Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Superior Nissan

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.9
438 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Have you ever seen someone who seems delighted at the thought of buying a new car? If this seems strange to you, that's because you haven’t shopped at Superior Nissan!
Contact Dealership

460 Pim St

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6B 2V2

Directions

By Type

Showing 438 reviews

May 09, 2021

"This was my first brand new vehicle purchase. Allie, Tim,..."

- Susan H

This was my first brand new vehicle purchase. Allie, Tim, Ben and Randy made what I thought was going to be an overwhelming, stressful situation, a smooth and exciting process. I love my new Qashqai. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

"EEEEKKK first ever new vehicle for us! We are overjoyed..."

- debbiefagan

EEEEKKK first ever new vehicle for us! We are overjoyed and have to thank Anthony Romano for all his help! He made the decision easy for us. He was truly patient and answered all our questions and encouraged us to make the right decision for our family. Thank you Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Driving my newly purchased vehicle home today made me so..."

- did72918

Driving my newly purchased vehicle home today made me so happy, that I had to drop you a note to say thank you so much. Right from the moment you welcomed me into the dealership it was like I had always known you. You took your time to explain everything to me and answered my questions. You gave me your business card and stated if there were questions I had later to contact you and you would be available to answer them. You were very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would definitely do business with you again in the future. Thanks again for making my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I had a excellent experience with Anthony, I was very..."

- raquelderasp04

I had a excellent experience with Anthony, I was very happy with his decisions with me about the 2021 Rouge, it is my very first time owning my first brand new vehicle,I couldn't have had a better salesperson with me, very pleasant and nice ,man, thanks for your excellent service you provided me to make this dream happen, all the best to you. Thanks Nissan🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Anthony. He was able to..."

- shantel

I had a wonderful experience with Anthony. He was able to help me get my upgraded car in the time frame that I was hoping for! I have been with Nissan for a few years (first time car owner) and I have no regrets. Thank you Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Anthony and the team at..."

- erin.forest

I had an amazing experience with Anthony and the team at Superior Nissan! Everyone was so friendly and Anthony was patient and responsive with any questions I had throughout the process. I felt very comfortable making a purchase at this dealership and I would do so again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Anthony treated me just like family! He made sure I had..."

- Hy

Anthony treated me just like family! He made sure I had all my requirements met and that I left happy with my beautiful new car! Tim in finance was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Anthony has been great. He's taken the time to..."

- Pam.l.mackinnon

Anthony has been great. He's taken the time to understand what was important to us as customers. He took the time to ask the right questions and ensured we chose the right vehicle for our needs. He also pointed out things we wouldn't have thought of which was amazing. We are very happy with the service he has provided. Thanks Anthony. We will recommend you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"Huge shoutout to the team at Superior Nissan!! It was my..."

- nmalucas

Huge shoutout to the team at Superior Nissan!! It was my first time buying a vehicle so I was a little hesitant and nervous, but Gary, Anthony and Tim made me feel comfortable and confident. I can’t say enough good things about Anthony and he helped me through this entire process! Highly recommend him, you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary
April 21, 2021

"Ryan and Anthony made this a flawless purchase. Highly..."

- brettmorningstar

Ryan and Anthony made this a flawless purchase. Highly recommend shopping there everything was well planned and organized I’ll definitely be a returning customer down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results