Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sault Ste Marie, ON

4.9
521 Reviews
Do you know that warm and fuzzy feeling you get when you buy local produce or manufactured goods? That feeling can be had anytime you visit our Superior Chrysler dealership, serving the Sault Ste. Marie city and area in Northern Ontario. That's because much of the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicle line up is manufactured right here in Ontario. Support the local economy and buy a new or pre-owned car, truck, or SUV that's not only best in class, but also best for the Canadian economy.
Contact Dealership

311 Trunk Rd

Sault Ste Marie, ON

P6A 3S8

Directions

By Type

Showing 521 reviews

April 30, 2021

"Responses to all of our vehicle questions was very prompt..."

- Don

Responses to all of our vehicle questions was very prompt and suggestions were very helpful. We look forward to ordering our new vehicle next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Truly felt like a VIP! Greg and JP are amazing to work..."

- Double D

Truly felt like a VIP! Greg and JP are amazing to work with and made purchasing my new vehicle a wonderful experience. Will definitely be recommending to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Lefave
April 01, 2021

"Everyone at Superior Chrysler is absolutely wonderful to..."

- Mariah.Andersen

Everyone at Superior Chrysler is absolutely wonderful to work with. I am extremely happy with my Jeep and their service. A special thank you to JP for his help. It was a pleasure working with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Thanks Dodge! I’m in love with my truck! Thank you for..."

- aazappa17

Thanks Dodge! I’m in love with my truck! Thank you for all your help and making this experience worth the wait! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"Great working with JP. Helped us out and went home happy...."

- Ben

Great working with JP. Helped us out and went home happy. Picked the Jeep we wanted and had the best fit for our lifestyle. Thanks for the great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"Greg, JP and Brad are Amazing! They went above and beyond..."

- Niki_bois

Greg, JP and Brad are Amazing! They went above and beyond to make purchasing my new Jeep easy and fun! They have a gift for making you feel like family :) THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2020

"Dreams come true! Guys were amazing, JP was extremely..."

- jzeppa21

Dreams come true! Guys were amazing, JP was extremely patient during with me. Very friendly staff! Wont hesitate to go back or send family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"AJ was such a helpful salesman! He went out of his way..."

- Windsorite

AJ was such a helpful salesman! He went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted! Orlando was equally helpful! Excellent service from two great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AJ Whalen
September 12, 2020

"JP provided me with courteous and knowledgeable service...."

- MH

JP provided me with courteous and knowledgeable service. His patience and non pushing sales techniques made me confident that I had made the correct decision when I purchased my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Thanks to Ian Beattie and Brad Lefave for all your help..."

- Randy.Infanti

Thanks to Ian Beattie and Brad Lefave for all your help in purchasing my 2020 Ram I wouldn’t Buy from anywhere but superior Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results