Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

TORONTO QUALITY MOTORS

Toronto, ON

4.3
40 Reviews

3293 Lawrence Avenue East

Toronto, ON

M1H 1A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of TORONTO QUALITY MOTORS

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Stay away form these people unless your buying a car as..."

- greg.robbins63

Stay away form these people unless your buying a car as is and expect to spend lots of money getting it on the road. Bought a sienna van a coupl weeks ago. The purchase process was acceptable, nice people to talk to. Got it with a safey and small warranty. The next day after purchase I took it to a a Toyota dealership to to change oil, xmsn fluid and get a price on timing belt etc. The dealership found that a marker light and the license plates lights were blown. Not a big deal because I am installing a rear backup cam and have to take the panels off to do it and may as well change the lights while I'm in there. After I took the panels if I found that someone previously broke the rear defogger clip off and tucked the wire up inside the panel. Also there were no license plate bulbs installed. Don't get a safey at this place as many things may not be inspected. Yes you get what you pay for but when buying with a safey, one would expect things covered under MOT to be serviceable. Their response is what do you expect from a old car. Yes they did reach out to me but it's the same old story about it being an old van. They also stated on CarGurus that I didn't tell them about the car I traded. which is not true. I told them all abot the car and that it was only good for parts as it needed $2000 to $3000 in repairs which is why I was getting rid of it. BTW the old camry had four winter tires (about 80% left) and four michelin tires(also about 80% left). To go all the way back there and listen to the same old used car story is really not worth the headache. I learned my lesson the hard way about this place, I hope others learn from my mistake

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
October 06, 2020

"Amazing experience with this dealership I bought a 2017..."

- Arden

Amazing experience with this dealership I bought a 2017 Chev Malibu. I got it financed they made my car buying experience very pleasant. Amazing staff, khaled was helping me, he’s a great guy and knows his stuff about cars he taught me everything I needed to know about my vehicle and was super helpful .They have a great selection of vehicles, no hidden fees the most fair pricing I’ve ever seen. I love my new vehicle will definitely be returning here for my next vehicle. Their customer service is exceptional when I left I didn’t just feel like another number, I felt like family. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
June 08, 2020

"Great service. Friendly customer services. I got jetta..."

- prathibabharathi04

Great service. Friendly customer services. I got jetta from here with good price and wanted features in it. Very quick process by khalid. I recommend it to all my friends

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
khalid
June 08, 2020

"Second purchase from here. People here are awesome. Very..."

- Saitejamaddukuri

Second purchase from here. People here are awesome. Very quick process. Fair price . Khaleed did all my process. Im so hapoy for second purchase here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
June 03, 2020

"I would not recommend purchasing a vehicle with this..."

- Ali

I would not recommend purchasing a vehicle with this dealer. I bought a BMW 335d from them and specifically wanted an x-drive. I asked asked multiple times and was told the car was x-drive. This was also indicated on my purchase agreement. When I took it for servicing at BMW they told me it was RwD. I returned back to the dealer to rectify the issue, but nothing was done. I was basically lied to. The car was also sold to me with the engine lights on. I brought the car back in many times to however he would reset the engine light and after 50km of driving the light would come back on. I purchased this car for my wife's birthday and something that was suppose to be special for her became a nightmare. I felt cheated and lied to.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khalid
May 29, 2020

"I bought my vehicle here last winter, they help us with..."

- Ador3211

I bought my vehicle here last winter, they help us with the financing, they arrange it, came back in the summer for Ac repair, they did for us for free. would recomend them to my friend and family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
May 29, 2020

"Great dealing and very good customer support. Have very..."

- Hsjatt.26

Great dealing and very good customer support. Have very nice collection of cars and very well maintained. Sidhu moosewala bought his range rover from here. Kaali range.👍🏼

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
May 28, 2020

"These guys are the best. This has been my greatest..."

- darwinetienne14

These guys are the best. This has been my greatest experiencing buying a vehicle. Khalid was the sales rep whom I had the pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid
May 26, 2020

"My husband bought his truck here last winter , very happy..."

- Ador3211

My husband bought his truck here last winter , very happy with thier service , the AC need work brought back in the summer they fix it for free. I recomend them to my family and my friend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled , Mustafa
May 24, 2020

"They are so friendly and kind. They help me to get a 2017..."

- anhtrung

They are so friendly and kind. They help me to get a 2017 Ford Fusion with perfect condition a motnh ago. I talk to my friend to come here to buy a good one, and absolutely they got a good car last week.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results