Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Sun Valley Nissan

Cranbrook, BC

4.7
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2024 Cranbrook Street N.

Cranbrook, BC

V1C 3T1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Sun Valley Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2020

"Great service and ways friendly. Any questions I had were..."

- Aidan

Great service and ways friendly. Any questions I had were answered with great detail. The truck I bought had a part missing and within a week of me buying it they called me back to install it because I lived out of town. I've had no issues and if i do I know they will be able to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
October 22, 2020

"Jamie Scheffelmaier went above and beyond. Very helpful..."

- capoqueen

Jamie Scheffelmaier went above and beyond. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone looking for new vehicle! Thanks Jamie for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Scheffelmaier
October 21, 2020

"Jamie Scheffelmaier has to be the best sales/finance..."

- Mark

Jamie Scheffelmaier has to be the best sales/finance manager I have ever worked with. He’s efficient, caring and he gets the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Scheffelmaier
October 21, 2020

"I was a little iffy at first but Jamie made buying my..."

- Gary

I was a little iffy at first but Jamie made buying my first new vehicle so easy.He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
October 21, 2020

"Jamie made my new vehicle purchase so much easier than I..."

- ryanaframpton

Jamie made my new vehicle purchase so much easier than I expected! The whole team worked great together, and I was extremely happy with the service they provided. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Scheffelmaier
October 21, 2020

"Jamie is the only person I will buy a vehicle from. He..."

- Linda

Jamie is the only person I will buy a vehicle from. He always finds just what I'm looking for and at the price I'm willing to pay! I've never been disappointed. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Scheffelmaier
October 21, 2020

"I purchased à new Nissan Micra at Sun Valley in Cranbrook..."

- JulieHeckbert

I purchased à new Nissan Micra at Sun Valley in Cranbrook and it was a great experience. The staff were very helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sun Valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha, Ed, Jamie
October 21, 2020

"Jamie is absolutely amazing very good at listening to..."

- Jhamilton5959

Jamie is absolutely amazing very good at listening to clients needs and doesn't forget about you after the sale for sure!!!!! Go see jamie 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jamie
September 22, 2020

"Bought my second car from sun valley, both times were a..."

- Taylorr

Bought my second car from sun valley, both times were a great experience. Very helpful staff and very friendly every time I go in. They make you feel valued and don’t treat you like there next cheq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
September 22, 2020

"The staff at Sun Valley Nissan are amazing! I bought a..."

- Jen

The staff at Sun Valley Nissan are amazing! I bought a vehicle out of province and they made it so easy. Jamie and Alisha went above and beyond getting me the exact vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Alisha
1
1 - 10 of 16 results