Back

Subaru of Saskatoon

Saskatoon, SK

1.8
17 Reviews

471 Circle Place

Saskatoon, SK

S7L 6X9

Directions

17 Reviews of Subaru of Saskatoon

Sort by
July 18, 2022

Great service. Ryan was knowledgeable and professional. No pressure attitude. All staff work together to ensure a great experience. More

by Pauline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
July 18, 2022

Bought two Subaru through this dealership. Subaru ascent wiring harness failed and reason I got ascent in first place was to utilize the towing capacity. Dealership is not willing to do an More

by Unsatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kkk
March 02, 2022

If I could have given 0 stars I would have. Worst service department I have ever dealt with. Customer service and satisfaction is obviously not important to them at all. You can never reach the More

by HB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
November 23, 2021

the radio FIFTH that subaru of saskatoon replaced on the radio FIFTH that subaru of saskatoon replaced on Sept 02-2021 continues to act up > dealer and subaru of saskatoon continue to ""INVESTIGAT More

by HAPPY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
pick any one of them >> They have ALL been clueless for 4 years so far
September 07, 2021

2018 crosstrek > just had FIFTH radio installed on Sept 02-2021 >> BY Sept 04-2021,, the "newly installed" radio was already acting up >> the dealership AND subaru canada keep Passing the Buck,, Back + F More

by HAPPY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
origional owner (mac) qui in sales
December 02, 2019

4 bulbs became dead 2 weeks right after a full service I spent over $800 for a full service in Nov 15 and the report said everything was OK. I noticed the passenger side low beam light was dead in Nov 29th More

by Owner of Subaru 2014 outback
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service technician and manager
March 14, 2018

Great customer service Very happy with how I was treated from the moment I stepped into the dealership. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I am excited to be driv More

by carguy32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 02, 2018

Terrible service. Avoid. Took my vehicle in due to an oil leak. They diagnosed it and I booked an appointment to come back at a later date. The quote was for $1800. The ser More

by J-Wo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christen
November 02, 2017

Awesome experience! I just purchased a 2014 Forester from this dealership and it was a fabulous experience. I have purchased five vehicles from dealerships, some a few y More

by Danielle Vavra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quy Tran, Shirley Schafer
October 27, 2017

all good to go Subaru is performing well tech load is good handling response great stability comfortable warm great gas mileage despite the 3.6 which is a po More

by pissed off
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quy Tran and Im noy happy!
1
1 - 10 of 17 results