Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Taylor Ford Sales Ltd

Moncton, NB

4.7
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10 Lewisville Rd

Moncton, NB

E1A 2K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Taylor Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2020

"This I second vehicle I purchased at Taylor Ford great..."

- Jimr

This I second vehicle I purchased at Taylor Ford great service from the beginning right up to delivery of vehicle along with assistance of all the options. Thanks a lot to the great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike ,James
September 18, 2020

"Friendly staff with no pressure helped find me a vehicle..."

- Thunder

Friendly staff with no pressure helped find me a vehicle with the options I was looking for. Addressed and answered my several questions. The entire process from finding to buying and after sale maintenance went very smoothly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colette Stubb, Gisèle Basque
August 04, 2020

"I was very happy with the service and the truck. I will..."

- Wiley Coyote

I was very happy with the service and the truck. I will very likely be buying another vehicle from here in the future. Sincerely, Justin Phinney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collette
June 22, 2020

"Excellent service. Very professional and knowledgeable...."

- Chris I

Excellent service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Mark replied all my inquiries with ease and was always readily available. I am going to recommend Mark to new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burrows
March 16, 2020

"Great hassle free service, Troy clearly presented all my..."

- doironj

Great hassle free service, Troy clearly presented all my options and found the right truck and deal for me. My third Ford truck from Taylor and will continue to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Doucet
March 05, 2020

"Vraiment un bon service repondu a toute mes question..."

- denis_450r21

Vraiment un bon service repondu a toute mes question service rapide honête je recommande cette place a tout le monde!! Jai a mon prochain service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Bordage
March 02, 2020

"I dealt with mark burrows and the experience was..."

- Timai44

I dealt with mark burrows and the experience was great.Mark previously sold me a 2016 f-150 and i really enjoyed that truck but i decided to switch to something smaller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark burrows
March 02, 2020

"Excellent dealership always a pleasant face to great you,..."

- Robert

Excellent dealership always a pleasant face to great you, excellent customer service and second to none sales team with the best deals around. Very helpful with orientation of a new vehicle and guiding me through options and accessories. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Peacock
February 12, 2020

"New F150 from Troy Doucet ! Second truck from Taylor..."

- Shanepallen

New F150 from Troy Doucet ! Second truck from Taylor Ford. My son just picked up a new F150 last week from Troy. Many Thanks to Taylor Ford and Troy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Doucet
February 08, 2020

"Thanks Serge for the excellent experience for our first..."

- Cheryl

Thanks Serge for the excellent experience for our first ford vehicule his service was impeccable always quick to answer our questions will recommande serge to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Bordage
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results