Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Nissan

4.9

346 Lifetime Reviews

460 Pim St, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6B 2V2
Call (705) 759-0043

346 Reviews of Superior Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Quick, straightforward, and great customer service"

- ryan.a

When I walked in I was met with Ron who was more than happy to help me find my next vehicle, something that fit what I wanted. From viewing vehicles to test driving and the paperwork involved it was all around a painless process and the zero pressure sales was a nice change from what I'm used to dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Excellent service and very friendly staff. Very helpful."

- yeoart47

Love my new vehicle. Wanted to downsize a little from the Pathfinder and I am pleasantly surprised. Looking forward to the drive to Florida with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Great car and people to deal with."

- lw.greco

Ron and Krysta were very helpful. They took their time and explained everything about the car. I have dealt with Ron before and he is a great person to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Awesome!!"

- mzurawinski

Excellent service! Ron was very helpful and friendly. Krysta explained all the features and had a pleasant attitude. Tim took the time to go over different payment options. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Always a pleasure!!"

- stevegratton0

Dealing with Ron and the superior nissan team is always pleasure. This was not the first time dealing with them and im sure it wont be the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"A positive experience."

- fpastles

Ron was very helpful in dealing with us. He didn't try to force a decision but let us deal with it in our own time. Pointed out features on several of the models that allowed us to make our decision. The SUV was ready when they promised and Krysta was quite thorough in explaining the various features and controls on the Rogue. Also,Tim carefully went through the various financial and add-on options with us. All in all a good experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership and the staff. When looking for another vehicle we would certainly head back to Superior Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Love my new Altima!"

- mickie

After researching several different dealerships and vehicles, Superior Nissan was by far my best option in product, price, and service. Although it was a big decision to part with my Cadillac, I have absolutely no regrets! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Thank you so very much"

- CSW

I would like to thank everyone at Superior Nissan for there stress free, enjoyable and fun experience I had in purchasing my new car. I was so nervous and doubtful that I would even qualify to buy a new car but Ron Cook, Krista Gillespie and Gerritt, the absolutely wonderful team that assisted me, made me feel like family. I can't thank you all enough. By the way, I couldn't be happier with my car. I look out the window everyday and think how lucky I am. Your follow ups and putting a big red bow on my car when I picked it up made me feel so important and special. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. A special thank you to Gerrit, from Superior Dodge, who was filling in for someone on vacation when I bought my car. He was so sweet and came back up from Superior Dodge, when I picked up my car. You are a very kind and considerate person. Thank you Gerrit for all your help. Cynthia White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerrit Wills
August 20, 2019

"Good service"

- peggygodson

The Dealer had what I wanted at a fair price. Ron was easy to work with.all the staff were helpful all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Good deals and good service"

- dannybertoncello

I was very satisfied with the entire process during the purchase of our 2919 Murano Platinum. The professionalism of the employees involved during the purchase process exceeded our exceptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results