Back

Sunrise Ford Sales

100 Mile House, BC

3.9
60 Reviews

872 Alpine Ave

100 Mile House, BC

V0K 2E0

Directions

By Type

60 Reviews of Sunrise Ford Sales

September 13, 2022

The folks at the counter were very polite and very helpful I had a great experience I’m only up in the care of him for half of the year hopefully I’ll see them next year More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick,Andrews
August 21, 2022

Service dept was great getting me in for service promptly and even offered me a ride home More

by JA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari, Nick
July 01, 2022

The service was excellent and nick the service guy was honest and straight forward and the truck was fixed right. Great help and knowledgeable. More

by D.borsato
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and rating is a 10.
May 10, 2022

Service department was great! Had my vehicle back promptly and repaired! Will Be back for next service More

by JA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 27, 2022

I used to have to come into 100 Mile from out West for medical appointments. Sunrise would always fit me in, to my schedule, for my truck maintenance. Now I have moved to the area, and they still worked a More

by alisonbc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 08, 2022

The young fella in the service department was great but the guy in the parts department needs to work on his customer service skills basically he was a real xxxxx!! More

by trooperanderson007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know his name
April 06, 2022

Zero professionalism at this dealership. I've had my truck in 5 times for the same issue and they have not resolved it. They were atrocious to deal with during my purchase, never gave me th More

by SQ1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
April 01, 2022

Good service work done well and on time nick cares about customer pick and delivery very good More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, George, paul
March 12, 2022

Service counter was great , workmanship was horrible! Will not return to this Location as I was extremely dissatisfied with the shape my truck was after having it detailed I was there for a total of five More

by Marcy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul & Nick
February 03, 2022

Friendly service and they gave me a great deal on a great used vehicle. Only disappointment was showing up to pick up car and they hadn’t even cleaned it. Was told it received a full check over and service b More

by Tammy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales & service
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results