Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Superior Nissan

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.9
429 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Have you ever seen someone who seems delighted at the thought of buying a new car? If this seems strange to you, that's because you haven’t shopped at Superior Nissan!
Contact Dealership

460 Pim St

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6B 2V2

Directions

By Type

Showing 429 reviews

April 21, 2021

"Ryan and Anthony made this a flawless purchase. Highly..."

- brettmorningstar

Ryan and Anthony made this a flawless purchase. Highly recommend shopping there everything was well planned and organized I’ll definitely be a returning customer down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Perfect experience! Highly recommend! We are newcomers,..."

- Kk

Perfect experience! Highly recommend! We are newcomers, but we feel the professional and honest service from Antony and Tim and other staff. I really appreciated their kindness help to let everything goes smoothly. Good job, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Superior Nissan is definitely a great place to buy a car...."

- con.tassmazz

Superior Nissan is definitely a great place to buy a car. What an incredible experience. Anthony Romano is amazing, knowledgeable and a professional salesman! Fantastic customer service from Anthony as well as the entire Nissan Family from start to finish! Thank you very much Anthony for going above and beyond! We will be back in the future. "Anthony, a highly recommended salesman!" Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 10, 2021

"Excellent service by Ron Cook! Many years of sales..."

- perriandtim

Excellent service by Ron Cook! Many years of sales experience. Trustworthy and fair. Thank you Ben for your knowledge and patience explaining all the new tech upgrades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"I have been leasing a Nissan for many years, I am happy..."

- deberdu

I have been leasing a Nissan for many years, I am happy with the vehicle and love the terrific service and my wonderful salesman! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"All staff was courteous and professional. Customer..."

- Pauline

All staff was courteous and professional. Customer service is a priority at this dealership and each member of staff demonstrated that! Thank you so much 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Working with Anthony went well, he is friendly and..."

- Newreview

Working with Anthony went well, he is friendly and organized. He is well informed with the new rogue 2021. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 07, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Anthony Romano. He made..."

- vpaluzzi

It was a pleasure working with Anthony Romano. He made the experience seamless and right to the point. I went in on Tuesday and was driving home with my new car in 24 hours. I give Anthony an A+ on all aspects of the sale. Thank you Anthony Romano!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"He is the best guy there always gets right to the point..."

- Murray and Raeleen York

He is the best guy there always gets right to the point and makes you feel at ease thank you for everything from Murray York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Best car buying experience I have ever had! They made the..."

- alyssa_scali

Best car buying experience I have ever had! They made the impossible- possible for me. Thank you superior Nissan. Will be back for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results