Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Subaru Ste-Julie

Ste-Julie, QC

2.7
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2033 Armand-Frappier

Ste-Julie, QC

J3E 3R6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Subaru Ste-Julie

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2020

"Excellent service clientèle offert par Ekk qui a su bien..."

- Lucie

Excellent service clientèle offert par Ekk qui a su bien répondre à nos questions et s’adapter à la situation. Équipe dynamique! Nous y reviendrons c’est certain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ekkalak Sisouphantong
October 21, 2019

"Disappointment "

- Juliette

We really felt like numbers. We don’t usually write reviews but we thought it was important to mention the really poor customer service we receive. This dealer wants to sell you a car but do not want to give you service: wrong information mention, low staff, not helpful. We are so disappointed, we had awesome service from Subaru Rive Nord however they did not had the car we wanted. Kindly, hope this helps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc André Lambert, Paul Auger
May 17, 2019

"Service à la clientèle pitoyable"

- Fast109

Pire expérience à vie au comptoir de service d’un concessionnaire: la pure incompétence de la préxxxée au service, elle ne connaissait pas la moitié des pièces et du travail fait par le mécanicien. En plus d’être incapable de lire et de respecter le devis, elle crie et me menace de tout retirer le travail exécuté, sans parler du dénigrement systématique de ma voiture. On me charge beaucoup trop d’heures pour un travail de routine, de plus on me surcharge pour un travail qui est en fait un rappel, en plus de me facturer des pièces qui faisaient partie du rappel sans mon autorisation. Elle m’a appelé au travail environ 10 fois sur une semaine et toujours aussi confuse à chaque fois, j’ai perdu trop de temps à discuter avec quelqu’un qui n’écoute rien. Bizarrement après avoir dit que je me plaindrais, le prix a baissé 2 fois... j’ai l’impression qu’elle voulait me faire payer son erreur. J’ai laissé plusieurs messages pour parler au directeur de la satisfaction client ou au gérant du service et je n’ai jamais eu aucun retour d’appel. Si vous ne connaissez moindrement pas la mécanique et que vous ne vérifiez pas votre facture vous vous ferez avoir! Je ne vous recommande aucunement cette endroit et si vous devez absolument y aller, faites vos devoir avant d’y aller. Nous avions l’intention d’acheter un véhicule neuf à cette endroit d’ici la fin de l’année, mais je préfère me déplacer plus loin, à un endroit plus agréable! Je n’en reviens toujours pas et me suis résigné à absorber les frais et porterai plainte à Subaru Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nancy
December 14, 2018

"Bonne experience"

- JanKra

Une bonne experience client de la part de Samantha. L'equipe était courtois et expérimenté. Ils connaissent leur marque. Je recommande le concessionnaire pour votre achat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha R.
August 23, 2018

"Véhicules d'occasions"

- Axel Rose

Bonjour! Belle experience. Je viens de loin, alors je me suis fier a vous, je ne le regrette pas, j'adore ma voiture. Merci les gars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel et Cedrik
August 09, 2017

"Scam and warranties"

- lbourbeau

They won't honor the 1 year warranty on rust they sold me. Even tried to sell a 2600$ replacement insurance which with my car insurance cost 100$. Wrote a review on their facebook page, they contacted me but after I told them about my problem never heard of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan (a redhead guy)
October 11, 2016

"best service ever had in a dealership"

- vince41005

I was looking for the best price and i compare 5 differant Subaru dealer before buying my Outback 3.6r Touring 2017. Subaru Sainte-Julie give me the best price and the best service with a very nice salesman who i infortunately forgot the name. I recommend you this dealer for your next Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry i forgot his name
October 01, 2016

"Dishonest and impolite stuff"

- unhappy customer

I bought an used outback there. The vehicle had a scratch on the leftdoor. The dealer told me he would fix it, but reappeared after a few washes. I guess that was camouflaged with WD40 The vehicle was inspected before sale 156+ points ... after a week I had to change the oil pressure sensor, that flowed ... It was not seen during the inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philippe Beauchemin
June 10, 2016

"Oil change"

- me

2 hours to change the oil for an Impreza I was the only customer in the waiting room they simply forget me hue good job...no excuse no free charge WoW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everybody there
May 26, 2016

"Charge for work under warranty, deny of problem"

- BmTo

Had a 2011 Forester with a starting problem. Shim were previously added/replaced on sensor at a different dealer. Engine still failing to start 1 time out of 10 after having the starter in action for long time. The problem was well documented on internet at this time. Brought my car to this dealer, since the previous one (Subaru Brossard - same owner) was not able to eliminate the problem. They charged me for diagnostic and work (more than $350), even if the car was still under full warranty at this time. They only offered to to reimburse me 0.1 hour of work for battery post cleaning which I had not asked for. They pretended that I was the source of the problem and starting problem were invented by me. No one else had this problem before. When I suggest them to check for fuel pressure, they suggest me to do it myself: "if you know better than us on how to service your car, take care of it by yourself..." They called me three weeks later to tell me that they might have found the source of the problem... Director of service experienced a similar problem on a demo car... EMI from starter was causing problem to electronic ignition system. Similar problem on my car was denied and got accused of inventing the problem not too long before. Garage owner never called me back, and Subaru Canada was not willing to help me. I never visited the garage to have the starter checked, since I trader the car before they call me. No more Subaru for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Director of service, technical advisor (Annie)
1
1 - 10 of 10 results