Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Nissan

4.9

366 Lifetime Reviews

460 Pim St, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6B 2V2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 366 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Expertise "

- mcleanp42

I really enjoyed Mr. Ron Cook. He never gave up when I was going to maybe sign with another dealer. I am glad we did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"great Nissan rogue"

- etparr

Very good service and knowledgeable people. Ron Cook is the best at sales, keeps you informed of costs with computer print out.Very good selection of vehicles. Terrence Part

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Great service, love my new Roque. Thanks Ron & team "

- hlainey

Thanks Ron, Ryan, Tim for the very helpful experience in the trading of my Roque and purchase of my new Roque it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 27, 2019

"Amazing service every time!"

- Anna

This dealership has friendly staff that answers all questions- from sales, financing, service, mechanics...everyone is easy to deal with and knowledgeable. This is my second vehicle from Superior Nissan and will return when I'm ready for a new ride again! Great service even after the sale - oil changes and service are great! My vehicle is always looked over thoroughly and well taken care of by the crew! Thanks for another great vehicle!! Love my new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Buying experience"

- jvstockman

Everyone was very friendly, Ben our sales sales associate was very helpful and answered every question we had. Overall experience when purchasing our vehicle was very good 5 out of 5. We also met Tim in financing and he was very friendly as well and really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Staff were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle that..."

- Diandra.bellerose

Staff were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle that would best suit my needs, within my price range. Ben was very easy to work with and did not pressure me into the purchase at any point. They all took their time guiding me through the process and explaining each step along the way. The staff put my mind at ease about the purchase of a new vehicle, and I'm extremely happy with the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Service department"

- Unhappy customer

Pathetically poor service department. Friendly but unable to diagnose problems. Seem to like to put problems back on the customer as basically problems as a result of something customer is doing or not doing. My experience has been that they take no responsibility for attempting to locate problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick ardito
November 20, 2019

"Great service and cars"

- teresabelanger

Great customer service from Ron and all the staff Few minor problems with last Nissan but they were quickly resolved by service department Happy enough to buy my second Rouge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Thanks"

- nora_olive

Thanks for the awesome assistance guys! They made my first car purchase easy, quick and when I berated them with a million questions they got me answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- helenperron82

Love this dealership! This is my 3rd Nissan and couldn't be happier! From sales, to finance, to service I have had zero issues with Superior Nissan! I'll recommend them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results