taking an appointment for oil service you have to leave the car the whole day. Lethargic, hope they improve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Helen
May 31, 2021

"C’est avec le plus grand plaisir et bonheur que je..."

- Roddy

C’est avec le plus grand plaisir et bonheur que je conduis cette merveille de voiture. Confort, puissance, économique et surtout la conduite tout électrique sont parmi les multiples qualités de cette voiture. Je tiens à vous remercier énormément de me donner la chance d’être propriétaire de cette voiture tant convoité par plusieurs personnes. Vous avez pris en charge tout le processus du début jusqu’à la fin en peu de temps. Bravo ! En plus je ne suis pas le seul à trouver cette RAV4 extraordinaire mais tout mon entourage me félicite, c’est aussi grâce à vous. En espérant que tout se passera très bien dans les prochains mois et sans soucis. J’ai grandement confiance aux produits de Toyota. Un gros merci Geneviève.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geneviève Perreault
March 19, 2021

"Excellent service. I highly recommend Genevieve..."

- Allan

Excellent service. I highly recommend Genevieve Perreault. They treat you like a family. It's been eight years and nothing changed. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genevieve Perreault
March 12, 2021

"Leur service de financement a cherché à nous pousser un..."

- Francois et Nathalie

Leur service de financement a cherché à nous pousser un contrat à l'opposé de nos besoins. Ils ont refusé de nous rencontrer pour discuter de la situation et corriger le tir. Ils ont ensuite décidé d'annuler notre réservation (sans nous avoir remboursé notre dépôt à ce jour) pour l'achat du véhicule prétextant que nous retardions la transaction alors que nous cherchions simplement à parler aux personnes en charge. C'est le pire service à la clientèle que nous ayons rencontré sur plus d'une dizaines de transactions d'acquisition de voitures usagées. Nous vous recommandons vivement de faire affaire chez d'autres concessionnaires, quitte à faire un détour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bahjat Diane Briere
November 12, 2020

"Regarding Genevieve Perreault, the saleswoman who sold me..."

- Jeannine

Regarding Genevieve Perreault, the saleswoman who sold me a new 2021 Toyota 4RUNNER: friendly, warm, efficient, always got back to me immediately, extremely patient with me, answered all my many many questions with grace and solid information, trustworthy, transparent with cost information, down-to-earth, willing to discuss in detail both the car and the financing. Loved working with her. Thank you, Genevieve. The 4Runner is stunningly beautiful. Feels safe and strong. Makes me happy to get in it. Drives like a dream. My 3rd Toyota. Same dealership. Way to go! Sincerely, Jeannine Malloy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genevieve Perreault mostly but also Dianne in finance who was very helpful about understanding the ECP program.
November 06, 2020

"Excellent customer service, Genevieve Perreault, offers..."

- Franco&Family

Excellent customer service, Genevieve Perreault, offers you an efficient, responsible and fast quality service!! I recommend 100% her service! Thank you, Franco & Family Montreal 5/11/2020 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genevieve, Perreault
March 17, 2020

"Toyota Gabriel provide me excellent car rental services:..."

- Xingyu Xiang

Toyota Gabriel provide me excellent car rental services: always on time from their side. The car that they are leasing to me is in an excellent condition. Some suggestions from my side are: some explanations on tyre installation fees as a rental car; some reasons of that no credit card for biweekly payments in a situation when I can receive cash backs which are a lot of moneys for a 2 year lease provided that I can manage my cash back credit card well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane, Helen, Maghi, Sebastian, Li and more
February 15, 2019

"Great location and nice service "

- Michelel

The location of this dealership is so convenient and the service is always courteous. They gave us an appointment quickly and the service on our car was done quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 06, 2018

"Bad Sevice"

- Hard worker

These people don't understand what customer service is. Will never ever bring my car for service or buy a car from them bunch of scammers.When you buy your car you will receive the most bad service and no credibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 11, 2018

"Very nice, efficient, fast and professional "

- Mathus

I have always received a very good and efficient service. The personnel is very attentive, nice and professional. I have also received every time a detailed information about the repairs and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mantikas
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results