Back

Taylor Ford Sales Ltd

Moncton, NB

not yet
rated
53 Reviews

10 Lewisville Rd

Moncton, NB

E1A 2K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

53 Reviews of Taylor Ford Sales Ltd

January 17, 2022

Excellent sales and service staff. Service excellent all the time!!! Every employee ready to help or answer your questions. More

by shayane66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
August 04, 2021

FTruck Light on go 2 FDealer had dye through the system found nothing. 10days later had to get towed.local garage Busted water pump F😡 More

by Djcccs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mechanic on site
October 03, 2020

This I second vehicle I purchased at Taylor Ford great service from the beginning right up to delivery of vehicle along with assistance of all the options. Thanks a lot to the great staff More

by Jimr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike ,James
September 18, 2020

Friendly staff with no pressure helped find me a vehicle with the options I was looking for. Addressed and answered my several questions. The entire process from finding to buying and after sale maintenance More

by Thunder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colette Stubb, Gisèle Basque
August 04, 2020

I was very happy with the service and the truck. I will very likely be buying another vehicle from here in the future. Sincerely, Justin Phinney More

by Wiley Coyote
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette
June 22, 2020

Excellent service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Mark replied all my inquiries with ease and was always readily available. I am going to recommend Mark to new customers. More

by Chris I
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burrows
March 16, 2020

Great hassle free service, Troy clearly presented all my options and found the right truck and deal for me. My third Ford truck from Taylor and will continue to return in the future. More

by doironj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Doucet
March 05, 2020

Vraiment un bon service repondu a toute mes question service rapide honête je recommande cette place a tout le monde!! Jai a mon prochain service More

by denis_450r21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Bordage
March 02, 2020

Excellent dealership always a pleasant face to great you, excellent customer service and second to none sales team with the best deals around. Very helpful with orientation of a new vehicle and guiding me th More

by Robert
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Peacock
March 02, 2020

I dealt with mark burrows and the experience was great.Mark previously sold me a 2016 f-150 and i really enjoyed that truck but i decided to switch to something smaller. More

by Timai44
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark burrows
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results