Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

The Car Club West

4.3

46 Lifetime Reviews

330 Moodie Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2H 8G3 Directions
Sales: (613) 829-0606

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of The Car Club West

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"great service"

- jim

Best service I have had in years. Highly recommend Dan at The Car Club. Dan was most helpful in all aspects of my purchase cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 01, 2019

"Verry Nice deals and professional staff I bought the..."

- Rami mekhael

Verry Nice deals and professional staff I bought the corolla Toyota 2019 and I was verry happy with the service I really recommend getting vehicles from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael
September 24, 2019

"Love my new Car"

- JLynn

Dan and Jamie were great. We had a tiny hiccup with the bank, but we are happy with your team. We appreciate your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Jamie
September 16, 2019

"Excellent Experience, No pressure, Laid Back."

- ChukA

Excellent Experience, No pressure or hassle and very accommodating and friendly environment. Laid back shopping which allows the buyer time and space to experience the vehicles and make decisions. And of course, 0%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior Peter
September 09, 2019

"Couldn't be happier "

- Isaac K

Working with Greg and Leo has been great!  I've never come across anyone in sales who put so much of their personal time into ensuring I received the most optimal outcome for purchasing a vehicle.  Because of Greg and Leo I will be referring many people to this location.  I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo and Greg
September 09, 2019

"perfect "

- mattyL

Best service I have ever had! These guys were nice and I had no issues. Perfect!! Thanks Greg and Leo! It was perfect could not have had any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
leo, greg
August 21, 2019

"Great!"

- Jarrod.bastien

Absolutely Great Experience with the Car Club. I never thought I'd find a car I could afford to finance, but Junior and Raphael managed to pull it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior & Raphael
August 17, 2019

"Good experience"

- Jen M

Thanks to Greg for all his help finding us the perfect vehicle. We tried many and he was patient and kind with us. Very Reasonable staff and helpful too. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg; Leo
August 17, 2019

"Awesome service!"

- tlagrois

Greg and Leo gave us awesome service and made it as quick as they could within thier power considering obstacles faced. Very friendly and quick to communicate. All around awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Leo
August 16, 2019

"Stress free experience "

- HM2020

Dan was an amazing sales rep. Very friendly and very easy to deal with. He made this sales experience fun and stress free! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results