Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Superior Used Cars

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

295 Trunk Rd

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

P6A 3S7

Directions

15 Reviews of Superior Used Cars

Sort by
December 21, 2016

"Found the exact truck I asked for"

- Jeanie

I happened to mention that I wasn't as in love with my SUV as I thought I would be and that I wanted to go back to a truck. Nigel knew that I wasn't actively looking but happened to find a truck with every option on my long list, and even on sale. There was no pressure to buy, and he was more than patient with all my questions. The truck I purchased was brand new and needed an accessory swapped out and Nigel made sure this happened quickly. He even delivered the truck to me when I couldn't make it there during their regular hours. I had a small issue with my truck several months later and he assured me that the amazing team at the dealership would take care of it, even though he had moved over to one of their other companies. AJ stayed late to set me up with a loaner truck and put my truck into their garage for the night. He called me the next day to keep me up to date on what was happening and was fantastic to deal with. Darryl fixed the window quickly and even took a look at a separate scratch he had repaired for me to make sure it was still ok! A Great group of people from sales to service is what sets this group of dealerships apart from the others. I'll be sure to seek out Nigel when looking for a second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Darryl, Nigel Cormier
May 09, 2016

"All around amazing service "

- summeraddsion31

Very efficient friendly service . Made my whole experience in purchasing a vehicle very enjoyable . Would use this dealership for my next purchase and I definitely will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Cormier
May 09, 2016

"Best experience "

- Caitlind rowlinson

He was very helpful answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable best sales experience I've ever had. I am going back for my upgrade and wouldn't want to deal with anyone else but him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Cormier
May 09, 2016

"Justice was served and met with satisfaction "

- The Batman

Nigel helped me find a new set of wheels when it looked bleak in my time of need. He is a fine gentleman and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Cormier
May 09, 2016

"Great"

- Charlene Lovelace

This place has great service for people trying to rebuild thier credit. I liked the people working there. I would deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Cormier
March 08, 2016

"Great service"

- Tonythegreek

Nigel was able too work with the new car dealerships and find me the truck I was looking for!! Being able to sell from multiple dealers works great! I love the truck he found for me. Great service! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Cormier
March 08, 2016

"Amazing experience~Tammy"

- tammz3

Nigel was simply amazing when buying my first new car. I was in a pinch needed to find something rather quickly but he didn't add pressure just offered advice and I ended up getting my cute little car way within my budget. He went out of his way to be helpful and he truly was the best sales rep I have dealt with....I will definitely deal with him for my next vehicle. Thank you Nigel for making my car buying experience an amazing one.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Cormier
March 04, 2016

"Amazing customer service."

- Krista78

Best experience buying a car ever. Nigel made it a painless experience. Have already recommended 4 other people to purchase their next vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Cormier
March 02, 2016

"Best guy to deal with. Hands down."

- Jeepgirl16

He has awesome customer service. He has helped us get behind the wheel of our last 4 vehicles. We have known Nigel for a few years now both here and bud Robinson's. He makes everything possible. And will go out of his way to make your dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Cormier
February 26, 2016

"car was ready fast the paper work was done quick"

- Smith.96

They where great to deal with answered all my questions. They where great helping me with my car and had it ready for me to pick up fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Cormier
1
1 - 10 of 15 results