Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tony Graham Lexus

Ottawa, ON

5.0
58 Reviews

299 West Hunt Club Road

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1A6

Directions

58 Reviews of Tony Graham Lexus

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"The service was on time and completed on schedule. The..."

- marilyncfehr

The service was on time and completed on schedule. The staff was polite and completed the file promptly.. Service on the vehicle was excellent. That’s why we go to Tony Graham Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
February 10, 2020

"Great Service. Organized friendly but business like. It..."

- Amy

Great Service. Organized friendly but business like. It all went off without a hitch. Staff was focused with a high level of attention to detail. Great work in running through all the changes in this new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tan Vo
Feb 10, 2020 -

Tony Graham Lexus responded

Hey Amy Thank you for choosing Tony Graham Lexus for your car needs. Congratulations on your new wheels and welcome to the Tony Graham Family Sincerely, Neil Donnelly Vice President Tony Graham Lexus P-613-225-2223 ndonnelly@tonygraham.com

February 03, 2020

"Maurice and Jimmy were very helpful from the beginning to..."

- spencerjleclair

Maurice and Jimmy were very helpful from the beginning to the end... I'm very happy with my decision to partner w Tony Graham Lexus!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Blum, Jimmy
Feb 10, 2020 -

Tony Graham Lexus responded

Thank You for choosing Tony Graham Lexus! Congratulations on your new wheels and welcome to the Tony Graham family Sincerely, Neil Donnelly Vice President Tony Graham Lexus P-613-225-2223 ndonnelly@tonygraham.com

February 02, 2020

"We have been a client of Tony Graham Lexus for more than..."

- Line Parent

We have been a client of Tony Graham Lexus for more than 10 years and have always received excellent service from all, our great salesman Thanh Trinh, the persons responsible for the paperwork, the service department, etc. We love our 2020 Lexus RX 350. Nice improvements in regard to some features. For example, it is so easy and fast now to program destinations in the GPS. Love the touch screen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanh Trinh & Jim Hum
Feb 10, 2020 -

Tony Graham Lexus responded

Thank you so much for choosing Tony Graham Lexus for your car needs. Congratulations on your new 2020 Lexus RX - it's a great ride and touch screen makes it a lot easier. If you have any questions about the vehicle, feel free to call Jim - he is the expert. Sincerely, Neil Donnelly Vice President Tony Graham Lexus P-613-225-2223 ndonnelly@tonygraham.com

January 25, 2020

"Sale service was very professional and patient.The..."

- Junch39

Sale service was very professional and patient. The service was planed very well, customers didn't feel being pushed. Eventually,the prices are competitive for luxury vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vo tan
Jan 27, 2020 -

Tony Graham Lexus responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Lexus. Sincerely, Neil Donnelly Vice President Tony Graham Lexus P-613-225-2223 ndonnelly@tonygraham.com

December 15, 2019

"I am a customer since 1981. After 39 years I am still a..."

- Frank46

I am a customer since 1981. After 39 years I am still a customer. From Toyota to Lexus. From sales to services I give them all five star.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Blum
Dec 20, 2019 -

Tony Graham Lexus responded

Hi Frank, It is customers like you that make us proud of the Tony Graham family. Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. Happy Holidays Frank from our family to ours. Sincerely, Neil Donnelly Vice President Tony Graham Lexus P-613-225-2223 ndonnelly@tonygraham.com

December 11, 2019

"Polite, courteous, patient staff throughout the..."

- G.derouin

Polite, courteous, patient staff throughout the dealership. Prompt replies to calls & emails. Relaxed & very professional! Our purchase decision was based on dealership & after sales service. Thank you Tan & James!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tan Vo, James Hum
Dec 20, 2019 -

Tony Graham Lexus responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a review. Congratulations on your new Lexus and welcome to the Tony Graham family. Sincerely, Neil Donnelly Vice President Tony Graham Lexus P-613-225-2223 ndonnelly@tonygraham.com

November 29, 2019

"2020 Lexus NX300"

- Pam Norris

This is my second lease with Tony Graham Lexus. Past years, I have leased quite a few vehicles with Tony Graham Toyota but decided to upgrade to Lexus. My experience with my 2016 Lexus was exceptional. Nothing went wrong for the four years. I did do the required maintence and on every occasion the staff was very courteous and pleasant!!! A courteous car was always offered while having maintence. The vehicle was always washed before picking it up. I enjoyed my vehicle so much, I'm leasing a new NX vehicle, same coulour etc. except there are more features available now. They just keep making it easier to drive. I was 100% satisfied with my 2016 and now enjoying my 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tan Trinh and Jim Hum were very helpful and made the transition from one vehicle to the next painless.
Dec 11, 2019 -

Tony Graham Lexus responded

Hey Pam, Thank you so much for the kind words for our sales and service departments. Wishing you safe drives this winter in your Lexus NX. Sincerely, Neil Donnelly Vice President Tony Graham Lexus P-613-225-2223 ndonnelly@tonygraham.com

November 21, 2019

"A great experience over a ten year period!"

- Betty and Jim

During the ten years that we have driven a Lexus car we have truly appreciated the staff and service at Tony Graham.You always get a prompt answer by a person when you phone but they also will text you when required service is pending.It a great pleasure to deal with sch a friendly,efficient and competent staff.That is rarely the case at a garage or car dealership!The staff have given us good advice on several occasions over the years.We recently purchased a new SE 350 Lexus and greatly appreciated the patience and understanding of our needs while offering advice without pressure. The Lexus car served us well for ten years ,it was quiet,comfortable and only required the regular service in the manual.We frequently had positive comments about their ride from passengers and we truly hated to part with it.We would readily recommend Tony Graham Luxury Automobiles Ltd. for both purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tan Vo,James Hum and the VP Neil Donnelly
Nov 25, 2019 -

Tony Graham Lexus responded

Hey Betty & Jim, Thank you so much for the kind words for our sales and service departments. Wishing you safe drives this winter. Sincerely, Neil Donnelly Vice President Tony Graham Lexus P-613-225-2223 ndonnelly@tonygraham.com

August 16, 2019

"Great Dealership and Service Dept."

- Mike

I have purchased 4 Lexus’s over the last 9 years with the most recent being this week. This dealership is amazing to work with and the service is phenomenal. I highly recommend dealing with Maurice, Gabrielle and the Lexus team in both sales and service. Thank you for making the purchases and service so easy. A completely satisfied customer Regards, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice and Team
Aug 20, 2019 -

Tony Graham Lexus responded

Hi Mike, Thank You so much for the feedback. I"m glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Lexus and thank you for your trust in our dealership. Sincerely, Neil Donnelly Vice President Tony Graham Lexus P-613-225-2223 ndonnelly@tonygraham.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results