Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor Ford Sales Ltd

4.6

47 Lifetime Reviews

10 Lewisville Rd, Moncton, New Brunswick E1A 2K2 Directions
Call (506) 857-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Taylor Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2020

"Great hassle free service, Troy clearly presented all my..."

- doironj

Great hassle free service, Troy clearly presented all my options and found the right truck and deal for me. My third Ford truck from Taylor and will continue to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Doucet
March 05, 2020

"Vraiment un bon service repondu a toute mes question..."

- denis_450r21

Vraiment un bon service repondu a toute mes question service rapide honête je recommande cette place a tout le monde!! Jai a mon prochain service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Bordage
March 02, 2020

"I dealt with mark burrows and the experience was..."

- Timai44

I dealt with mark burrows and the experience was great.Mark previously sold me a 2016 f-150 and i really enjoyed that truck but i decided to switch to something smaller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark burrows
March 02, 2020

"Excellent dealership always a pleasant face to great you,..."

- Robert

Excellent dealership always a pleasant face to great you, excellent customer service and second to none sales team with the best deals around. Very helpful with orientation of a new vehicle and guiding me through options and accessories. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Peacock
February 12, 2020

"New F150 from Troy Doucet ! Second truck from Taylor..."

- Shanepallen

New F150 from Troy Doucet ! Second truck from Taylor Ford. My son just picked up a new F150 last week from Troy. Many Thanks to Taylor Ford and Troy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Doucet
February 08, 2020

"Thanks Serge for the excellent experience for our first..."

- Cheryl

Thanks Serge for the excellent experience for our first ford vehicule his service was impeccable always quick to answer our questions will recommande serge to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Bordage
February 02, 2020

"Great dealership. Helped us find a great deal for what we..."

- Kevinrlong

Great dealership. Helped us find a great deal for what we wanted. Would visit again. Very helpful in finding what we were looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
January 31, 2020

"I'll Be Back!"

- DBJ

So far I have purchased three cars from Taylor Ford. I am so completely satisfied with the overall experience (sales, service and parts) that will be back to buy my next car from Taylor Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Serge, Cory, David, and more
January 21, 2020

"Great service with Leon!! Took the time to set up vehicle..."

- Dancath

Great service with Leon!! Took the time to set up vehicle with us before we left. Even set the radio channels, great service, thank you Leon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
January 03, 2020

"Excellent service at Taylor Ford!! Just bought a 2019..."

- Greg

Excellent service at Taylor Ford!! Just bought a 2019 F-150. Very happy with all the help finding the right truck for me! No pressure on me at any time just helpful answers to all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leblanc, Ian Galbraith, David Hughes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results