Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Moncton

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

50 Morton Avenue, Moncton, New Brunswick E1A 3H9 Directions
Call (866) 556-7165

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Subaru of Moncton

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Excellent Customer Care in Sales & Beyond"

- Bob

I just purchased a new 2020 Legacy Limited from this dealership, and the sales department were excellent. Dale the Sales Manager, and Scott the salesman gave me and very good deal on my new car and went above & beyond on all the aspects of buying a new car. Thank you Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale & Scott
December 29, 2017

"Awful sales department"

- anonymous

Terrible sales department, makes promises then doesn’t deliver. Gave unrealistic delivery dates and left us waiting for months for a car instead of 2 weeks as promised. Unprofessional - sales agent made personal calls and texted during our meetings, blamed his coworkers for mistakes. Good cars, but bad service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
September 19, 2016

"Fail: list of repairs that did not need fixed!"

- On my last subaru

Subaru Moncton gave my wife a list of repairs that needed done on her Outback. Rear axle seal, bushings, linkages, etc. Took it to a trusted mechanic who had done the provincial safety inspection on it 3 weeks prior. He called us up and said he wanted to show us something. He showed us that it needed very little of what Subaru had told my wife it need. Suspension, bushings were fine, solid, and the rear axle seal was also fine. It did have a small exhaust leak and broken hanger that Subaru had gotten right. I wish I had video taped it. Left a message at the dealership. No response. Very disappointed. We were shopping for a new car and another Subaru was top of our list. Not now. My wife hates dealing with dealerships and service bays and this has done little to help. There is No excuse for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
June 09, 2016

"What is up with this dealership?"

- findmeservice

These guys lack common sense and communication. We've been in the building on several different occasions and have received terrible, unprofessional sales follow-ups and service. Come on guys, take a lesson from Saint John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rather not say
April 29, 2016

"Could be better"

- SubbieOwner80

Could be better, I'm a little disappointed in the wait times. The service is okay, nothing spectacular, but in general the people there were not unfriendly, but I feel they could be a little more helpful. Or show a little more concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names were given
April 23, 2016

"What Happened.."

- SubbieGuy

I'm now on my 3rd Subbie, and I dislike this dealership. They went from enjoyable (many years ago), to "I don't want to deal with them anymore"; they did countless errors, damaged my car, and also tried to sell me oil changes before they were needed. It's actually quite annoying because I like the cars, just don't want to deal with them anymore. It just feels like no one cares, and it's your problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General feeling from most people you deal with
June 02, 2015

"Need a new staff that cares "

- Anonymous

Had to bring car in for recall for engine replacement . And left with no car to go to work for 2 days.. Called other dealership to see what they would do in this situation.. All of them would provide a car for this situation. And thats only a part of the problem. Getting the recall started was even worst ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone i deal with for service
April 10, 2015

"Customer service is absent"

- Subbie owner

This dealership has gone downhill in he last 3-4 years despite moving into a brand new building (in the middle of nowhere!). Not friendly service at all from service or sales. Very poor signage and directions at the new location. The staff act like you are inconveniencing them. Very high pricing - heaped to drive to Halifax and but it lease your Subaru there. Been a lifelong Subaru owner and fan but this has turned me off 'Ru's nearly completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names given to me
February 04, 2015

"Poor customer service at Subaru Moncton !!!!!"

- matt Despres

Worst dealership I've ever dealth with over the years.... from botched oil changes ( and then sending me home without a replacement vehicle)...to not living up to their subaru certified vehicles guarantee...to ordering wrong parts.... the list goes on !!!!!! I will never buy a vehicle from them ever again.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
scott
1
1 - 9 of 9 results