Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

444 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 444 reviews

September 26, 2019

"JP Boudreau came through for us with exactly what we wanted!"

- jennifer.craig

We knew what we needed and JP delivered. It was quick and friendly. Orlanda Blonda was equally awesome making the process seamless! We highly recommend Superior Chrysler and JP is your man! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Unpleasant and unprofessional "

- Shawna

The mechanics are extremely unprofessional and seem to have a different attitude when dealing with a man or a woman when it comes to pricing and explaining the work done. This dealership is stuck in the dark ages of sexism and toxic masculinity. I would rather pay a higher price elsewhere then give this establiment one more cent of my money. The customer service is nonexistent, the attitudes antiquated, and the work shoddy at best. I will do my best to make sure that everyone I know is aware of these failings and will encourage them to spend their money at a reputable dealership/mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Happy customers"

- jenniferbourcier1983

Great sales people. Helpful and patient with our changes. Very happy with our second new van from there. Liked it so much we bought the same one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Superior Chrysler "

- Richard Vine

I had a really good experience with the salesman. He was very helpful in the purchase of my truck. He helped me set up the uconnect system in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"First Truck"

- tb.burton

The staff here were extremely helpful in getting me out with the old and in with the new. I am extremely happy with my new 2019 RAM and even happier with the service provided. Thank you Superior for making this truck a reality!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miranda Cruise
September 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ryant

This was the best car buying experience ever! JP took care of everything and made the purchase so easy. He explained all the details and answered my questions with confidence. I am very happy with the new Jeep and will continue to be a loyal customer! Kudos to Gerrit as well for all his help with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Best day ever!!!"

- Glenna’sGladiator

The staff here bent over backwards to get me the Jeep Gladiator, and at the best price and interest rates!!! Even though I came in a lot...waiting for the first 2020 Gladiator they were always cordial and very accommodating!!!! I LOVE my new Jeep thanks to JP Bourdeau, Orlando and Brad and others that serviced the Jeep before I picked it up!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Third New Dodge Truck"

- ldefend

JP is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very upfront with what is going to happen. He also makes sure that you understand and know of what the extras or options of the vehicle which you are looking at has. In the past I have dealt one way or another with multiple employees of the company and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 06, 2019

"Awesome"

- michelegregoire

Thank you to JP and Orlando for helping me feel very happy with my decision . Purchasing a new vehicle can be a very stressful but the staff was so helpful and informative. I am sure I will enjoy my new truck for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Deralise

Today’s service was awesome! I had to bring my husband’s truck in for an oil change (which I haven’t done before and was unsure of the process) and Miranda came to assist me with every step of the way and told me exactly where to go. The oil change was very quick which I was very impressed with and everyone in the service department were very nice and helpful. All around I’d have to say I was given the best care today! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 444 results