Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

460 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 460 reviews

January 13, 2020

"Dave was awesome! We told him our price range and he..."

- jacobhunnie

Dave was awesome! We told him our price range and he accommodated is perfectly with such a nice car, sold us the vehicle after hours too since Im always late lol.. Amazing experience! thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Incredible service when I was in a pinch"

- Drew

While traveling through Northern Ontario I had an overheating engine issue which could not be solved on the side of the highway (2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk). Jason and his team drove to meet me 30 km away, escorted me to the dealership, helped solve the problem, and had me on my way to Thunder Bay in record time. They were honest with parts/repairs, explaining everything to me under the hood together and made sure I had no standing questions or concerns. I highly recommend this team for service and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"Jude is outstanding at his job! Very knowledgeable,..."

- subjik1

Jude is outstanding at his job! Very knowledgeable, understanding and knows how to add a personal touch to his interactions. His team is excellent going the extra mile to make sure the job is done right. The mechanics working on my vehicle were very thorough ensuring a complete job, done right the first time! I have been coming here for 19 years and will continue. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"Really good experience. The sales and financing..."

- Darryl

Really good experience. The sales and financing departments made what seemed impossible completely possible. Got the vehicle I really wanted at a rate that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2019

"I had an amazing experience. Dave Holmberg was an amazing..."

- tjsounds2019

I had an amazing experience. Dave Holmberg was an amazing sales person and got me into a new 2019 Ram 1500 and Orlando met my needs in the finance section. They went above and beyond my expectations. So my wife decided to also purchase a 2019 Ram. thank you so much everyone at Dodge. We greatly appreciate the amazing services !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- royd9460

From start to finish the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Especially Dave, he walked me through everything step by step and never made me feel pressured into want I was purchasing. Orlando was very good explaining everything to us. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Superior Chrysler Dodge is a great place to go when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Always a great experience with Allison!"

- loralei

In 2017 Allison sold me my first truck: Outdoorsman cargo box with hydraulics... it took me over a year to find the right person to sell me the perfect truck and she did a great job! In 2019 I traded my truck in for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and I tried to shop in Ottawa but after a visit to see Allison, again she put me in the perfect test vehicle that finally persuaded me to give up my awesome truck. This lady knows her vehicles but most importantly she really listens to her Clients so she can provide them with the purchase that will really meet their needs. See you in a couple years Allison and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Orlando
December 06, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Tom Hicks

After researching for vehicles online I found this particular vehicle and submitted a request for more information. I was contacted by Dave shortly after and met at the dealership later that afternoon. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I took the vehicle for a test drive and made a deal to purchase once I returned. Spoke with Orlando the next day to go over the purchasing details, he was also very friendly, efficient, and detailed. On the day of vehicle pickup, I was greeted by Dave, Brad, Greg, and Orlando and left completely satisfied with the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2019

"Wonderful Service! "

- Megan Scott

We have been using Superior for over 5 years and have always loved their service. Thank you to the whole team! Buying our second Jeep was made easy and we cannot wait to get out there with it. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Friendly and professional "

- John Bell

JP and Orlando made buying a new truck a simple process. JP discovered a couple of small scratches that will be repaired, I appreciate the honesty. Looking forward to owning my first Ram and have a feeling it will not be be my last..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results