Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

429 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Call (705) 256-7481

429 Reviews of Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2019

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2019

"IN for service , Out with a new 2019 Grand Cherkee !"

- AL58

I took my 2016 wrangler Sahara Unlimited in for Warranty work last month. My wife and I live in Marathon On. a 400 km drive from Sault Ste.Marie The service crew was FANTASTIC ! I returned for the balance of the warranty work and was not looking for a new vehicle just hanging around. After meeting and talking with Allison that all changed. Then I met my long lost twin Orlando . Between Allison and Orlando , and Henry in service my time at Superior Dodge Chrysler was AMAZING! These three are the BEST at what they do. The knowledge base that they present is by far the best of any Chrysler dealership in Ontario. Since 2012 my wife and I purchased seven new Chrysler vehicles. If you want the best sales and service and pricing this is place. Could not be more pleased thank you . Allen Bader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Best service in town"

- chefjohnribson

JP was great helped me find the perfect car and worked fast to get me on the road best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Great people and service!"

- RCK6264

AJ and Orlando were absolutely amazing to deal with. They thoroughly explained every step of the process as I was a first time buyer. AJ went above and beyond to find a truck in my price range that was brand new, rather than the used vehicle that ended up being more expensive in the long run. Orlando was extremely thorough and informative regarding the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2019

"great experience"

- Mikethebeerguy

Excellent experience. Everything taken care of and everything went smooth. Traded in older jeep and am very happy with the new one. New vehicle was gone over with the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Highly Recommend"

- andrew.petainen

Excellent experience, great customer service. Highly recommend JP for sales assistance. Handled everything leaving us with peace of mind. We love our new truck! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"2019 DODGE RAM BIG HORN CREW CAB"

- dodgeboy300

Great job on sales , service and delivery. Great job again guys !!!!! This is my 13th vehicle and ill be back.We like the new look , ride and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2019

"Great people "

- Richard

The sales man was great to work with ( Anthony Miller ) He was very helpful in his knowledge about the vehicle I chose. Kind and curtious and always called me back when I left a message. The finance person Orlando Blonda was also qas great to deal with. He found the financing that suited my budget worked hard to do so. Called me and assured me and updated me on any progress of what was going on. I went to this dealer also because in 2015 bought a grand Cherokee from them and have had a great experiance with service as well. Always prompt to fix and help in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2019

"Gerrit was so amazing, the best finance man by far"

- NewSaultRamLady

I would like to thank Gerrit Wills for all of his endless, tiresome efforts to getting my husband behind the wheel of his shiny new truck. It was our first brand new purchase and it really brought up the family esteem, an incredible experience that we did not think it was possible. Gerrit has a magic wand and he can get you approved and the most competitive interest rate. Gerrit is also a lifelong Soo resident and has many connections to get you the best deal in town, something that most people and dealerships can no longer say. Really Gerrit is a charming sales man and finance manager, I bought the car because he worked there and would only shop there in the future if Mr. Wills is involved, absolutely pristine satisfaction. THANK YOU GERRIT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Good service"

- sr1957

Ian was friendly and able to answer all my questions, Good salesman to deal with, not pushy which I really appreciate. Orlander is very professional and friendly and gets the job done. Thanks guys for helping with the purchase of our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 429 results