Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Car Club East

Ottawa, ON

4.4
231 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1396 Windmill Lane

Ottawa, ON

K1B 4V5

Directions

231 Reviews of The Car Club East

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Greg worked very hard to make sure I got the vehicle I..."

- Neveu.christian5

Greg worked very hard to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted and made sure that everything I asked for was done and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Poapst
April 15, 2021

"Shaddy As xxxx..I caught the rep in a lie and instead of..."

- easy_9

Shaddy As xxxx.. I caught the rep in a lie and instead of apologizing they just kept making excuses until they got upset with me and hung up (Rep named Jeff). If they can't give you a straight answer, they lie through their teeth. Buyer Beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ouimet
April 13, 2021

"I can say that my experience at the car club was overall,..."

- Art jeep

I can say that my experience at the car club was overall, a very good one. Greg and Nicholas were perfect. I was under stress in life, and they made me feel good. Many thanks Art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Nicholas
April 13, 2021

"Great service and deal within my budget. I was assisted..."

- Ernestine

Great service and deal within my budget. I was assisted by Nicholas Bonneville in a friendly and professional manner at their Windmill Lane location. My transaction was completed with utter satisfaction. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Bonneville
February 05, 2021

"I had a different and difficult situation to get..."

- George

I had a different and difficult situation to get financing as I was unaware of the extent of my situation. Nicolas and a colleague worked very well and very hard to get me into the truck I wanted. I highly recommend and will return in the future. Hopefully then I won't be so difficult for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas
January 13, 2021

"Misrepresentations on virtually everything from car..."

- mike

Misrepresentations on virtually everything from car condition to financing and delivery . I'm taking them to court, never have I been so disappointed in a car dealer. They sold me a complete lemon and they kew it one problem after the other, they take advantage of people with poor credit. can't wait for a judge to consider putting them on polygraph examination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
leo, greg
January 03, 2021

"Great place! They threw in all new tires with the vehicle..."

- Chantal

Great place! They threw in all new tires with the vehicle and did everything in basically a day so I could have the car as soon as possible after purchase. They negotiated a great car loan for me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 26, 2020

"Crappy service. Liars and manipulators. Unsatisfied and..."

- preseaultmarc

Crappy service. Liars and manipulators. Unsatisfied and slow service. Do not go to this dealership they are money hungry unreliable and canot keep their word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAN salesman. ROB. Financial supervisor
November 25, 2020

"To all potential car buyers We needed a new car and..."

- architect

To all potential car buyers We needed a new car and discovered “The Car Club” located at 330 Moodie dr., Ottawa. Apprehensive at first but worth checking it out. Best move we did. We will admit to be totally impressed by the services rendered for both, pre-purchase and after purchase services. Their follow-up on the promises and/or missing items was very impressive. We would highly recommend them and will probably purchase the next car from them. BTW: We purchase a 2019 Grand Caravan and dealt with Nicholas Bonneville (nicholas@thecarclub.ca / 613-828-0606 Mumin Moafak (mumin@autosonline.ca) / 343-204-2154 Thanks again, THECARCLUB.CA , for the highly professional transaction from a very satisfied client. Jean Emmell / architect@emmell.ca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Bonneville, Mumin Moafak
October 23, 2020

"Car Club had excellent service! Greg helped me with..."

- Moriah

Car Club had excellent service! Greg helped me with getting my car loan and insurance and on the day of the test drive Nick and Hichem had everything ready to go for the purchase. Service was quick and friendly. I would recommend car club to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Nick, Hichem
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results