Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sudbury Hyundai

Sudbury, ON

4.4
68 Reviews

1120 Kingsway

Sudbury, ON

P3B 2E5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

68 Reviews of Sudbury Hyundai

Sort by
July 08, 2021

"I have had the best experience with the dealer ship then..."

- ladylouise

I have had the best experience with the dealer ship then any one else. I would buy another Hyundai .I have always felt comfortable being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 08, 2021

"I have been extremely happy with the dealership. This is..."

- carolking1

I have been extremely happy with the dealership. This is my second Hyundai. That speaks for itself. Sean Wilson has always been very helpful. He answers emails promptly and is always courteous and friendly. He is happy to explain features of a new model and is very patient. The receptionist is super friendly, always courteous and helpful. The service department is efficient and thorough. I absolutely love my Hyundai and am always recommending the dealership to others.. I have had two total hip replacements and find the seats very comfortable. Since I do all the driving now I really appreciate the extension on the driver's seat plus all the extra features of the Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Wilson, Steve Liddard, Andy.
May 26, 2021

"2021 Palisade Ultimate Calligraphy. Best car buying..."

- Steve

2021 Palisade Ultimate Calligraphy. Best car buying experience ever. All staff I dealt with were exceptional. And service is just as good I traded in a 2017 Santa Fe XL which was serviced at this dealer also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Josh,Finance Josh, Steve,Sean
April 07, 2021

"I had an excellent buying experience with the staff..."

- T Phillips

I had an excellent buying experience with the staff especially my sales person. Very friendly and clean showroom. All staff were very knowledgeable about the cars and services they offer. There was no pressure and they were very patient the whole time while I made my final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Piela, Steve Liddard, Josh #2
March 25, 2021

"Bought a 2020 Kona. Friendly staff..great service...."

- beedee7748

Bought a 2020 Kona. Friendly staff..great service. Definitely would recommend. Nice looking vehicles at reasonable prices. I especially like the fact that they have unique colors for their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Piela
February 27, 2021

"the Hyundai dealer was immaculate and I was able to have..."

- noni123

the Hyundai dealer was immaculate and I was able to have a coffee also Dylan in the Service Dept, who assisted me, being a senior, made me feel so comfortable as I had a couple of little questions ... he made me feel important, and as a senior, you have absolutely no idea how special I felt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan,
December 30, 2020

"Only reason I give them 1 star was the sales and..."

- audisnow1989

Only reason I give them 1 star was the sales and financing, as far as when you take it off . They do not care for customer satisfaction whatsoever , once it’s off the lot it’s your problem including if there’s problems a couple days after you bought it . I do not recommend these people at all! Avoid and save your money and look elsewhere .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory , Jeremy
December 12, 2019

"Very pleasant experience"

- Retired Rick

The staff are always pleasant and respectful. Any questions I asked, they answered patiently, thoroughly and in a totally respectful manner. I've been buying and driving cars for over 45 years, they are, BY FAR, THE BEST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
October 17, 2019

"EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE!"

- Donna

If I were to choose one word to explain my husband's and my customer experience, it would be "exceptional." From the moment we walked in until the day we left with our new Santa Fe, the personal engagement with everyone was phenomenal. I would like to highly compliment our salesman, Josh Piela, for his tremendous work ethic, professionalism, commitment and in depth knowledge of all Hyundai products. Josh was very attentive to our needs; demonstrated effective time management skills; and went above and beyond our expectations. The entire team worked with expertise flow. The communication and collaboration skills amongst them was conducted with such proficiency and competence that as a combined team they made the purchase of our new SUV effortless. We were very impressed with Sean Wilson, and the process of Internal systems and organization that he showed. I am a very analytical and organized individual, so it was outstanding to observe his expertise when the day arrived for us to pick up our SUV. Purchasing our new Santa Fe was an incredibly thorough and pleasant experience, and we will definitely refer our family and friends to Hyundai. There was, without a doubt a "Wow Factor."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Piela, Product Specialist; Sean Wilson, Sales Manager; Daryl Gomm, Pre-Owned Sales Manager; Steve Liddard, Credit & Protection Manager.
October 07, 2019

"Absolutely terrible experience."

- UC

I had a terrible experience at this dealership. They were rude, and incompetent. They kept my $500 deposit despite the multiple mistakes they made and TERRIBLE customer service they provided. I am a young girl, and was living in Sudbury alone as a student, and they fully took advantage of this information. I needed to buy a car to get to work while I was in Sudbury, and it took them 1 MONTH to get the car ready, whereas they had told me it would take 1 week. The car was not damaged and did not need any major work. When I asked why it was taking so long, they said "people are on vacation here" which is not an acceptable answer. When I asked Justin to respond to a message from my insurance agent he replied "I didn't get a message" without even checking, whereas the message was actually in his voice mail when I insisted that he double check. They were also very unhelpful, and would not provide me with proper answers when I would ask questions. After multiple bad interactions, I decided I did not want to work with this dealership anymore, and decided I did not want the car. Sean spoke to me in a very condescending and rude way when I told him I did not want the car anymore, and said that they would keep the $500 deposit I had put down. When I asked him why, he did not provide me with a reason. I spoke to the general manager about my horrible experience, and he said he agreed with me that I had received bad customer service, and that he would speak to both Justin and Sean about it. Given that I did not receive an apology from either of these people, I doubt that even happened. And they kept my $500 no matter what I said. Bottom line: Do not buy a car from this dealership. Especially if you are a young girl, because they will take advantage of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results