Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

473 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 473 reviews

February 21, 2020

"Dave Holmberg & Orlando Blonda we’re both very..."

- gsmancuso

Dave Holmberg & Orlando Blonda we’re both very informative and pleasant to deal with & talk to, I would recommend dealing with either of these men to any friends I have that were thinking about buying dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"5 stars isn't enough for this guy he need 20 plus stars....."

- dustinbigras

5 stars isn't enough for this guy he need 20 plus stars.. great guy to deal with and great guy all around thanks for helping me get into a new ram I will deff be back for all my vehicle needs and purchases can't thank you guys enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Great service."

- mjkeenan

JP, Brad and Orlando made the return of of my leased Ram 1500 and purchase of a Cherokee Trailhawk effortless and enjoyable. I would highly recommend doing business with Superior Dodge & Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2020

"Great experience. 5th vehicle in my household from superior"

- dsbelsito

Allison found me exactly what I wanted. No pressure. Felt very comfortable dealing with her when my wife bought a jeep and wanted to deal with her again, and as always Orlando was great to deal with. He wasn't pushing anything that I didn't need but very helpful describing warranty's. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"Amazing service As always this is the second truck I’ve..."

- jordanrogers414

Amazing service As always this is the second truck I’ve bought from superior and they’re team is always great! Thanks again superior dodge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2020

"Really fantastic and helpful made it easy. Got everything..."

- kyle11511

Really fantastic and helpful made it easy. Got everything I wanted with a reasonal price. My third dodge ram and second with Ian. I recommend taking a trip down to superior chrysler dodge jeep ram and see the fine staff about getting yourself a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2020

"It was a pleasure interacting with JP and Gerrit. Would..."

- AnuragJohnPhillips

It was a pleasure interacting with JP and Gerrit. Would recommend them 100%. Thank you guys for getting me an amazing ride and helping me along the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"The service was fast, easy and very accommodating. My..."

- Corinna

The service was fast, easy and very accommodating. My sales rep Allison Wagner was amazing and made sure everything was great and met exactly what I wanted. Hands down would not have picked a better place to deal with! Thank you to Allison and her crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Great to deal with very helpful, even went out of her way..."

- Mack scott

Great to deal with very helpful, even went out of her way to show up to my work to sign papers durning my break, couldn't ask for better service, thanks again allison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Thanks Dave for your time and help in getting me a new..."

- BiGB23

Thanks Dave for your time and help in getting me a new car. You were patient, understanding, friendly and knowledgeable. It was an absolute pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results