Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Superior Nissan

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.9
410 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Have you ever seen someone who seems delighted at the thought of buying a new car? If this seems strange to you, that's because you haven’t shopped at Superior Nissan!
Contact Dealership

460 Pim St

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6B 2V2

Directions

By Type

Showing 410 reviews

December 10, 2020

"Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase..."

- gloyeo

Ron Cook and Nissan Superior made it so easy to purchase my new Kicks! From the first entry into the showroom until the day of picking it up the process was seamless and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2020

"This was our 2nd purchase at Superior Nissan with Ron &..."

- nobucks77

This was our 2nd purchase at Superior Nissan with Ron & Tim. We came back due to the excellent customer service in all areas! We highly recommend anyone who is searching for a vehicle to definitely visit the staff at Superior Nissan where you will receive professional & prompt service! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Great experience with Superior Nissan! All the staff..."

- KWillet

Great experience with Superior Nissan! All the staff we're friendly and helpful, and they go above and beyond to get you into the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"Excellent service as always with Ron Cook and everyone at..."

- Emily123

Excellent service as always with Ron Cook and everyone at Superior Nissan. I will definitely be a repeat customer when time comes, and will continue to recommend the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"I'm totally impressed. Ron my salesman has been with..."

- Info81

I'm totally impressed. Ron my salesman has been with this dealership in the Sault for almost 30 years. He knows his product. The new cargo van I selected with his advice was incredible. What a beautiful and comfortable van. Priced quite reasonable. I've owned several vans from Chevrolet and Chrysler and this beats them hands down. With a 5 year warrantee I will be well covered for years ahead. Happy to do business with Superior Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"I bought a pearl white juke from Ron Cook at Superior..."

- Cassie guy

I bought a pearl white juke from Ron Cook at Superior Nissan, he went out of his way to find the vehicle and colour I wanted. He was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I was happy with was I was getting every step of the way. The whole process was extremely quick and they made it a very easy transition. Ron, Tim and the whole team was amazing! It was great dealing with a dealership that wasn’t pushy, I didn’t feel pressured in any way. I felt like they were on my side and looking out for my best interests. Thank you again for the help, I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"The Superior Nissan Team made our new Rogue purchase..."

- debbiejolinklater

The Superior Nissan Team made our new Rogue purchase seamless. They knew who we were and what we wanted in a vehicle. They exceeded our expectations. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2020

"The team at Superior Nissan make purchasing a vehicle an..."

- ronmazzerctc

The team at Superior Nissan make purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience . There is never any pressure to make the sale and conversation is not just about the sale . Ron Cook and Allie Kantovaara are a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend Superior Nissan for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"Amazing team! I was stuck without a car and they got me a..."

- rk_1996_

Amazing team! I was stuck without a car and they got me a new one in 1 week! I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and the car I got. I highly recommend Superior Nissan for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Anthony was the best salesperson that we have ever bought..."

- BT

Anthony was the best salesperson that we have ever bought a car. He was very helpful in finding the right car for us. Anthony listened to our needs and kept us within our budget. All the people we interacted with within Superior Nissan were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results