Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.9
517 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Do you know that warm and fuzzy feeling you get when you buy local produce or manufactured goods? That feeling can be had anytime you visit our Superior Chrysler dealership, serving the Sault Ste. Marie city and area in Northern Ontario. That's because much of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicle line up is manufactured right here in Ontario. Support the local economy and buy a new or pre-owned car, truck, or SUV that's not only best in class, but also best for the Canadian economy.
Contact Dealership

311 Trunk Rd

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6A 3S8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 517 reviews

December 17, 2020

"Great working with JP. Helped us out and went home happy...."

- Ben

Great working with JP. Helped us out and went home happy. Picked the Jeep we wanted and had the best fit for our lifestyle. Thanks for the great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"Greg, JP and Brad are Amazing! They went above and beyond..."

- Niki_bois

Greg, JP and Brad are Amazing! They went above and beyond to make purchasing my new Jeep easy and fun! They have a gift for making you feel like family :) THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2020

"Dreams come true! Guys were amazing, JP was extremely..."

- jzeppa21

Dreams come true! Guys were amazing, JP was extremely patient during with me. Very friendly staff! Wont hesitate to go back or send family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"AJ was such a helpful salesman! He went out of his way..."

- Windsorite

AJ was such a helpful salesman! He went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted! Orlando was equally helpful! Excellent service from two great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AJ Whalen
September 12, 2020

"JP provided me with courteous and knowledgeable service...."

- MH

JP provided me with courteous and knowledgeable service. His patience and non pushing sales techniques made me confident that I had made the correct decision when I purchased my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Thanks to Ian Beattie and Brad Lefave for all your help..."

- Randy.Infanti

Thanks to Ian Beattie and Brad Lefave for all your help in purchasing my 2020 Ram I wouldn’t Buy from anywhere but superior Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"More than happy with the purchase of my new RAM. Waited..."

- Biggie Biggie E

More than happy with the purchase of my new RAM. Waited a long time to get back into a truck. In and out, fast, easy, no hassle sale. Thanks again Greg and team. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AJ Whalen
September 02, 2020

"It was a pleasure purchasing my 7 th vehicle from..."

- jd-fl-lake

It was a pleasure purchasing my 7 th vehicle from Superior Dodge. JP was an excellent sales representative. Orlando in finance was equally excellent. I must also give credit to Jude in service for looking after me over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2020

"JP is always great to deal with! He’s knowledgeable and..."

- lmaceti

JP is always great to deal with! He’s knowledgeable and friendly. He listens to what his customers want and finds the vehicles that suit their needs. Thank you for everything JP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"Very Positive"

- Al May

Staff were knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful and enjoyable to work with. It made the purchase a positive experience and we are enjoying our new Warlock. Thank you JP and Orlando!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results