Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunrise Ford Sales

100 Mile House, BC

4.1
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

872 Alpine Ave

100 Mile House, BC

V0K 2E0

Directions

40 Reviews of Sunrise Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2021

"Great service and very helpful. Will go back. Very..."

- Bruce

Great service and very helpful. Will go back. Very friendly and were able to answer all my questions or find answers without beating around the bush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve George
January 26, 2021

"Very good staff very respectable Leon,Paul,Steve great..."

- Purplejeep1973

Very good staff very respectable Leon,Paul,Steve great guys. If you have any vehicle needs please go see these guys. I’ll be shopping there lots

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon,Paul,steve
December 18, 2020

"Considering the situation the country is in at this time,..."

- Painting Guy

Considering the situation the country is in at this time, I have no complaints at the length of time to receive the new battery. Always had decent service since we came to this area. Time to think that we are all in this situation, things cannot be done like they used to be done, we are far too intent on complaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 17, 2020

"Had service done recently, the manager Steve is lost...."

- Adrian

Had service done recently, the manager Steve is lost. Poor service, no call backs. And jerked me around for a couple days. New Management needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve - Service Manager & Scott - Technician
October 04, 2020

"Not enough staff. Calls always go to the answering..."

- ulrichtschanz

Not enough staff. Calls always go to the answering machine. Callback does not always take place. Agreements with replacement cars are not kept although promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
steve
September 27, 2020

"Good guys. Good product. Efficient. They worked together..."

- rchurch

Good guys. Good product. Efficient. They worked together to get us up and running as quickly as possible. Did not badmouth other dealers or products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Paul
July 12, 2020

"I was very appreciative of the quick response and fix,..."

- Murray

I was very appreciative of the quick response and fix, but not of the 3 hr service charge , dropped at 2:15 pickup 4:15

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve George
June 21, 2020

"Pleasant staff. Informed and helpful staff."

- Dennis.Tupman

I have a 2020 Escape. This car so far I see has improved its performance and appearance as well as fit and finish. I have not driven it a lot yet but so far so good. This is my third Escape. I have mixed feelings about the online instructional tips. I will keep at them. The 1.5 L. is still peppy enough for me. I love shopping locally and so far I have not felt that anyone else out of town could do better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon and Dave
May 28, 2020

"Best dealer in town"

- elsawi_omer

Appointment and work is very convienient to me But need some fine running to avoid delay in changing parts Apart from that I am happy about this visit and service done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and receptionist lady
May 02, 2020

"Traded in the Ecosport for F150"

- Shelley

Friendly, knowledgable staff that made the trade in quick and easy! This is the third time that we have purchased vehicles from Sunrise and will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results