Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Nissan

4.9

350 Lifetime Reviews

460 Pim St, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6B 2V2
Call (705) 759-0043

350 Reviews of Superior Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2016

"BEST SERVICE!!!!!!"

- Amber29

I currently have a 2014 Nissan Sentra, and the Nissan Service guys are amazing. Any time that I have an issue or need to go in for service on my vehicle, I don't hesitate to go to Steve and Jamie for my answers! They are the first 2 people that you see when walk into service and always have an upbeat attitude. It's nice to feel part of a family when walking into a dealership with any issues on your vehicle. To have them know who you are and what vehicle you have. So looking forward to my next purchase with the Nissan group and to continue with the great service that I get when I go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Reynolds, James Sharp
January 15, 2016

"Great service! "

- Sherry Edwards

Nissan helped to get us our first brand new car & for that we are so grateful! Awesome people to work with!! I would go back again & I am.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica Brodie
January 15, 2016

"Most amazing experience"

- MicraMichelle

I'm a single mother who just finished school and started a career in my field. The vehicle I had was 12years old and starting to become unreliable. This was very stressful on myself. When I applied online and received a call from Holly the next day eager to help me out made me feel like there was some hope. I had no credit and couldn't believe that they did everything to put me in a brand new car with low financing. Holly and Allie never left me hanging on an answer and explained everything step by step as we went through me getting to be a first time car owner. The whole staff there that I encountered on my visits were very friendly and amazing, even with my 2 year old, taking him to get juice and cookies so I could have a minute to talk to the girls. I even received a message the next day asking how my day went with my new car. Just all around amazing people and thank you can not express how much this experience means to me. Thank you all again so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Holly Antonello
January 14, 2016

"Fantastic Buying Experience "

- Lynn13

We purchased a nissan rogue after looking at numerous vehicles. We wanted a vehicle that would give us ample storage, have a comfortable drive and be a great travel vehicle. Randy Luzzi, the sales rep actually listened to our needs and suggested that we test drive the rogue. We are extatic with our purchase. The rogue drives like a dream and has more storage than all the bigger vehicles we looked at. We will definitely buy another nissan when we need another vehicle and we will deal with Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Luzzi
January 14, 2016

"Great Sales and Service People"

- RGE

I've supported Superior Nissan for many years where I bought many vehicles and because of the excellent Sales & Service I feel like I am part of their family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Habby67

I bought a 2016 Nissan Juke in late 2015 from Superior Nissan and Randy Luzzi was a great help during the process. I decided to surprise my wife this vehicle and it went over very well. Randy was very informative during the whole process and great to deal with. I would recommend Superior Nissan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy Luzzi
January 14, 2016

"The most outstanding service that can be delivered"

- Armand Perrier

Over the Years I've driven Nissan's and Its no different today. Greg Lefave an owner that listens to his people and customers, who generates a positive atmosphere and has a vision for the future , Ron Cook -The Salesperson-who put me in the Nissan's- he knows his stuff, The Service Department -counter staff A-ONE, The Mechanic's top of the line in both servicing and trouble shooting,those people who we don't see that help behind the lines- awesome. In 2015 Superior Cambrian won two awards through The Chamber Of Commerce S.S. Marie 1st- Entrepreneur/Business of the Year Award ( Superior Auto Group), 2nd Young Entrepreneur Business of the Year Award ( Superior Nissan). If your looking for outstanding people see "THE PEOPLE" at Superior Nissan on Pim St.- tell them that Armand Perrier from Re/Max sent you as he provides the same service when listing or Selling homes. BASICALLY PEOPLE WHO CARE. AND THAT'S HOW I FEEL TODAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Latour, Steven Reynolds
January 14, 2016

"Very friendly, helpful, awesome service!"

- Melanie

I was originally looking for a used vehicle online at Superior Nissan. Holly popped online to ask if I needed help. I wasn't expecting to actually talk to anyone online but she was so helpful and friendly. She really made it very easy to narrow down what I was looking for and help me with my needs. I went in the next day for a test drive. I ended up buying a brand new 2016 Nissan Rogue and I absolutely love it! I love driving in the winter again and I'm fearless in the snow. I have already recommended this dealer to a few of my friends and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help Holly and Superior Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Holly Antonello, Steven Reynolds, Adam Huckerby
January 13, 2016

"First time customers"

- dHall

As first time customers of Superior Nissan we were very pleased with the service we received. Ron Cook treated us in a friendly and professional manner and he is very through in his explanation of the cars Nissan sells. Superior Nissan was very, very fair with the allowance allowed for our vehicle compared to other dealerships. Jessica Nelson is a very friendly, knowledgeable person who took us through our orientation of our 2015 Rogue. As well, since purchasing the car, if we have any problem with anything she showed us during orientation, and drop by, she is happy and patient to go over it again. Servicing for the vehicle has been excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica Brodie
January 09, 2016

"Outstanding customer service! "

- Kparsons

If you want to be treated like family, this is the dealership for you! Wonderful experience! Knowledgeable and reliable! Superior Nissan can't be beat! Don't believe me? Go in and have the same experience I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Huckerby
...
35
341 - 350 of 350 results