Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.9
528 Reviews
Do you know that warm and fuzzy feeling you get when you buy local produce or manufactured goods? That feeling can be had anytime you visit our Superior Chrysler dealership, serving the Sault Ste. Marie city and area in Northern Ontario. That's because much of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicle line up is manufactured right here in Ontario. Support the local economy and buy a new or pre-owned car, truck, or SUV that's not only best in class, but also best for the Canadian economy.
Contact Dealership

311 Trunk Rd

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6A 3S8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 528 reviews

October 22, 2021

"JP was absolutely awesome to work with. I love my new..."

- kara.lewis0908

JP was absolutely awesome to work with. I love my new truck. THANK YOU JP

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"Jp & Greg, cannot say enough about these two! Always..."

- sampolicicchio

Jp & Greg, cannot say enough about these two! Always there to support my vehicle addiction, but most importantly getting me the best deal and saving me money!! Thank you for for the quickest turn around in the history of vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"Such a great experience, JP was great and found exactly..."

- raerae_999

Such a great experience, JP was great and found exactly what I was looking for! Thank you to Dwayne for directing me to JP and also helping me find exactly everything I wanted in the truck! I definitely recommend JP if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"Working with Gary & Ian was an absolutely fantastic..."

- stacey.p

Working with Gary & Ian was an absolutely fantastic experience! It felt like family in the best way. They both worked sooo hard to meet my needs and answer my questions. I feel like this team truly went above and beyond. Their kindness, professionalism, and knowledge was incredible. I never felt pressured and loved working with this crew. I've been to dealerships in the past, but it is clear, if you want the SUPERIOR experience, you gotta go to Superior! Gary's kindness and helpfulness, Ian's patience and understanding while I took my time deciding.. I never felt pressured and always had all my questions answered! What an A+++ team, couldn't imagine a better dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Rooley
July 22, 2021

"Amazing and smooth experience at Superior Chrysler buying..."

- Alison Reive

Amazing and smooth experience at Superior Chrysler buying my Jeep!! JP and Gerritt made things incredibly stress free for me. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"JP helped me with all my questions and made buying a new..."

- sharon

JP helped me with all my questions and made buying a new jeep Cherokee such a pleasure. Thank you JP and Chrysler Dodge this is my 3rd consecutive jeep vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I would also like to say thank you to Andrew Paluzzi for all his help
July 09, 2021

"Jude has been great to work with.Actually listens to to..."

- Daniel Cooper

Jude has been great to work with. Actually listens to to people to hear their concerns! Keep up the great work Jude! Appreciate your efforts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Responses to all of our vehicle questions was very prompt..."

- Don

Responses to all of our vehicle questions was very prompt and suggestions were very helpful. We look forward to ordering our new vehicle next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Truly felt like a VIP! Greg and JP are amazing to work..."

- Double D

Truly felt like a VIP! Greg and JP are amazing to work with and made purchasing my new vehicle a wonderful experience. Will definitely be recommending to my friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Lefave
April 01, 2021

"Everyone at Superior Chrysler is absolutely wonderful to..."

- Mariah.Andersen

Everyone at Superior Chrysler is absolutely wonderful to work with. I am extremely happy with my Jeep and their service. A special thank you to JP for his help. It was a pleasure working with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results