Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Superior Nissan

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.9
399 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Have you ever seen someone who seems delighted at the thought of buying a new car? If this seems strange to you, that's because you haven’t shopped at Superior Nissan!
Contact Dealership

460 Pim St

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6B 2V2

Directions

By Type

Showing 399 reviews

June 26, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Lorraine

I was very please with the excellent service I recived while shopping for a new SUV. Holly and Allie are supper people to deal with. They both made me feel like I was part of a big family. I look forward to coming back for all my service needs. Thank you. Lorraine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Holly Antonello
June 23, 2016

"Looking for the right vehicle to be my first !"

- fishingtaylor22

I went to Nissans sale on second line and Holly was an amazing help ! I'm interested in jeeps and she gave me everything I need to know about them and took me for a test drive ! I would recommend this dealership and Holly as an employee for all of her help that day ! I'm one step away from buying my first vehicle thanks to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Antonello
June 21, 2016

"Felt right at home"

- nissanguy

The team working over at Superior Nissan truly enjoy what they do and helping people find the vehicle that suits them best. Dave went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and understood my needs. Allie and Jessica were personable and made the whole experience easy. Looking forward to working with them on the next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Holmberg, Jessica Brodie
June 21, 2016

"First New car Ever"

- NewCarForDi

Went to an off site sale which was kind of fun and different experience. Took a Nissan rogue for a test drive with Holly and knew I wanted that particular one. Allie in finance was easy to talk to and made the paperwork quite simple. Jessica went through the car with me from top to bottom and even set up my phone with bluetooth technology and I'm glad because I never would have figured it out. It was a pleasure to deal with each employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Holly Antonello, Jessica Brodie
June 20, 2016

"Great Service and Respectful to her clients"

- Pavoni18

I have been looking for a new vehicle recently and thinking of it for a few years now. Not knowing exactly which vehicle I wanted I knew some details in what I was ultimately looking for in a vehicle to last me the next few years! Holly went above and beyond to make sure that I was taking care of even knowing that I may not be buying right at the moment. She made sure I was aware that when the time comes she would never let me walk out without a deal she knows is great! The best was that she was respectful when it came to helping me look, she respected the fact I was looking and not immediately buying which most dealerships/sales associates would try and push you to buy a vehicle. I loved the service and I will most certainly be going back to Holly when the time is right!! Thanks so much Holly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Antonello
June 19, 2016

"top knotch"

- karen9814

allie was very pleasant to talk to she explained every that was involved in buying my new veahcle my wife and i were very happy with her services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Holmberg, Jessica Brodie
June 17, 2016

"Excellent service, stress free buying experience"

- Tamarah&Max

Dave managed to find us a vehicle that suits my needs, with the features I wanted, at the perfect price. It was an easy and stress free experience trading in our vehicle and purchasing a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Holmberg
June 14, 2016

"If it wasn't for.."

- sunshineey

I had a few employees go above and beyond for me at Superior Nissan, however I had some bad experiences too. I live in Elliot Lake and drove to SSM to purchase my vehicle. Ultimately Allie and Jessica were able to find a car that suited my needs, low km's and decent price, as my job requires me to drive a lot. I got my car and was satisfied with my purchase even though it wasn't the car I chose it was the best fit for me. On my way home back to Elliot Lake, my car had a vibration and pulled hard to the left. I immediately informed Jessica and she informed the service manager. I had my tires balanced here in Elliot Lake and the issue was not fixed. Then I took the car to another shop in Elliot Lake and they advised me I had a bad tire. I was then asked to bring it to Superior Nissan to have their mechanics look at it. I was told it needed two new tires and strut mounts and would have to continue to drive my car this way for an additional two weeks until parts came in. I was reimbursed the 50 dollars out of pocket for the tire balancing here in Elliot Lake and told to get gas or lottery tickets with the money?!? It was MY money, not them giving me 50 for my inconvenience. I was extremely irritated with this and Allie got my car filled for me. When I had said I was going to talk to the manager I was told not to because he didn't know anything about what was going on. This however didn't change the fact that I had to continue to drive my car with a vibration, clunking and hard pull to the right for an additional 2 weeks!! I made two payments on my car before it was even fixed!. I had to miss work for 2 days to go to the Sault to have my car diagnosed and then fixed, no compensation for that either, even tho I had expressed my concerns. I continued to text Jessica who addressed my concerns and was very pleasant and helpful. Jessica informed me she had told the general manager about my experience, however I received no feedback or compensation from him either. I was bringing my car up on a Thursday evening and asked for a loaner vehicle for the Friday it was scheduled to be in the shop. I had my boyfriend go to pick up the keys and was informed the keys, and the car, were not there yet. I was told by Jessica it would be there by 7 when I was due to arrive. I called at 630 pm and was told the keys would be under the mat for me because I was going to be arriving after hours. I arrived with my 4 year old and switched everything over to the car that was there for me and then found there weren't any keys in the car after all. At this point I was beyond angry and frustrated with everything. I opened every door in every vehicle on their lot until I found a vehicle with keys under the mat and took that one. Jessica was quick to respond to my text and apologize for the inconvenience. The next day when my car was actually fixed I went to pick it up and there was no gas in it. I was told I would at least get my vehicle filled, but I had to go and look for someone to approve getting my vehicle filled for me, and then stand in the shop with my daughter while someone filled my vehicle. So lets recap... Wanted a Toyota Matrix or Jeep, got financed for only a Nissan Sentra...no other options as I was capped. Chose my only option as it was what I needed. Jessica treated my daughter and I amazingly. Came, traded my car in, waited for Nissan to get fixed (trunk broken) drove car away, realized on hwy tires were off and hard pull to right. Took almost a month and two missed days of work and two extra trips to SSM just to have my car serviced and no compensation besides my gas tank filled twice (which I had to ask for both times) I love Jessica, Holly and Dave (thanks for playing with my daughter and offering her juice) and hope that Superior Nissan appreciates the amazing employees they have, they always tried to make sure both my daughter and I were happy. Jessica was the one who sold me, and found me the car, she is the one who went above and beyond. She deserves all the credit, she was off work having surgery and still worked with me on my car issues :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Holly Antonello, Dave Holmberg, Jessica Brodie, Ray Latour
June 13, 2016

"Amazing first new car buying experience"

- Kyrie Chiblow

I decided to buy my 2016 Sentra from Ron, as my mom and sister had bought many vehicles and enjoyed doing business with Ron. I've heard nothing but great things about Ron, so I called him to see if he could help me out. Ron was able to find me a car to fit my needs and budget, in an urgent and unique situation. He did not fall short of amazing during the process of purchasing my first new car. Ron was extremely helpful, he was able to answer all of my questions before, during, and even after I had drove my car off the lot. Ron was efficient, reliable and welcoming. Also, Jessica, was very helpful in getting all my paperwork together via text! This was an ideal way of communication. Thanks for everything Ron, Jessica and Allie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica Brodie
June 07, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Fdizz

I made the rounds to all the dealerships and found Superior Nissan to be top notch. I had the pleasure of dealing with Holly who was very helpful and extremely nice. She was always quick to reply to calls and e-mails and never pushy. The dealership itself is very clean and modern. Great central location as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Antonello
341 - 350 of 399 results