Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

479 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 480 reviews

February 03, 2020

"Great experience. 5th vehicle in my household from superior"

- dsbelsito

Allison found me exactly what I wanted. No pressure. Felt very comfortable dealing with her when my wife bought a jeep and wanted to deal with her again, and as always Orlando was great to deal with. He wasn't pushing anything that I didn't need but very helpful describing warranty's. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"Amazing service As always this is the second truck I’ve..."

- jordanrogers414

Amazing service As always this is the second truck I’ve bought from superior and they’re team is always great! Thanks again superior dodge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2020

"Really fantastic and helpful made it easy. Got everything..."

- kyle11511

Really fantastic and helpful made it easy. Got everything I wanted with a reasonal price. My third dodge ram and second with Ian. I recommend taking a trip down to superior chrysler dodge jeep ram and see the fine staff about getting yourself a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2020

"It was a pleasure interacting with JP and Gerrit. Would..."

- AnuragJohnPhillips

It was a pleasure interacting with JP and Gerrit. Would recommend them 100%. Thank you guys for getting me an amazing ride and helping me along the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"The service was fast, easy and very accommodating. My..."

- Corinna

The service was fast, easy and very accommodating. My sales rep Allison Wagner was amazing and made sure everything was great and met exactly what I wanted. Hands down would not have picked a better place to deal with! Thank you to Allison and her crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Great to deal with very helpful, even went out of her way..."

- Mack scott

Great to deal with very helpful, even went out of her way to show up to my work to sign papers durning my break, couldn't ask for better service, thanks again allison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Thanks Dave for your time and help in getting me a new..."

- BiGB23

Thanks Dave for your time and help in getting me a new car. You were patient, understanding, friendly and knowledgeable. It was an absolute pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"excellent job"

- Richard 2015

I had a great experience dealing with the folks at Superior Chrysler. JP was professional and easy to deal with. Gerrit made the paper work end of things seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Looking to trade"

- doris.ronal.blouin

Was looking at upgrading my pickup truck. Anthony was quite helpful at presenting his product. Very respectful and was encouraging inquiry questions. As, most buyers, I always feel that I spend too much on fantasy, therefore, it's always too expensive. If you wish to purchase a vehicle, I would encourage anyone to seek this dealership. I've been dealing with them on multiple occasions and always felt they were giving me a fair shake. Orlando was helpful also and got us through the paperwork quite effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than..."

- Seth

Purchased a new van a little while ago and was more than happy with my sales and service experience. Everyone involved went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 480 results