Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Nissan

4.9

350 Lifetime Reviews

460 Pim St, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6B 2V2
Call (705) 759-0043

350 Reviews of Superior Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Upgrade 2015 ROGUE TO 2020."

- jim.mcwatters

THIS IS MY 4TH NISSAN THAT I OWNED 2 ALTIMAS AND 2 ROGUES SL. VERY SATISFIED WITH STAFF AND COMPANY PLUS VEHICLE. EVEN SAW A FRIEND THERE AND SHOWED HIM MY NEW ROGUE,TRYED TO CONVINCE HIM TO UPGRADE.AM SURE THAT WILL HAPPEN SOON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Happy sale"

- lesgagnon

Great company to work with start to finish. Everyone knows their work and put a smile on always. Great follow up after sale including maintenance updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- lynn

Ron was a great help in ensuring I found a vehicle that suited me. He sent me information on various vehicles until I found one that I was happy with. All the staff were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 26, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- coreyluck

Pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable staff, and extremely friendly. Made the purchase very easy. Vehicle was clean and ready when I got there. Staff all worked really well together. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2019

"Quick, straightforward, and great customer service"

- ryan.a

When I walked in I was met with Ron who was more than happy to help me find my next vehicle, something that fit what I wanted. From viewing vehicles to test driving and the paperwork involved it was all around a painless process and the zero pressure sales was a nice change from what I'm used to dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Excellent service and very friendly staff. Very helpful."

- yeoart47

Love my new vehicle. Wanted to downsize a little from the Pathfinder and I am pleasantly surprised. Looking forward to the drive to Florida with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Great car and people to deal with."

- lw.greco

Ron and Krysta were very helpful. They took their time and explained everything about the car. I have dealt with Ron before and he is a great person to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Awesome!!"

- mzurawinski

Excellent service! Ron was very helpful and friendly. Krysta explained all the features and had a pleasant attitude. Tim took the time to go over different payment options. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Always a pleasure!!"

- stevegratton0

Dealing with Ron and the superior nissan team is always pleasure. This was not the first time dealing with them and im sure it wont be the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"A positive experience."

- fpastles

Ron was very helpful in dealing with us. He didn't try to force a decision but let us deal with it in our own time. Pointed out features on several of the models that allowed us to make our decision. The SUV was ready when they promised and Krysta was quite thorough in explaining the various features and controls on the Rogue. Also,Tim carefully went through the various financial and add-on options with us. All in all a good experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership and the staff. When looking for another vehicle we would certainly head back to Superior Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results