Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru Rive Nord

Boisbriand, QC

3.9
48 Reviews

4530 Ambroise Lafortune

Boisbriand, QC

J7H 1S6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

48 Reviews of Subaru Rive Nord

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Thanks to robin for the amazing service. Great energy...."

- Cynfrancesco

Thanks to robin for the amazing service. Great energy. Recommend robin 110%. Also thanks to Pierre-olivier for the good finance explanation. Great team in general

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
July 09, 2021

"Pour l’occasion, je vous déconseille le vendeur nommé..."

- Simon

Pour l’occasion, je vous déconseille le vendeur nommé jason, vente sous pression, prend pas le temps de vous repondre, manque ceuellement de professionnalisme et de savoir vivre. Mais pour le neuf je vous recommande fortement tim, il est courtois, prend le temps de répondre a toutes vos question sans aucun sentiment de stresse

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason et Tim
June 25, 2021

"The service was good. I just didn't liked the car... (..."

- SERGIU

The service was good. I just didn't liked the car... ( was not ready at all no clean smoked inside no clean at all an the 2 bumper front and back bad fixed) but the car was only 17.000 km In rest good service Sure back again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not remember
June 17, 2021

"manuel Un vendeur humain, qualifié , qui traite ses..."

- rafaelsantos8712

manuel Un vendeur humain, qualifié , qui traite ses clients avec respect, je suis très satisfait du service professionnel, merci beaucoup, pour votre attention.. très satisfait

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
manuel
June 09, 2021

"Le gérant de service, M. Dion c’est occupé de mon..."

- John Dubé

Le gérant de service, M. Dion c’est occupé de mon véhicule et a répondu a mes craintes. Ainsi j’était en bonnes mains avec le mécanicien qui c’est occuper de mon véhicule! Bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Dion
May 16, 2021

"Manuel wow ! Un vendeur humain, qualifié , qui traite ses..."

- patricia.piuze

Manuel wow ! Un vendeur humain, qualifié , qui traite ses clients avec respect et qui a un service à la clientèle hors pair ! Je recommande ardemment :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Vasquez
May 09, 2021

"J’ai fait l’acquisition d’un véhicule d’occasion..."

- jfjette2014

J’ai fait l’acquisition d’un véhicule d’occasion ChezSubaru Rive Nord. Le vendeur et la directrice financière ont fait preuve de courtoise et de professionnalisme. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Murray
May 05, 2021

"Je viens de faire l’acquisition d’un Crosstrek et je suis..."

- malahaie

Je viens de faire l’acquisition d’un Crosstrek et je suis très satisfait du service professionnel!!! Réponse à tous mes questionnements, je recommande fortement ce concessionnaire!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Premanjana Lafond et Sylvain Turgeon
May 05, 2021

"C’était mon premier service chez ce concessionaire Subaru..."

- Anne.

C’était mon premier service chez ce concessionaire Subaru et c’était très bien! Service rapide et le personnel était accueillant et agréable. Attente comfortable, je vais y retourner c’est sur! Merci!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karine
April 21, 2021

"Excellent reception, short wait for organized..."

- jeffG

Excellent reception, short wait for organized professional sales person. Attentive to my needs and very knowledgable. Purchased a vehicle that morning. Very pleased. Trade in price was respectful. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit Colin
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results