Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Superior Nissan

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.9
448 Reviews
Have you ever seen someone who seems delighted at the thought of buying a new car? If this seems strange to you, that's because you haven’t shopped at Superior Nissan!
Contact Dealership

460 Pim St

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6B 2V2

Directions

By Type

Showing 448 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service, everyone was polite,..."

- farquhars.ts

Excellent customer service, everyone was polite, respectful and considerate. Very patient, knowledgeable and helpful with teaching me about all the gadgets. Love my pretty blue Qashqai!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Absolutely loved dealing with the staff at Superior..."

- couchie101

Absolutely loved dealing with the staff at Superior Nissan. Very informative and helpful. Very comfortable seating and rides very smoothly. I’m am looking forward to driving this. Thank you for making the transition easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Always kind and couteous. Love my new Murano! The..."

- Boss Lady

Always kind and couteous. Love my new Murano! The colour Bolder Gray is awesome. Ron is always a pleasure to work with. This is my 5th leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Ron was extremely patient with me test driving every..."

- lindanorden

Ron was extremely patient with me test driving every possible trim on my new Murano. He was polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable about all their vehicles without being pushy or trying to sell me something I didn't need. The rest of the team at Superior Nissan were also fantastic and overall we had an amazing experience. Because of them, and my beautiful new car, I will be driving Nissan cars for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Excellent customer service is provided in a pleasant and..."

- kwilter

Excellent customer service is provided in a pleasant and accommodating manner. This is my 5th vehicle leased through Ron, which speaks for itself. He always does his best to provide exactly what I’d like. Very highly recommended!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2021

"Ron is by far the best car salesman in the Sault! Cares..."

- Scottyray

Ron is by far the best car salesman in the Sault! Cares about the customers wants and needs. Go see Cookie!! Allie is also very customer service oriented and easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2021

"My experience was absolutely amazing and Anthony Romano..."

- Kfairhead_22

My experience was absolutely amazing and Anthony Romano was absolutely a delight to deal with. My first time meeting him and he made me feel extremely comfortable and important and as if I was the o ly person around trying g to purchase a vehicle .. once I was approved for a finance and I had to deal with Tim once again I felt important and my experience was comfortable and amazing ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Anthony was amazing. I love my new Nissan and will..."

- Trish41

Anthony was amazing. I love my new Nissan and will continue to be a Nissan owner with Anthony Romano as my agent! Thanks Anthony Romano!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Ron Cook made it very easy to upgrade to another new..."

- Z.kovacs

Ron Cook made it very easy to upgrade to another new vehicle. Always professional and eager to keep this customer happy once again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Ardito
May 20, 2021

"Ron and the Nissan team were a pleasure to work with! Ron..."

- amanda.bruni

Ron and the Nissan team were a pleasure to work with! Ron and Ryan made the experience very easy and stress free. Loved working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results