Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

427 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Call (705) 256-7481

427 Reviews of Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Third New Dodge Truck"

- ldefend

JP is an excellent person to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is very upfront with what is going to happen. He also makes sure that you understand and know of what the extras or options of the vehicle which you are looking at has. In the past I have dealt one way or another with multiple employees of the company and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 06, 2019

"Awesome"

- michelegregoire

Thank you to JP and Orlando for helping me feel very happy with my decision . Purchasing a new vehicle can be a very stressful but the staff was so helpful and informative. I am sure I will enjoy my new truck for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Deralise

Today’s service was awesome! I had to bring my husband’s truck in for an oil change (which I haven’t done before and was unsure of the process) and Miranda came to assist me with every step of the way and told me exactly where to go. The oil change was very quick which I was very impressed with and everyone in the service department were very nice and helpful. All around I’d have to say I was given the best care today! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Love my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk "

- samsummerss

Thank you Dave for an amazing experience with Superior Dodge!! Dave stayed late to accommodate our schedule so we could test drive the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Dave as a sales man and Orlando for finance, thanks again! -Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- mikaela.mcdermid

JP and the team at Superior Chrysler were great to deal with. Friendly, efficient and able to answer any questions we had throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"GREAT DEAL!!"

- Tammy63

Great over all experience. Sales man JP Boudreau and Gerrit Wills were very helpful, friendly and made the purchase easy and quick for us. Would recommend anyone thinking of buying a Dodge to go and see the staff at Superior Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Not stressful at all."

- Ken1

Very friendly staff. Listen to you the customer. No pressure to buy. We were dodge owners for many years, tried the competition, and came running back to dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"GREAT DEAL !"

- RICK

GREAT TRUCK,AWESOME EXPERIENCE AGAIN PURCHASING MY FOURTH VEHICLE FROM THE GANG AT SUPERIOR CHRYSLER...….THANK YOU AGAIN,,,THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW OR USED VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2019

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2019

"IN for service , Out with a new 2019 Grand Cherkee !"

- AL58

I took my 2016 wrangler Sahara Unlimited in for Warranty work last month. My wife and I live in Marathon On. a 400 km drive from Sault Ste.Marie The service crew was FANTASTIC ! I returned for the balance of the warranty work and was not looking for a new vehicle just hanging around. After meeting and talking with Allison that all changed. Then I met my long lost twin Orlando . Between Allison and Orlando , and Henry in service my time at Superior Dodge Chrysler was AMAZING! These three are the BEST at what they do. The knowledge base that they present is by far the best of any Chrysler dealership in Ontario. Since 2012 my wife and I purchased seven new Chrysler vehicles. If you want the best sales and service and pricing this is place. Could not be more pleased thank you . Allen Bader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results