Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

TORONTO QUALITY MOTORS

Toronto, ON

4.6
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3293 Lawrence Avenue East

Toronto, ON

M1H 1A5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of TORONTO QUALITY MOTORS

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2020

"Amazing experience with this dealership I bought a 2017..."

- Arden

Amazing experience with this dealership I bought a 2017 Chev Malibu. I got it financed they made my car buying experience very pleasant. Amazing staff, khaled was helping me, he’s a great guy and knows his stuff about cars he taught me everything I needed to know about my vehicle and was super helpful .They have a great selection of vehicles, no hidden fees the most fair pricing I’ve ever seen. I love my new vehicle will definitely be returning here for my next vehicle. Their customer service is exceptional when I left I didn’t just feel like another number, I felt like family. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
June 08, 2020

"Great service. Friendly customer services. I got jetta..."

- prathibabharathi04

Great service. Friendly customer services. I got jetta from here with good price and wanted features in it. Very quick process by khalid. I recommend it to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
khalid
June 08, 2020

"Second purchase from here. People here are awesome. Very..."

- Saitejamaddukuri

Second purchase from here. People here are awesome. Very quick process. Fair price . Khaleed did all my process. Im so hapoy for second purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
June 03, 2020

"I would not recommend purchasing a vehicle with this..."

- Ali

I would not recommend purchasing a vehicle with this dealer. I bought a BMW 335d from them and specifically wanted an x-drive. I asked asked multiple times and was told the car was x-drive. This was also indicated on my purchase agreement. When I took it for servicing at BMW they told me it was RwD. I returned back to the dealer to rectify the issue, but nothing was done. I was basically lied to. The car was also sold to me with the engine lights on. I brought the car back in many times to however he would reset the engine light and after 50km of driving the light would come back on. I purchased this car for my wife's birthday and something that was suppose to be special for her became a nightmare. I felt cheated and lied to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khalid
May 29, 2020

"I bought my vehicle here last winter, they help us with..."

- Ador3211

I bought my vehicle here last winter, they help us with the financing, they arrange it, came back in the summer for Ac repair, they did for us for free. would recomend them to my friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
May 29, 2020

"Great dealing and very good customer support. Have very..."

- Hsjatt.26

Great dealing and very good customer support. Have very nice collection of cars and very well maintained. Sidhu moosewala bought his range rover from here. Kaali range.👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
May 28, 2020

"These guys are the best. This has been my greatest..."

- darwinetienne14

These guys are the best. This has been my greatest experiencing buying a vehicle. Khalid was the sales rep whom I had the pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid
May 26, 2020

"My husband bought his truck here last winter , very happy..."

- Ador3211

My husband bought his truck here last winter , very happy with thier service , the AC need work brought back in the summer they fix it for free. I recomend them to my family and my friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled , Mustafa
May 24, 2020

"They are so friendly and kind. They help me to get a 2017..."

- anhtrung

They are so friendly and kind. They help me to get a 2017 Ford Fusion with perfect condition a motnh ago. I talk to my friend to come here to buy a good one, and absolutely they got a good car last week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled
May 17, 2020

"HONDA CIVIC"

- fatlaweawis@gmail.com

Recently bought a second car from them, Love the new car. I have already drove it long distance, gas mileage is great. I would buy another car from them in the future and recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KHALED
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results