About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

That Car Place

4.6

28 Lifetime Reviews

443 Exeter Rd, London, Ontario N6E 2Z3 Directions
Sales: (519) 686-7253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of That Car Place

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2018

"Stress relieving service!"

- Mel.P

In time of need for a new vehicle, we were just driving by and decided to pull in to see what was available on the lot. From that moment, to when we pulled out in our new Malibu, everything went perfect. I never felt pressured, they listened to all of my requirements and made sure we test drove the right cars to help us make the right decision. Everyone involved did everything possible to make this happen, and I couldn't be more grateful! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Anya
December 09, 2017

"MY NEW USED CAR"

- ruthann c.

I HAD A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WHILE SHOPPING FOR A VEHICLE AT THAT CAR PLACE ON EXETER ROAD.I LOVE THIS CAR THE STAFF WAS A BIG HELP TO ME.ROBERT & KAL WAS FANTASTIC TO DEAL WITH.I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO CHECK OUT THATCARPLACE. THEY WONT STEER YOU WRONG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBERT & KAL
October 19, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Char Hoff

Robert McCormick and Anya (Finance Manager) were both amazing to deal with. Robert is honest and makes excellent suggestions. I felt that he steered me in the right direction by asking questions to figure out which vehicle was best suited for me and my lifestyle. Anya is extremely helpful and answered the many questions I had about financing. They both delivered excellent customer service. I will definitely be back when I need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert McCormick, Anya
August 19, 2017

"I was refused service because of how I looked"

- Josh Schiller

I went in to purchase the used Nissan GT-R they had for sale and because of how I looked I was refused service, aswell as denied tge oppurtunity to test drive because they assumed I couldnt afford the car. Awful experience, very judgemental people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert McCormick
August 16, 2017

"Very Friendly Service"

- arik123

I was in dire need of a vehicle and Robert and Anya helped me out tremendously. They were both very friendly, helpful and considerate to the situation I was in and helped finance me a really nice car for a decent price. I will definitely recommend and have already recommended That Car Place to several friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Anya
July 19, 2017

"Never was buying a car so much fun."

- paul&susan's malibu

Recently my husband and I purchased a nearly new used car at That Car Place in London, Ont. Robert McCormick our salesman was wonderful. He is a seasoned professional, very informative but also warm and down to earth; with a great sense of humour. His co-worker Kyle did a great job going over the cars on the lot and setting up out test drive. Never was buying a used car so much fun. (Thanks Robert and Kyle.) Susan and Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert McCormick Kyle
June 08, 2017

"Friendly Helpful Service"

- JSpeed

Several selections in my price range and found exactly what I needed at a great price. Staff is welcoming. Patiently answered all my questions during and after my purchase. All paperwork handled smoothly. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
April 09, 2017

"They keep Growing and Growing and Growing lol- Well Done "

- Dominique M. Richardson

I have purchased three vehicles from That Car Place over the past five years. I have been so happy with the prices of the vehicles and the performance of my cars. The staff made every effort to ensure that they found the vehicle that would suit my needs and my budget. I even got to meet the service Manager, their service department is excellent and the entire staff makes me feel at home any time that I stop by. Now I carry business cards from That Car Place in my car all the time and hand them out to any of my friends who are contemplating an automotive purchase. I do this because I know that they will be very impressed and personally I would NOT buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Anya, Robert and Kal
March 23, 2017

"2014 dodge journey"

- Wayne Richmond

sales people very helpful and very friendly.Made financing easy to go along with budget we had in mind.Would recommend them to anyone,anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mc Cormick and Anya Kisiel
February 21, 2017

"Delivered all what was promised to me & more, Thanks Guys"

- Andre1976

I Waited few months after my purchase to post this, I was in the market for a good used vehicle and I stumbled upon That Car Place, they had what I was looking for. I met with the salesman Kyle & found him to be very helpful, knowledgeable, & courteous, I also had a chance to speak with & meet the dealer principle Diya & found him to be a great guy as well. Overall my experience with this dealership was very good & non stressful, very delightful bunch of guys, delivered all what was promised to me & more, certainly was worth my trip, just recently battery stopped holding the full charge, went back asked for some sort of a discount with no expectations whatsoever, so they replaced it with a brand new battery, when i picked up the vehicle expecting to pay, they said NO Charge, above and beyond any expectations after 2 months. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle was salesman and Kal was the Manager
1
1 - 10 of 28 results