Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

The Car Club West

Ottawa, ON

4.5
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

330 Moodie Drive

Ottawa, ON

K2H 8G3

Directions

66 Reviews of The Car Club West

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2021

"this is my second car i purchase from this dealership and..."

- djproff1

this is my second car i purchase from this dealership and was very impressed with the service i got,i would not hesitate to recommend a family member or a friend to the car club

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN SESKIAKIN
February 09, 2021

"Hello Dan, I just want to thank you very much for helping..."

- judyscott97

Hello Dan, I just want to thank you very much for helping me purchase the right vehicle, I love it very much and I will recommend as much friends to contact you at the Car Club, Again you guys are reliable and efficient, thank you and keep up the good work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
January 15, 2021

"Unprofessional dealers" - Mel Unless you plan and being..."

- mel

Unprofessional dealers" - Mel Unless you plan and being taken advantage of by salesmen who will do anything to HELP you. Don’t be fooled, they will do anything to get commission and help themselves not thinking or caring about you. I suggest going somewhere else bring a knowledgeable person with you always to ensure you are NOT being worked over. Don’t believe them when they offer cash incentives or referral bonuses. Also be prepared if you are I satisfied to be rudely hung up on. Apparently salesman (Leo at moodie location) don’t like when they are caught being crooks. you wind up paying 3 times the value of a vehicle with fees and financing. Go to a recognized dealer instead of these sharks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean VanDorsselaer
1.0
Other Employees : leo,jeff
January 13, 2021

"They changed everything we agreed on when came to signing..."

- brian

They changed everything we agreed on when came to signing papers. They changed financing, price, length of term and the work they promised to do on the truck.. They say they have the lowest price guaranteed but with their fees you wind up paying the highest price in town. If you add interest financing you pay the price of a brand new truck and you have no warranty. If you absolutely have to deal with them, bring a lawyer and a technician, my truck has been a pain and a nightmare and they did not fix anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
leo
December 17, 2020

"I had a good experience with Car Club. Especially in..."

- cricmission2030

I had a good experience with Car Club. Especially in terms of meeting my most important requirements in terms of monthly payment, and in facilitating the final transaction as I live out of town...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean VanDorsselaer
5.0
November 27, 2020

"We had a very good experience Jesse was very nice.The..."

- bettyann

We had a very good experience Jesse was very nice.The staff there are very nice and I love the car that we got from them.If and when we need another car I would go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse and the finance guy
August 28, 2020

"I appreciated the fact that I didn't feel pressured into..."

- Debbie

I appreciated the fact that I didn't feel pressured into signing an agreement right away. Jesse was very friendly & explained many aspects of the car. Leo was great to deal with, very helpful, friendly & informative. And I am loving my new Hyundai Elantra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo
August 06, 2020

"Raphael, Jesse and Jamie were great. They took care of..."

- Joniking2010

Raphael, Jesse and Jamie were great. They took care of everything for me . They made buying a car so easy for me. Thank very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse ,manager bells was excellent
August 05, 2020

"Has great custumor service and very helpful. They basicly..."

- zjilesen

Has great custumor service and very helpful. They basicly do everything for you.. i would recommend to my family and friends. Got my car in 48 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo
March 07, 2020

"Great Sale man, 👍🏼fast approval and fast pick up for..."

- Karen

Great Sale man, 👍🏼 fast approval and fast pick up for new vehicle 👍🏼 2019 Nissan Pathfinder was in great shape low KM. ❤️ Sale man Dan listen to what I needed and wanted in a SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results