Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

430 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Call (705) 256-7481

430 Reviews of Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"First Truck"

- tb.burton

The staff here were extremely helpful in getting me out with the old and in with the new. I am extremely happy with my new 2019 RAM and even happier with the service provided. Thank you Superior for making this truck a reality!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miranda Cruise
September 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ryant

This was the best car buying experience ever! JP took care of everything and made the purchase so easy. He explained all the details and answered my questions with confidence. I am very happy with the new Jeep and will continue to be a loyal customer! Kudos to Gerrit as well for all his help with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Best day ever!!!"

- Glenna’sGladiator

The staff here bent over backwards to get me the Jeep Gladiator, and at the best price and interest rates!!! Even though I came in a lot...waiting for the first 2020 Gladiator they were always cordial and very accommodating!!!! I LOVE my new Jeep thanks to JP Bourdeau, Orlando and Brad and others that serviced the Jeep before I picked it up!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Third New Dodge Truck"

- ldefend

JP is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very upfront with what is going to happen. He also makes sure that you understand and know of what the extras or options of the vehicle which you are looking at has. In the past I have dealt one way or another with multiple employees of the company and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 06, 2019

"Awesome"

- michelegregoire

Thank you to JP and Orlando for helping me feel very happy with my decision . Purchasing a new vehicle can be a very stressful but the staff was so helpful and informative. I am sure I will enjoy my new truck for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Deralise

Today’s service was awesome! I had to bring my husband’s truck in for an oil change (which I haven’t done before and was unsure of the process) and Miranda came to assist me with every step of the way and told me exactly where to go. The oil change was very quick which I was very impressed with and everyone in the service department were very nice and helpful. All around I’d have to say I was given the best care today! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Love my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk "

- samsummerss

Thank you Dave for an amazing experience with Superior Dodge!! Dave stayed late to accommodate our schedule so we could test drive the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Dave as a sales man and Orlando for finance, thanks again! -Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- mikaela.mcdermid

JP and the team at Superior Chrysler were great to deal with. Friendly, efficient and able to answer any questions we had throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"GREAT DEAL!!"

- Tammy63

Great over all experience. Sales man JP Boudreau and Gerrit Wills were very helpful, friendly and made the purchase easy and quick for us. Would recommend anyone thinking of buying a Dodge to go and see the staff at Superior Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Not stressful at all."

- Ken1

Very friendly staff. Listen to you the customer. No pressure to buy. We were dodge owners for many years, tried the competition, and came running back to dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results