Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

472 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 472 reviews

January 09, 2016

"Simply amazing!"

- ZairaDB

Out of any of my experiences dealing with dealerships, Superior Dodge is by far the best. They will work hard to try to get you into what you want, Work through anything with you. The staff is amazing, parts crew is phenomenal. It is a very comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for an great all around experience. Maggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Ray
January 09, 2016

"How car Sales should always be"

- 997GT3TC

It's always nice walking into a dealership when sale staff truly understand how this business works. Instead of trying to sell me something I couldn't care less about, they did the tried and true method of sales..... Ask me what I am specifically looking for, asked me if I had toured the lot already, asked me if there are any questions that couldn't be answered on the manufacturers website. The obvious answer to these questions is yes, I was very well informed with what I wanted. Essentially they offered a test drive, loved the vehicle and immediately discussed paperwork. A lot of people just want straight forward sales, and the dealer network at superior understands that. Kudos to upper management for teaching these ways properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2016

"Best in the business"

- Frank.caputo

I had an issue with a dealership in town and Superior Chrysler Dodge Jerp Ram stepped up to the plate. I had never dealt with them in the past but had expressed my issue with this other dealership on Facebook. Greg Lefave, who I had never dealt with or even known, reached out to me and offered to help. The offer was appreciated but I respectfully declined. A few months later I was in the market for a vehicle. Due to the gesture and great reviews about Superior, I went down to the dealership. Superior put me in the perfect vehicle for the perfect price. The customer service never ended after the sale which lead me to another purchase a few months later. If you are looking for a vehicle and customer service and respect is what you are looking for to go with your new vehicle, call or attend Superior. Thanks so much Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. You have gotten another, of many, life long customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allie
July 24, 2015

"Purchased a preowned Altima"

- Brad12345

I called this this dealer for a used car and we made arranged a meeting and end up getting a better better car than I expected for a way better price. Dealt with there salesman Shawna Czop and he was a great no pressure just helpful guy and I would recommend and go to this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawna Czop. Tim L. , Tim Lelievre
July 05, 2015

"Great sales person"

- herbkent

I was looking for a new or gently used van. I saw that Superior Dodge was having a sale on their vehicles and went to see what they had. The salesman, Shaun Czop, was wonderful to deal with. He found me what I needed and within the week I was the proud owner of a 2013 Grand Caravan. Shaun made the whole process so much easier and the customer service was top notch. If you are looking to buy a vehicle then you should ask For Shaun. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Czop
July 04, 2015

"Big Thanks"

- cofitzlord

Just purchased a new truck from Shawn Czop and Brad Lefave. This deal worked out better than I could have imagined. Thanks so much for expediating my bigger plan. I've never walked away from a vehicle purchase feeling so good about it. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Czop and Brad Lefave
December 02, 2014

"saved my butt"

- Myranda Cook

Great service!! Helped me so much in my bad situation! Coming across Canada and my water pump went on my truck they got me in asap and installed a new one. Washed it off and topped er all off!! Was great friendly service thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
craig
August 27, 2014

"Excellent Service"

- melch

Jude Cormier and Steve Morely were excellent to inform me on the situation that I was having with my Dodge Ram. They also suggested a few possible remedy to rectify the problem that I was having, and so far they have been the right ideas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jude Cormier and Steve Morely
August 27, 2014

"Poor Customer Service follow up & overall service after sale"

- candace5

My experience has not been good I will bring my vehicle there for warranty purposes but service it elsewhere. I bought a brand new vehicle from World Cars years ago and I wish I had again. world Cars Blows you guys out of the water. In so many aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure. But they were jerks
August 27, 2014

"Best customer service I ever received "

- Amylebouef

We have had a negative experience with this dealership before but I must say this time I have never experienced anywhere such exceptional customer service from the service department to sales to financing to when we picked up our new truck ! We had brought our 2009 dodge ram 1500 in for service we have been having major issues they (JUDE)explained everything to me were patient and calm . I then decided I wanted a trade in value for ours they had it done and were looking to options for us before I even walked out the door . Our sales rep (ALLIE)was BEYOND amazing answered all my questions made me feel so comfortable with this purchase ! We went in and did app and signed the papers (BRAD AND TIM ) we walked away with a 2014 dodge ram 1500 and could not be happier not only for a quality vehicle but the great service we have received . Thank you all ! We will definitely be going back when it's time for our next purchase !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jude ,Allie , brad and time , Tim Lelievre
451 - 460 of 472 results