Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Superior Nissan

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.9
459 Reviews
Have you ever seen someone who seems delighted at the thought of buying a new car? If this seems strange to you, that's because you haven’t shopped at Superior Nissan!
Contact Dealership

460 Pim St

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6B 2V2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 459 reviews

September 27, 2021

"We just love our new Nissan Murano. Ron is outstanding..."

- quintomazzuca

We just love our new Nissan Murano. Ron is outstanding and provides exceptional customer service!!, Not only did we purchase our vehicle but also had a family member buy one from Superior Nissan. Ron is very friendly and knowledgeable and works very hard to please his customers. Our interaction with Tim and Ben was excellent - very knowledgeable and informative like everyone there!! Service Dept deserves a 5 star too. Its always an incredible experience overall at Superior Nissan. No question we will be back to see Ron when we decide to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Love, love my new vehicle. Special thanks to Allie...."

- abfraser

Love, love my new vehicle. Special thanks to Allie. 😊 Service department is outstanding; purchased new car mats and they not only installed, but vacuumed old ones. 👍 All staff that I met were friendly and provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2021

"I was looking for a new car to replace my very old..."

- Amina R

I was looking for a new car to replace my very old Subaru. I shopped around and Ron and the team at Nissan were super helpful and very knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to help me find a car that suited my needs and was within my price range. I will definitely be going back to Ron when it's time for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2021

"The QashQai SL was the perfect choice of vehicle to suit..."

- cdk.mcdowell

The QashQai SL was the perfect choice of vehicle to suit my needs. Perfect size, smooth drive, extremely comfortable & stylish. Easy decision within minutes of test driving the vehicle…Thanks Ron for sealing this deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"It was a good experience It was funVery informative,..."

- debbieg482

It was a good experience It was fun Very informative, friendly, kind, funny, positive,happy, clean caring Taken care of and nice ride home thanks 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"I had an incredible experience at Superior Nissan (would..."

- stacey.p

I had an incredible experience at Superior Nissan (would it be tacky to say they offer the Superior Experience? haha), that will keep me coming back. The whole team made me feel like family. Everyone I encountered (Ryan, Tim, Ben, Allie, Leo & Ron) went out of their way to check on me and make sure I had the perfect experience. They went out of their way to meet my needs, make sure I found the perfect vehicle. I felt totally supported throughout my experience. I never felt pressured, only like they were looking out for me. Tim spent lots of time going through different options (and again - everything was informative and pressure free), and him, Ryan, & Ben all made sure all my questions were answered. I felt like the whole team had my back if I needed anything. They were knowledgeable, professional, kind, and trust worthy. This will now be my go to dealer ship, they were incredible ! I can not thank the team enough. I know that behind the scenes the team I didn't see also worked hard to deliver me a vehicle that I could mistake for brand new, and that it is in incredible condition thanks to the whole team (who only offer the best) . A+++, 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 07, 2021

"As always, this was a pleasant experience. This is my..."

- Bluebelle

As always, this was a pleasant experience. This is my third lease with Superior Nissan. Ron is easy to talk to and knowledgeable. Ben's knowledge of the vehicle was superior, and his explanations thorough and easy to understand. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2021

"As a first-time car buyer, I felt very comfortable with..."

- Ayushi

As a first-time car buyer, I felt very comfortable with Leo. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the process and I love my new ride! Thank you to everyone at Superior Nissan!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2021

"Excellent friendly and informative staff. Made our deal..."

- Danno

Excellent friendly and informative staff. Made our deal from a distance a pleasure and very comfortable. They made our bad situation into a pleasing experience. Great people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2021

"Myself and my family have been dealing with Ron Cook for..."

- carrie.cuso

Myself and my family have been dealing with Ron Cook for over 20 years. Ron is very friendly, helpful and notifies me when/if new models come in that would suit my needs. Everyone at the dealership including the service department have been amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results