Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Ford Sales

4.8

30 Lifetime Reviews

872 Alpine Ave , 100 Mile House, British Columbia V0K 2E0 Directions
Call (250) 395-2414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Sunrise Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2020

"Absolutely happy with the job they did with the..."

- reinhard.berthold

Absolutely happy with the job they did with the replacement of my headlamps;it’s a bit complicated with my 2014 F350 since the grill has to come off.To my surprise they had washed my super dirty truck without extra charge.I an a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John?
November 01, 2019

"A regular oil change and winter tires. I made the..."

- Escape

A regular oil change and winter tires. I made the appointment for a time I could wait because I am presently unable to walk very far. When I arrived I was told it was a 3 hour wait. I could have come in later if you would have let me know. It was i inconsiderate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department.
October 07, 2019

"i just bought a new ford mustang. "

- mwr

I gave sunrise ford a 5 star because all it took was a phone call to get the mustang I wanted they have treated us really good. I am from haida Gwaii and this is the third vehicle from them. I went from terrace to prince George to hundred mile and stopped in each place leon and staff was the only place that really talked to us. so they will always get my service. thank you sunrise ford. you guys are the best don't change your ways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all of them
October 01, 2019

"An excellent place to purchase a vehicle"

- A satisfied customer

I recently purchased a new vehicle through Sunrise Ford. I could not have been more satisfied with my experience. I found them transparently honest, very knowledgeable about their vehicles, and ready to listen and understand what I needed and wanted. The atmosphere was relaxed and straightforward - no manipulation, no pressure about artificial deadlines, no surprises at the end. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership. Thank you Leon and Samantha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon, Samantha
September 09, 2019

"They were so helpful!! In and out in an hour!!"

- Bonny

They snuck in my truck for a scan! And confirmed all was good!! I do appreciate the quick service! On my way from Edmonton to Vancouver Island!! I recommend the quick and friendly service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry didn’t get names!
June 28, 2019

"Got my brake problem fixed in time for me to return home fro"

- Justini123

They got me back on the road before i had to head home from my holiday. Also did a nice job cleaning my truck after the brake repair which was much appretiated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 24, 2019

"Broke down in BC from California."

- Bobs

Sunrise fit me in even though they were extremely busy. They saved our vacation. They are a delightful group of people to do business with . Thank you for your fast and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
April 25, 2019

"Fast turn around"

- joeeam

Brought truck and car in to deal with recall issues. Everything handled quickly. Friendly service, free wash of vehicles is a nice touch, highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
April 04, 2019

"2018 Ecosport"

- Declare

Leon and staff were a true pleasure in helping with my trade in and purchase! Staff were friendly, professional and gave excellent customer service. I will definitely come back again and will recommend Sunrise to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon, Kelly and Dave
August 06, 2018

"2018 f-150stx"

- Dan

It was a Pleasure dealing with Sunrise Ford,TJ and the staff including the finance department and the manager really took good care of us Very professional fast and productive couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ ,LeAnne ,Leon
1
1 - 10 of 30 results