Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

The Car Club East

4.6

203 Lifetime Reviews

1396 Windmill Lane, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 4V5 Directions
Sales: (613) 745-7773

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of The Car Club East

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"I love that they negotiated a deal that I wanted with the..."

- Amanda304

I love that they negotiated a deal that I wanted with the cat I want it with low payments. Signing was too fast tho! Greg is amazing! I would refer the Car Club because of him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Leo
September 25, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Paula

Great customer service. They each took the time and work to get me the best interest rate. I am so grateful and happy to deal with the Car Club. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Junior
September 25, 2019

"Review for Carclub 417"

- Patrick Diamond

Abdul was very kind and listened to our needs. He made sure we were well informed and comfortable with our purchase. We felt like we were in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul and Matt
September 25, 2019

"Better experience "

- Suzieq

I have had a better experience this time around. Jeff was so helpful. Went in on the Friday and was called on the Monday to pick up my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 09, 2019

"Got me out of a weird situation."

- Mavict79

Almost lost my car, but Dylon and Nick got me approved at a better rate with an even better bank that will treat me well.  Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan and Nick
August 29, 2019

"Great Service"

- brendan.xxxx

Extremely knowledgeable staff. Matt and Haris were very helpful and explained everything in detail. Got a better deal than I was expecting. These guys took a stressful situation and made it much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Haris
August 19, 2019

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Nickb

This is my 3rd vehicle with the Car Club. Great Experience and will be back! I highly recommend them to everyone I know interested in buying car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Matt
August 16, 2019

"Amazing !"

- Melanin body

Wonderful Experience, Nice and Easy! I am very happy and thankful. Got it just in time before winter and before summer ends. Thanks so much. Real nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
July 26, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Kelloges

Very friendly I've been dealing with Nick for years he is one of the best, as well as Alex the manager. Thanks, Kelly-ann Monette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 12, 2019

"Great service "

- Jaylep

Leo went above and beyond finding the right deal for my wife and I!!! We’re really happy with the escape he found us. We have recommended to friends and they were happy too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Savoy
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results