Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunrise Ford Sales

100 Mile House, BC

4.2
44 Reviews

872 Alpine Ave

100 Mile House, BC

V0K 2E0

Directions

44 Reviews of Sunrise Ford Sales

Sort by
July 08, 2021

"The service department got my truck in right away when I..."

- T. Randle

The service department got my truck in right away when I broke down in transit. They were very clear with what was wrong and how much the cost would be. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am sorry to say, I don’t remember the name of the gentleman at the service desk.
July 06, 2021

"This is my first time being fixed up by this dealer...."

- jodyedwightman

This is my first time being fixed up by this dealer. Friendly service. Seems if you need some - or a lot - then they will do more. Good team to have on your side :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Doucette
June 12, 2021

"I’ve been going to this dealership last five years and..."

- dlreyca

I’ve been going to this dealership last five years and when I go to services excellent. You take care of my issues and I don’t have to take it back a second time. I’m a retired auto technician I kind of know a little bit about repairs. I made an appointment and they did my repairs 2 hours. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and I will be going back for my oil service and more thank you Sunrise Ford keep up the good work Aloha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted service advisor
June 04, 2021

"Excellent service department great customer service. I..."

- anna

Excellent service department great customer service. I had an issue with my brakes they fit me into their busy schedule which was great because I realy needed. I could be happier with the helpfulness and willing to get me an appointment. Great job. Thank you so much guys. Anna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len
February 09, 2021

"Great service and very helpful. Will go back. Very..."

- Bruce

Great service and very helpful. Will go back. Very friendly and were able to answer all my questions or find answers without beating around the bush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve George
January 26, 2021

"Very good staff very respectable Leon,Paul,Steve great..."

- Purplejeep1973

Very good staff very respectable Leon,Paul,Steve great guys. If you have any vehicle needs please go see these guys. I’ll be shopping there lots

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon,Paul,steve
December 18, 2020

"Considering the situation the country is in at this time,..."

- Painting Guy

Considering the situation the country is in at this time, I have no complaints at the length of time to receive the new battery. Always had decent service since we came to this area. Time to think that we are all in this situation, things cannot be done like they used to be done, we are far too intent on complaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 17, 2020

"Had service done recently, the manager Steve is lost...."

- Adrian

Had service done recently, the manager Steve is lost. Poor service, no call backs. And jerked me around for a couple days. New Management needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve - Service Manager & Scott - Technician
October 04, 2020

"Not enough staff. Calls always go to the answering..."

- ulrichtschanz

Not enough staff. Calls always go to the answering machine. Callback does not always take place. Agreements with replacement cars are not kept although promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
steve
September 27, 2020

"Good guys. Good product. Efficient. They worked together..."

- rchurch

Good guys. Good product. Efficient. They worked together to get us up and running as quickly as possible. Did not badmouth other dealers or products.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results